BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,253 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 7 hours ago

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-10-20 09:23 | Report Abuse

Yeah User Yap , over valued
Coming the way .16
Wakakakakakakaka

Posted by Elitetrader > 2016-10-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

0.165 hardly any seller. Probably the bottom.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

Don't chase high ... Tomorrow announcement of Budget2017, government hv no money, could be a lousy budget ... cheers ...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

top volume but moving down......sad

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-10-21 13:07 | Report Abuse

On the way
Wakakakakaka

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-10-21 13:45 | Report Abuse

bot 0.165, no more.... shoot up non stop

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-10-21 15:27 | Report Abuse

Soros96, happily u appear every time BornGoldenBun got crisis . Hopefully u can bring some power to Boost it . Tx

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-10-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

I'd waiting so long this moment their buy back , if don't act so , sure price will dive further , that's y I dare to predict .160. Coming soon . But now seems .170 already bottom until next QR .
Wakakakakaka

6182al

311 posts

Posted by 6182al > 2016-10-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Good Bornoil have arrive on West Malaysia Lets share your taste buds with US.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2016-10-24 09:46 | Report Abuse

He said the RM3 billion allocation for small- and mid-capitalised (mid-cap) companies would set a new tone for government-linked investment companies (GLICs) as it would help them to diversify their investment portfolios.

"This allocation would spur investor buying interest in small and penny stocks," he told Bernama.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-24 12:24 | Report Abuse

Trade with cautious ... US President election in Nov2016 ... US Fed rate hike in Dec2016 n 2017 ... Global financial crisis in 2017 ??? ... cheers ...

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

Will European ECB continue assets buying (QE) after dateline on March2017 ??? ... be cautious ... cheers ...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

Soros96.....u seem confident ......Question is when ? Food chain coming SLOWLY to W.Malaysia now(Bing2014 sharing)

Woodswater

3,792 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2016-10-24 15:23 | Report Abuse

Again .165
Sad , coming .16000000000 again
Wakakakakaka

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-10-24 15:39 | Report Abuse

back to square one. what a pathetic story...................Hap Seng boss should do something to rejuvenate the company with some corporate exercise.

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2016-10-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha all the shouting gang leh ? upupup bornoil up ???? the more they cheer the worst it goes... kid is kid never learn. im still holding tight with bornoil dont mind waiting for it. but i wont upupup bornoil everyday kakakaka

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

Soros 96 says lowest is 16.5......today traded there.....if touch ,thats the button to rocket up....Any chartist ?

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-24 18:56 | Report Abuse

bing2014, tq for sharing, good article. This week or next week is in focus. wish the best ! meanwhile, just let the monkey jumping on the bed, u will only knock down ur head, no one is caring for monkey, u just keep jumping on the bed, no worry. hug tight bornoil like hug wife, keep top up some at 0.170, cheers. For the one u not really understand F&B of bornoil, and also gold mining status and future, my advice is step away from the stocks u not familiar. For sure, F&B is keep growing in fast momentum, global market in sensitive, remember my words, once bornoil break 0.20, it will be surge high like no tomorrow, just like gold price, once it break 1400, 1800 - 2000 is not a mision imposibble! Many ppl dont know The potential of bornoil F&B, when u know more about it, what is the price already? i dont think it will be under 30c anymore, best wish for bornoil near term, mid term and long term for all bornoil shareholders !

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-24 18:58 | Report Abuse

will keep active in this forum after bornoil break 0.200 now will post a command once in a while here, bonus2016 will stay tight will bornoil, 30c - 50c !

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-24 19:16 | Report Abuse

I'm with u bonus2016... Let see what happen in few months time.... :D

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-24 20:17 | Report Abuse

Hi, Funda, happy to see ur greeting msg. yup, we are in the same boat, see when will be our time to move to a ship, haha. U are always the smart one, i am always happy to stay together with smart guys , all can become my sifu !

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-24 20:55 | Report Abuse

mcmann, if u think u r that mature, then u shouldn't wrote such sentences, this proof u r more childish than me, that is my rights to wrote what i like, if u dislike or disagree with my comments, just keep quite, ok? :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2016-10-24 21:45 | Report Abuse

aiyah small kid come out to comment about my writing, i have my rights to write what i like too aiyah kid is kid ok lah go on with your childish way of living. i never mention anyone name but you came out to admit is you i also cant do anything what . i am very quite writing only did u hear i say something ? omg u are very sick should see dr asap dont always up up up bornoil

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2016-10-24 21:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks for bonus info

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-24 22:17 | Report Abuse

Same with you...bonus...always be here for bornoil...

