BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,253 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 7 hours ago

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

Redz1, because of this kind of ppl, i type so many wanna tell u and my friends here that i will quit active in this forum. i post it, but look like i take too long time or what, not sure, my post didnt show up. hahaha, mvm lah, the god wanna me to stay, dont wanna me to let my friends fight alone here, hahaha !

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-06 18:46 | Report Abuse

dont know why, i sense that no need longer waiting, bornoil will shut up, some clues i notice before on orther counter that let me earn some money, now i notice at bornoil patern, if no confident, i wont keeping top up, hahaha. now only bornoil and wc in my list, no more others, now market really not in good sentiment, today one of my friend tell me "berapa teruknya pasaran sekarang, bank pun menghadapi masalah..."

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-06 18:47 | Report Abuse

down one bit

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-06 18:58 | Report Abuse

Redz1, Funda, Erica and Bruce, i believe we can celebrate together in near term ( steady above 0.200 ) but i think we really need to wait for mid term for bornoil to really kaboom? it should be 0.250 -0.300, or more, see how big the good news loh, hahaha

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-06 19:12 | Report Abuse

Yup , bonus...we will celebrate together ...up up bornoil

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-06 19:14 | Report Abuse

Bornoil also my second top list in my portfolio...

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-06 19:15 | Report Abuse

After my top listed ...inari

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-06 19:59 | Report Abuse

Bonus, I hv the same feeling like you :D bornoil also one of my biggest holding!
Contribution from gold mining will explode soon, from 25k ton of ore in early 2016 to 60k ton in Aug! That is expansion of more than 2 times! Once the pilot plant commercialize successfully,, the capacity expansion will be even greater! Stay tune to my long time comrade here bonus, red1, Bruce, Erica n those genuine investor :D

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-06 20:01 | Report Abuse

Erica, inari also my old lover! Good stock :D

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-06 20:26 | Report Abuse

Good stock need time to explose...not in one or two days...up up bornoil

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2016-10-06 20:26 | Report Abuse

Value invest....

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-06 20:29 | Report Abuse

bonus2016, funda...i'm holding bornoil very tight now...a weeks ago, i make a booking for new saga...hahaha... :-D :-D :-D hope bornoil can help me reduced my burden of car installment later on... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-10-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

huarrghhhhh... born2 still sleeping r... thought fly oledi.. kih3

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-06 20:38 | Report Abuse

OPMS , u look like similar with one of the dragonball characters call "Tenshinhan"... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-06 21:34 | Report Abuse

"A surprise on the upside (of the labour numbers) will make market watchers expect an even higher probability of a rate hike, and that could bring gold prices down," said OCBC Bank analyst Barnabas Gan. "I would advise to buy on dips for gold simply because the fall in gold prices is very much driven by very short-term factors: like a higher probability of a Fed rate hike and higher oil prices."

UP UP UP...BORNOIL... :-D :-D :-D

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-10-06 22:48 | Report Abuse

bruce, actually OPMS stands for One Punch Man Saitama... hahahaha

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-10-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

bruce, that is not tenshinhan, that is saitama....

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

One punch man good , wonder who will win the fight between him n son goku ><

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-10-06 22:59 | Report Abuse

waiting for 2nd season lol...

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-10-06 23:17 | Report Abuse

funda, according to one punch man setting, he beat anyone with a punch.... so goku will lose. vegeta already lose in a fan make anime...

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-06 23:25 | Report Abuse

Mysmo1, yeah, I have not seen him to fight with full power yet:P
Gold touch 1250 n rebound

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-07 00:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha...OPMS, mysmo1 & funda is also fans of dragonball...great... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-10-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

Bruce you everytime shout for up up up! Also cannot go up. Very sien lioa!!!

chan9301

307 posts

Posted by chan9301 > 2016-10-07 10:32 | Report Abuse

I reckon the Stockists and Day Traders on Bornoil have their 'endurance' and 'financial backings' tested recently. May the FORCE be with them and the strongest will emerge the Winner. Cheers

zuolun

51 posts

Posted by zuolun > 2016-10-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

@chan9301, The stockists were the 1st to RUN ROAD on Bornoil on Tuesday 4 Oct 2016 (when the share price hit low of 0.175 in the morning 7-early-8-early then around 4pm, hit high of 0.19 and end-of-day closed at 0.185). The price action and volume past 2 days and early this morning suggested that the retail gamblers who're caught between 0.18 to 0.185 are being forced to cut-loss between 0.17 to 0.175 at T+3 now because they do not have the money to pick up the shares. ^_^

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-07 14:21 | Report Abuse

aiyo, sales, why u repeated same comment as mention by "Mr.AndrewM" yesterday? i don't want hurt your feeling, u may refer my previous comments that i reply to "Mr.andrewM" yesterday...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

27,425 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-10-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

bornoil price is very low becoz many ppl thought this is O&G counter and push the price down due to low Crude Oil price.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2016-10-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

As far as I know and to my understanding based on experience. I would like to say the following.
I got a slight news about Vivocom last year and i bought its warrants at 4cents and when it fully blown, I sold them at 20cents. How? The following things I followed. Buy- wait for months- hear the intial and early news in the media-wait- hear the second wave of news and then a clear indication of investment banks covering the stocks with target price- wait and be patient till it really runs and stabilises and then time to sell.
Earlier I did the same things with Mpay, VSolar and Ifca. Ifca I was a bit nervous when Brahmal Vasuthevan opt out and I sold. Later it soared like hell.

