HUBLINE BHD- WARRANT 2009/2019

KLSE: HUBLINE-WA (7013WA)

206 comment(s). Last comment by moneycome123456 2018-09-26 11:18

Posted by izzuddinalqasam > 2014-09-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

bye-bye

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-09-04 15:09 | Report Abuse

Hubline-WA is coming up soon...when the Hubline mother starts to move towards the 10 cents range.... your WA will also move up....a lot of people waiting and waiting but never dare to pick this gem out ....it is already so dirt cheap at 0.02 ...how cheap can it get???? Since the bull run is around the corner....it is better to accumulate some cheap warrants now before it is hard to chase once the bull start to run...a lot of people saying Sep will be the bull run....Super bull coming as investors overseas are invited to Malaysia.... I guess a good time to keep and wait for the explosion rather than to buy later and chase until....too expensive...too late and regret.... Your call friends....buy and push for Hubline....qtr result is good no reason it will not be noticed by smart investors...it only a matter of time....... :)

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-04 17:59 | Report Abuse

Richkid ,
You are full of enthusiasm .That is very good.. It is true .... if you study the Asian region... foreign fund will prefers Malaysia...they will come soon. Study volume and study index ... it is going up slowly.... December coming soon ... they have to go for holiday and need window dressing..
So they will have to come in now slowly to nibble , nibble a little by little ...Every one is waiting for each other..Once one foreign fund come... they other will follow.. as they knew each other in the investment world... they never come alone... Good for you...

Even though not many is posting. buy we know many has bough...seeing the post we write and smile form behind the scene.

Whether Hubline mother or wa -... we will ride the wave soon..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-09-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yeah...I can see a huge queue at 0.015. This means people are still trying to squeeze every drop of blood from poor Hubline investors who bought at a higher price...it is already rock bottom...yet nobody wants to give an inch. I tried my luck queuing at 0.015 and waiting until my neck so long and yet nobody wants to sell to me...hahaha..if you look at the chart...this share was going a down trend a few years ago...until now it is at a very rock bottom price. If we start to pick this up and keep it will surely be a good investment.

Remember the lift concept??? Suppose you are at the 10th floor and you want to go to level 20th.
There is a long queue at level 10. Every time you want to enter the lift it is full. You cannot enter. So instead of pressing up, now you press down. You follow the people going down. Down to 1st floor. And after all the people went out. You remain in the lift. Then when it reached 10th floor, it is full again. Those waited at the 10th floor still cannot enter the lift. But you are smiling to yourself as you are already in and going up to your 20th floor...

This story tells you that it is a easier to buy when the share move down i.e go down to level 1.
The lift will always move up from 1st floor as it is already the most bottom floor. It will never move further down unless the lift is rosak...or if the company bankrupt.

You don't have to buy when the lift start to go up and at level 10...when the share start to move...it is hard to chase. Everyone will be chasing at level 10 and it is a huge crowd.

Get the idea?

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2014-09-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

richkid you are absolutely right.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

Quite a good illustration. You should be name SmartKit.
Welcome LaoTze

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2014-09-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

Atarah,you are smart also

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-05 18:30 | Report Abuse

I have never received a compliment before in forum. But Tq
I will presume you are also holding Hubline Wa
Good Night

LaoTze

2,662 posts

Posted by LaoTze > 2014-09-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

right time

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-09-05 23:18 | Report Abuse

Buy both mother and daughter don't worry expiry date for daughter 2019. I do not see any reason for it to stay still at current price within 5 years time. If unexpected event occurs within that time frame its still can survive I think. My stupid opinion :)

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2014-09-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

The ratio of mother and daughter that I'm collecting is 1:1 means one daughter for every one mother.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-09-06 07:33 | Report Abuse

Agreed

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-09-09 11:57 | Report Abuse

Already 0.025.... hahaha slowly but surely someone will notice this value share...Hubline is on the verge of turning around and that is the beauty. Yes it was a long wait...but I guess it is coming soon.... within 3 months....wait for the quarter report or some MARA coming in to grab this cheap GEM just like PDZ...then it will take off fast... just be patient to all...good luck investors!

crazy123

36 posts

Posted by crazy123 > 2014-09-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

I thinj Ingenco will moce 1st....already sleep for 1yeara

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-09-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

What happen 0.015..someone trying to push the mother & daughter way way low before dashing ahead..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-09-29 17:39 | Report Abuse

Yes, last minute one small transaction of 100 units of shares. Trying to push down the price. Really a ploy to push down the price. I think something is coming.