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-24 23:23 | Report Abuse

i came out to comment doesn't mean i admit what u say is right. so don't give answer on behalf of me. maybe i am sick, but i worry u got mentally ill... :-D anyway, i don't want make bornoil become second vivocom, so i withdraw from making any argument, assume i lose, u win... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-24 23:56 | Report Abuse

it cld go down to 16.5 .......Soros 96 cld be right......down trend........got news also cant push up the counter

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2016-10-25 02:47 | Report Abuse

mcmann ish dont care about what bruce is commenting la zzz he can say whatever news he wants to say, freedom of speech. If we follow anyone in the market we surely will lose, follow urself and do your own research, futhermore i know bruce always ends with up up up bornoil after every comment, he comments negative things also lo he only does it for positivity, dont worry la guys ish small thing only. I am a 15 year old trader and i am not arguing over a stock. and bruce even u know its childish fighting over this issue so then leave it. Both are at fault now lets hope the best for bornoil maybe will shoot past 20 hope to see good qr results :D love u guys no hate

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2016-10-25 02:49 | Report Abuse

i like this bonus551133 guy damn positive <3 cheers bro i also believe will fly

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-10-25 07:14 | Report Abuse

for me, this company should worth 700m, price shuold arond 0.24...but company itself not strong enuogh to push the price, this not a small capital company, huge ammount to push 0.05... No big boss want push...

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-10-25 07:19 | Report Abuse

at least 5m to make sure price increase 0.05, and steady remain... not strong support for the price.... aging trader dont want take the risk....

soros96

26 posts

Posted by soros96 > 2016-10-25 07:22 | Report Abuse

now, this stock just a rubbish!!!

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-10-25 07:41 | Report Abuse

sell

Ivan89

1,479 posts

Posted by Ivan89 > 2016-10-25 08:02 | Report Abuse

Buy when other fear

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2016-10-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

Yes agree what writen by bonus and yes i believe bornoil is still a good counter darren Ng.

I didnt argue but just funny see someone always upupup but then the price its stagnant or down but still up.. what is that person thinking ? I said using viagra also wont up he shoot me what is wrong with viagra? isit same case like hotdog means its dirty and muslim cant eat that ? This world is upside down if we have this kind of mentality human around

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

16.5...........going down possibly 16.....management purposely pushing down stk instead of up. Someone says,this counter used to b con counter.Cld b rite....V r at their mercy.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-25 13:19 | Report Abuse

easily 6 wks volume high but no upward movement.a lot of ppl buy in n r trapped. a backward price of 1 ct will make money for the company. Majority share holders r own ppl....if anything positive will happen, it will b after their p n l...

Daren Ng

78 posts

Posted by Daren Ng > 2016-10-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

mcmann spread love <3 dont care about what ppl say ignore them be the stronger person

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-25 14:02 | Report Abuse

Daren Ng, comments is a good example, just ignored if disagree, no argument, live in peace... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

USD will strengthen by end of the year .... probably USD1 = RM4.50 ... how to go up ???

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-25 17:40 | Report Abuse

haha, we just see some "ppl" command here, before this he say patient, he say all in positif, now what is going on? turn side like "political frog", hahaha, ppl will recognize ur id, this kind of ppl can listen one ? ppl keep monitoring i3forum will know / all know what is ur purpose / objective, anyway, u can freely to give ur command. I am always "only the one - genuinely bonus2016 - i also invest using my hard earn money, i invest in bornoil and do believe and confident with it, market turn bull or bear is just normal like we eat rice everyday, for those ppl wanna earn fast money, u just play top 10 loh, we always good luck to u mah, haha. I still the same strategy right now, one white knight counter is more than enough for me, hahaha! Hi, Erica, i see ur greeting msg! Happy lah everytime see Erica say hi to me, dont know why, hahaha. Daren Ng, i not sure "bonus" u mean is me or not, u are right, i am always in positif and confident with bornoil start from the moment i buy in, i have my own reason to be confident, the engine just start, i am waiting the car to rush forward, hahaha! mcmann, oklah, just be happy lah, we all in same boat mah,wish all the best for us! Bruce, dont worry, we all waiting the time 1st to break and stay above 0.200. Have a nice day, everyone.

Posted by Hay Geok Lian > 2016-10-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Hi, anyone can advise now can in ady?

hasimdaud

220 posts

Posted by hasimdaud > 2016-10-25 18:05 | Report Abuse

gold inventory up 11692.9oz to 33192.9oz for September 2016

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

hasimdaud....that is good news

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-25 20:37 | Report Abuse

bonus2016, thanks for your encouragement...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

I m sorry if i hv offended anyone .... come on la, ppl invest based on facts n figures la ... ppl wouldn't buy just bcoz someone say will go up .... or .. ppl wouldn't sell just bcoz someone say will go down ... Not many ppl will invest blindly la .... I didn't ask anyone to buy or sell .... As i hv said it before n i still believes that Bornoil will be affected by USD in short term, but, it will be a good investment in long term .... cheers ....

CKNYAM

1,470 posts

Posted by CKNYAM > 2016-10-25 21:11 | Report Abuse

Bonus2016, don't give up. Continue your hardworks. Once the share price up, it's will prove who right and wrong.