BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

0.005 - 0.01

34 people like this.

30,282 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 day ago

nich0las

2,788 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2017-08-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by uniewehuat123 > 2017-08-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

break 1300.........

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-18 19:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, Mcmann u sound like u hold bornoil since 1st day of this company, u make me laugh. Take is why my advice is u try harder loh, just feel funny a florist say his flower not good.if Just like u say, what for u still holding? U not normal? Normal person will just sell it and move on to other counters, don't make any sense. Oh ya, talk cock no need to paid money even for broker fee, hahaha. Ok lah, we have seem too many guys like u, u have ur right to post whatever u like

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-18 19:13 | Report Abuse

Yup, Nicholas and Uniewehuat123, now we seen 1300 again, first time in 2017 ! YEAH ! Hahaha, up up up, bornoil! Gold inventories getting bigger and bigger !

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2017-08-18 20:53 | Report Abuse

U are a kid i think u yourself is also streeout it didnt move so u come to shoot me just becasue i ssiad it didnt move ? u are just a sore loser when i said the fact. u slow slow wait it recession lah stupid

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2017-08-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

Talk cock is you yourself i just say fact after so many years of waiting. but u just hoping hoping from 1 quarter to another, from low gold price to high gold price and it still dont move. how many qtr result or inventories u have waited the number growing and still nothing ? hahaha upupup up your head lah

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, see, U really no use, like ur words and ur behaviour. gold up price not move at least we are happy, hahaha. Up up up, bornoil!

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

Ai, my friends are right, syaitan always here and there, Er Mi Tuo Fo, Good Night to my friends, but not to syaitan, Eh Mi Tuo Fo, hahaha

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2017-08-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

Gold price go above $1,300 will open door for higher price ... $1,400. $1,500 ... $2,000. $3,000 ... Bornoil share price will move up eventually ... no one can suppress it forever ... cheers ...

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-18 22:29 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, tai kt and goodboy all sifu comeback...next week ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2017-08-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

If gold price thesis is workable, the price cannot be in the down trend for some times. After bonus issues, EPS will drop unless profit increases by the same proportion which I doubt it. Anyway, wish I am wrong and good luck to all of you.

mcmann

1,142 posts

Posted by mcmann > 2017-08-19 09:01 | Report Abuse

bonus you started calling mum first ok so you and your word behavior is as mentioned as you are. I am just saying bornoil dont move even gold hits 1300 and that is fact. when u start promoting bornoil gold price was low and u said when price hit 1300 bornoil boom but didnt move, than wait every qtr result and inventories bla bla bla but still it drop, checked shareholders who buying in buying more also down, basiccally all you are hoping and praying upuppuppup did not move as u expected. If u are stressed or angry go shoot hap seng... I am just teliing fact and not cook up stories like u !!!!! your mama did not teach you to tell fact but make stories. pity you and your family.. OH yeah before u was 2016 u said bornoil will shoot 2017 and u chaged name, looks like going in to 3rd qtr maybe u can consider Ichanged again to 2018...

Myself has bornoil as everyone here and holding it for quite long time even before hap seng. Yes it is stressed and sad the same time because bornoil did not move at all even worst down. looks like gonna hold it longer.

Those wanna buy pls reconsider, only one retarded promoter will said when recession hits stock bornoil will up and it recession is coming soon. seems like that person is hoping for the world market crash just for its bornoil to go up. but that fella forgotten bornoil business is not just gold but also F&B what if sugarbun business down bornoil still shoot and shine ? hahaha super retarded promoter

Yes gold is bullish now lets hope that it keep going on and eventually bornoil will shine but not with DJI crash market recession thingy, only ididot will wish that to happen.. KLCI is very sensitive to DJI even gold shoot but recession hits our market bornoil wont perform much lah bengong !