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-09-29 19:12 | Report Abuse

Why need to push it so low..even PN17 company shares can do better..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-09-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

Lets wait for the show...it is nearing 1 sen and half sen...I can buy more if it is so cheap. Hubline is still worth something...how can it get so oversold?? Weird.

Posted by moneygoddess888 > 2014-10-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

i have a feeling abt this counter. Read This: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockpumpanddump/60806.jsp

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2014-10-02 09:39 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale .. time to buy more 0.015

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-10-03 17:36 | Report Abuse

zero volume.. hahahahha how to go cheaper ??? all blood suck dry left bones...still not satisfied?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-10-08 17:54 | Report Abuse

Last minute got some buying support...someone is collecting Hubline at the lowest price now. Best time to accumulate before the up trend.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-11-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

Mother share going sky high...yeah...lower fuel price.....better for shipping...better profit soon...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-11-04 09:11 | Report Abuse

wow...yesterday mother move ...today volume for warrant starting to move.....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-11-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

BDI up means shipping industry booming. So it is good for Hubline. Hope this shipping company will rise up in tandem with a strong BDI reading.

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2014-11-05 14:11 | Report Abuse

Still holding. Good. I am still holding strong. Next quarter will be good.
Window dressing coming. The worst is over.
I will continue to hold. As I said before ... we only have one chance in this counter.
Lowest price money making quarter.
No other counter like this.

I will stand on this and will not budge regardless what happen.
This chance never come again.
Hope for the best that all we can do as we cannot control what is next in this counter.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-11-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

if it rises to 3 sen more it is already enough for me...but if it rises like PDZ..that will be good money....

Posted by i3Freelance > 2014-11-11 00:03 | Report Abuse

Lol @richkid , i think if it can let me escape @ 2sen also that consider enough. this counter really hopeless

Posted by i3Freelance > 2014-11-15 23:32 | Report Abuse

@gimmy2u yeac hope will move very soon. already waited for so long.. hope by year end it move.

Posted by i3Freelance > 2014-11-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

adoi...today see this counter got volume, expect it to move...but it stopped...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-12-04 10:04 | Report Abuse

Bloody....scary....even the support of 1.5 sen is slowly...slowly eaten up.....left few....going 1 sen...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2014-12-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

Maybe the best thing to do now is to sell and invest in other better counter.

hallick

310 posts

Posted by hallick > 2014-12-22 10:12 | Report Abuse

can sifu give an idea on this counter? now is 0.02 ... can it move upward or ppls will take profit & come down again to 0.015 .. ???

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-01-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

now 0.02 again...???

bombastic

173 posts

Posted by bombastic > 2015-01-07 17:36 | Report Abuse

0.02 only 1 lot deal

Posted by XXXSorosXXX > 2015-01-14 11:31 | Report Abuse

losing patience on this shares...wanna out if possible,,

sarawakian

292 posts

Posted by sarawakian > 2015-02-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

Bryan, today hubline-wa breached below 1 cent in intra-day trade. sentiment on this counter is really battered down.

Posted by XXXSorosXXX > 2015-02-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

haha..will it breach 0.005?

uyin

107 posts

Posted by uyin > 2015-02-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

Uptrend soon..

Atarah

4,026 posts

Posted by Atarah > 2015-02-25 11:47 | Report Abuse

up already.... keep going ......

chineooi

243 posts

Posted by chineooi > 2015-02-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

i will keep for a while... see what is their plan. I think there should be romuours before the 90days due date

etitech

120 posts

Posted by etitech > 2015-03-06 19:22 | Report Abuse

Can buy 0.005, due date 2019,,,,sapu,,,,,i buy cybert 0.015,,,,now 0.11,,,,

etitech

120 posts

Posted by etitech > 2015-03-08 07:40 | Report Abuse

I buy myself 0.04, now 0.095, Hubline 0.005 is under
value

HAZ87

4 posts

Posted by HAZ87 > 2015-04-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

terpaksa menunggu lama di 0.005...

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-04-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

q buy 0.005 .any worst new apper or going to suspend .sell back 0.005 .that it.

5459lyt

97 posts

Posted by 5459lyt > 2015-04-08 09:22 | Report Abuse

Time to move...need to kick start already

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-04-15 19:55 | Report Abuse

hubline going to sink , close shop coming soon.

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-04-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

trade 0.005 cent , going to 0.000

Posted by XXXSorosXXX > 2015-06-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

sold out since months ago, cut loss 50% @@

Playboy

448 posts

Posted by Playboy > 2015-10-16 15:44 | Report Abuse

Can buy 0.005, due date 2019,,,,sapu,,,,,i buy cybert 0.015,,,,now 0.11,,,,