For Bornoil, it should only be medium term to long term.
I got some news, I bought its warrants. The intial news are out- Wait- The second wave of news will out in anytime or a bit later- Wait- Let the bankers cover this stock with a target price- wait- the stock runs- wait- still it stabilises and then your decision to sell or not.
With Bornoil I am confident.

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

Be patience .... cheers ....

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-10-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

Gold price going to rebound .... cheers ....

MGrowth

125 posts

Posted by MGrowth > 2016-10-07 17:31 | Report Abuse

Gold price will go down from RM180 g to RM 110 g soon .... hold guys ...hold ... buy in price RM0.165 - 0.16 ... rebound wait until 2017 Jun

hasimdaud

220 posts

Posted by hasimdaud > 2016-10-07 17:41 | Report Abuse

Borneo Oil diversified not only trading and mining gold but also in F&B(Sugar Bun
and Pizzo).

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-07 19:38 | Report Abuse

Ran777rpt, thanks for your reply. I will wait patiently for the good news :D

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-10-07 19:54 | Report Abuse

Ran777rpt I will follow you. Thanks. Have a great weekend!

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-07 20:29 | Report Abuse

next week...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-10-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

Bruce don't worry, I got no hard feeling. This is a free speech forum.

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-07 20:56 | Report Abuse

Ran777rpt, Brahmal is a good indicator, whenever he touch a stock, it will fly... Wonder will he buy bornoil or not :P

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-07 21:21 | Report Abuse

sales, i'm very calm, i won't simply get angry, as u say all people entitled freedom of speech, as long the contents of speech is reasonable should be ok... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-10-08 07:25 | Report Abuse

Ran777rpt, Brahma is a good indicator. So we can buy OCK also?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-08 09:05 | Report Abuse

I think u can.OCK is a good share with prospect.Rev increasing but they need to watch their margin.

bonus2016

900 posts

Posted by bonus2016 > 2016-10-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

Wow, Bornoil now stay together with more and more experience investors. Funda, u are absolutely right ! We will getting rewards when the time come. Ran777rpt, thanks for sharing with us, u have a very great point ! Bruce, when bornoil hit the right time to "kaboom", just bring one lum sum of money and settle ur New Saga, u can do it, we can do it ! Bornoil is just like paperplane mention couple months ago, dont suprise if bornoil stay flat like that for quite a long time, even more than half year, but when the times come, one time kaboom will be unpredictable ! But we need to wait for a really big + good news, patient always is the key, is gold ! PPL wish to gain fast money, some even contra players for sure easily get burn like zuolun analysis, for sure will come here to "share negative sentiment", guys it is no use for u to do this in bornoil forum, we accept all the positive and negative, but without any point or fact, u are just talking nonsense. the smart one always collecting behind. If ourself not smart enough, make ourself smart ! Stay with the smart one, learn to be smart !

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2016-10-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Funda, Sales, Bonus 2016 thanks for your encouragement. Btw, I shared my opinion in this forum for the good of my fellow friends and as I noticed that there are not much nay sayers here. This nay sayers simply likes to argue without basic as what bonus2016 highlighted.

Sales

3,294 posts

Posted by Sales > 2016-10-08 12:40 | Report Abuse

Your welcome. We are in the same boat. What we know, we share out. Hopefully we all can make money. Sharing is caring.

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-08 14:25 | Report Abuse

haha...bonus2016, i heard bank hire-purchase regulation, within 3 years cannot put lum sum to settle whole loan, because bank not yet digest enough loan interest, if i settle too early, bank can't earn interest from me... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

funda

484 posts

Posted by funda > 2016-10-08 20:27 | Report Abuse

Sales, I do have OCK :P fast growing company
Bonus, well said. We welcome negative comment with fact. Not simply talking nonsense!
Bruce, as far as I know, it is not worth to settle car loan earlier because they will not deduct the interest for the remaining instalment. This is opposite with housing loan

Posted by allnew_bruce5113 > 2016-10-09 00:26 | Report Abuse

funda, yes...u r right...i agree...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2016-10-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

quiet day......

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2016-10-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

ZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

char1234

5,299 posts