Jeffreyteck we will see if that work stress holding this stock, bornoil before isnt bonus issue, it was rights issue.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, 世界上什么人都有。成长告诉我们,可以做好人,要做好人,不过对于敌人,千万别仁慈,那是在虐待你自己。还有就是,你写这么多干嘛,根本没人会去读你写什么,包括我,哈哈哈。

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

你有权利写任何评论,我也有权利表达我的意见。U have ur right to give ur comments, I have my right to give my opinion. Be mature, boy, believe me, nope even one person read what u right so long, if u are the brilliance one, u are welcome to write a good analysis like what SOS done, most of us will read it, if not all about tin tin kosong. U buy a house for trading, and u tell others it is a ghost house? U go to USA, and give a speech white man is a idiot? U wanna tell ppl u are smart? Hahaha, Lol. Enough, back to my low profile, 你根本不值得我再花时间回应了,脸是你自己送来丢的。Is u desire to throw ur face here, don't mad to anybody.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

Happy weekend, will next week gold price stand clearly above 1300 ? Let's sit and watch the movie show, up up up, bornoil!

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2017-08-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

@mcmann...TQ for correction, I exited @0.12 before the right issues as I don't like company keep on asking money to fill their pockets but unable to deliver. Even it makes profit, EPS for sure will drop unless they are super good. I believe they are still driving big cars. As you already hold for long time, to cut it may be painful. Anyway, time for judgment. Wish you good luck, I may buy back later but not for its fundamental and not for now too.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

Jefferytech, u sound better than that boy, I respect ur opinion and decision. Just to make some correction, before this is bonus issue, not that idiot talking about right issue, meanwhile, what u call eps and so on, in calculation the value still the same, if not, all shares will die after bonus issue, that is what we call sometimes bonus issue is another way of dividend, but definitely not same with right issue. We can give our comments and opinion, but not misleading others, till bonus issue also can say it is right issue. Sorry for those I not polite with u even using "idiot" 我对人好,没感激无所谓,也要人家差不多一点,人不犯我,我不犯人。To some ppl, not need any pity or politeness, no one will appreciate and just will kick ur ass double. We use our own money to invest, no body use urs, so u still got ur right to bark to ppl door? "What" I mean here is those "syaitan" that is all. All the best to my friends

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

Rest for a while, will back to comments after bornoil come back above 0.125 . Lazy to chat with the nonsense one, these kind of person talk cock and talk like he is "very smart" , recession will never come, hahaha! Only boy will saying this! Hopefully gold will move in positive way in coming week, moving 1300 towards 1400 like goodboy mention so. no need to talk about recession, it will only minimum 1800-2000 when the time come. Ok, Bruce, i will always stay will bornoil till the time come, that is my purpose to buy bornoil, Be happy, and all the best, hahaha! Last time Up Up Up, bornoil, will be back 0.125 soon

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

yes...bonus2017, hopeful 0.125 will come soon...next week up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2017-08-19 15:10 | Report Abuse

the only choice all of us have....is "HOPE"...

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-08-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

Investing on "hope" is wrong. Good luck

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

in this world nothing is absolutely wrong or right, everyone have different knowledge, ability and skill it all depends... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2017-08-19 21:05 | Report Abuse

@bonus2017...TQ for the correct info. Wish you good luck in search of good returns. Ya, about the EPS, normally I will quit before ex date for bonus or right issues as sometimes the stocks will stagnant for a while. All best.

faralenz77

1,045 posts

Posted by faralenz77 > 2017-08-20 09:25 | Report Abuse

bonus_2017 is so agitated and full of contradictions.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Before i quit i3, let me have a final reply. Ameera, u are not wrong, like Bruce say so. If no hope, what for we live? TrippleZ, U wake up, no any hope, the life without any hopes, what a pity. Almost every comments of u to orther forum is negative, no wonder u no hope, pity, really pity.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

@Jefferyteck, tq and i agree with u. Sometime we dont need much knowledge like many "sifu" in i3 forum, but a little smart many times proven that u are better then those who talk cock and try to earn orthers hard earn money. I like ur style! Hopefully after i come back one day will see u in this forum and we earn money together, hahaha

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

Mr F, tq for ur "praises", i agree that sometimes i am a little agitated, but i font agree that i am contradicted at all, if not i wont stay here hold tight bornoil, my point always the same way. Not like u, everytime appeared give negative comments, what for? U not liking this share, move to the one u prefer, simple. Or u wanna show off u are "sifu"? For me, u are the one contradictory, not making any sense to "jaga tepi kain orang"

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Actually we can learn quite a lot of knowledge in i3, but share knowledge, but human beeing, we can see 80% dark side, demon heart here and there, really really ugly, just becox of - money! Hahaha, but i am happy i still see 20% of angel heart.

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ok lah, i will keep and hold tight my bornoil as fd, wait till recession come, more and more topic regarding recession, it is almost the time, i will hold 50% cash and 50% bornoil till the time come. It will happen and must happen, just when. The one still arguing of it, boy, dont talk to me, go back to school and learn what is call "sejarah", dont burn urself untill "botak".

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

Bruce and Redz1( if u can see my msg), happy trading ah. I may back here after bornoil break 0.125+ or when global century recession burn those "very smart" guys. I am angry with these kind of people, that is why i wanna bom them begore i leave, hahaha

bonus_2017

424 posts

Posted by bonus_2017 > 2017-08-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

Bruce, u are a nice guy, god will bless u. Up up up, bornoil, i will hold bornoil, always stay with shareholder here, just quit i3 cox i really dont like it, full of demon here and there, what a shame. Even i come back later will only say hi to my friends. All the best! Up up up, bornoil!

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-08-20 11:21 | Report Abuse

In i3 forum we hope to get some knowledge. But there are people gave wrong info. But I think is very bad to make people lost money. We all hope to share good advice and make money together. Bornoil Up! Up! Up!

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

bonus2017, if got time come here give some comment, if not here will be very quite... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-08-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

Bonus we need your momentum.

Roly

120 posts

Posted by Roly > 2017-08-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

Long term this company is good momentum

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

yes, sales...what u say is correct...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-08-21 07:57 | Report Abuse

You guys can consider to buy some TMC stock for long term. They have RM5b project in Johor Bharu. Have been following this stock since 2014.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-21 10:07 | Report Abuse

ohh...noted...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-08-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

Bruce551133, invest in health care not so worry. This company is runed by Singaporean businessman. Remember is for long term. Peter Lim own 70%, he is a billionaire. Pls. read today financial daily. Not hard sell, is base on fact. At your own risk. Good luck.

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

sales, noted, currently i don't have enough capital to bought others stock but will keep in wishlist...up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Sales

3,293 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-08-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Slowly accumulate, no hurry.

Ryotan11

592 posts

Posted by Ryotan11 > 2017-08-21 14:30 | Report Abuse

bornoilllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll stop sleeping there ...that's not fun ya

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-21 17:25 | Report Abuse

sales...noted...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Posted by Patrick Keong > 2017-08-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

Hello... Born oil dead stock... Every body who buy here are hoping the gold price increase, the financial crash, so this counter will shoot up.. but hello mr Born oil you know if u want the world crisis to come, it is not easy and it will not happen soon in the mr TRUMP president administration.. Mr TRUMP will not let it happen because he had more than 500 company belong to Trump organisation. He is a Big Business man as president he will protect it company first.. Everything in share market is under control now..They will balance the intrinsic value and book value of each company and balance the index price...U can see the Dow index will drop to below 20K if the market not perform well ..... If you not believe can do some study..

Woodswater

3,788 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2017-08-22 14:43 | Report Abuse

Patrick keong
v here not ony waiting crisis bcos if it really happen then u will also lose something n gain something from bornoil , about 50/50 . Bornoil is actually good company but u have to wait if u really hv enough patience n bullets . Anyway , tx for ur advice n informations .

wakakakaka

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-22 14:45 | Report Abuse

ga yau! ga yau! ga yau! up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-22 14:52 | Report Abuse

woodswater is very good name in chinese character, "yau muk yau sui"... :-D up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D

Roly

120 posts

Posted by Roly > 2017-08-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

Bornoil follow music now is slow rock no power

bruce551133

3,339 posts

Posted by bruce551133 > 2017-08-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

stay strong...tomorrow up up up...bornoil... :-D :-D :-D