BORNEO OIL BHD

KLSE (MYR): BORNOIL (7036)

+0.005 (100.00%)

0.005 - 0.01

33 people like this.

30,052 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 3 days ago

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-01-26 11:55 | Report Abuse

more ppl buy so as I can cabut at 0.05....

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-01-26 11:58 | Report Abuse

so many good news yet everyday sell at 0.025 more than buy at 0.03....

2,378 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2022-01-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

Left right only

justin1njp

270 posts

Posted by justin1njp > 2022-01-26 14:06 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that 47,400,000 Bornoil Shares were listed and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad with effect from 9.00 a.m. on 26 January 2022, which marks the completion of the Subscription.

ZackMaz

79 posts

Posted by ZackMaz > 2022-01-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

so, whats next ?

justin1njp

270 posts

Posted by justin1njp > 2022-01-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Wait gold 2000. lol

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2022-01-26 16:42 | Report Abuse

Fly lor. Hope dont have consolidation

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

Fly to Holland

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

@investor787 watch you mouth la, cursing here u get what benefit o?

justin1njp

270 posts

Posted by justin1njp > 2022-01-26 21:58 | Report Abuse

Get cheaper ticket may b.

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2022-01-26 22:36 | Report Abuse

Do ur homework. Dont believe anyone here

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-26 23:27 | Report Abuse

NTA = 11sen, total liabilities over NTA = insignificant, price = 2.5-3 sen

HOMEWORK DONE

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,590 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-01-27 04:36 | Report Abuse

gold collapsed almost usd 40 disaster coming

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-27 10:09 | Report Abuse

Fly to amsterdam

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

So obvious a sincere promoter not an investor ,

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-27 12:23 | Report Abuse

I promote because I am a shareholder (albeit very minor one only)

those of you who demote because of?

seems like very obvious who are the ones being paid here

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-01-27 21:13 | Report Abuse

Everyday 0.005sen up and down. Can foreseen it will never go above 0.03sen. Better go to other counter send don't waste time.

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

without patience and ability to hold for many years better don't do investment

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-01-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

gold drop verde resources drop
bornoil?

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2022-01-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Borniol is a very stable counter..will not drop

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

bornoil current price has a strong NTA discount as it's backbone

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-28 10:24 | Report Abuse

LOL

kuaTAKtahu

1,399 posts

Posted by kuaTAKtahu > 2022-01-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

On behalf of the Board, UOBKH wishes to announce that 47,400,000 Bornoil Shares were listed and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad with effect from 9.00 a.m. on 26 January 2022, which marks the completion of the Subscription.

kuaTAKtahu

1,399 posts

Posted by kuaTAKtahu > 2022-01-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

Time to fly ?

cassvic

62 posts

Posted by cassvic > 2022-01-28 15:12 | Report Abuse

Waiting for right moment haha haha

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-01-28 16:50 | Report Abuse

becareful... bornoil can drop to as low as 0.015 last year even before all these pp and esos thing......

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-28 17:18 | Report Abuse

@lehubeng covid panic sell time all counters also drop to lowest level la

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2022-01-28 19:56 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3229139

Company confirmed with the final subscription of 47.4m by MQ, PP completed.

Valgrovest

1,237 posts

Posted by Valgrovest > 2022-01-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3230114

Director announced his intention to deal with company shares (including warrants) during the closed period (pending announcement of latest QR). Hopefully this is something good and maybe some interesting announcements coming out soon.

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-01-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

MrsLee, everyday price at 0.025 or 0.03sen sure don't drop. You buy, you get caught. This stock everyday play 0.005sen for years. Tak boleh harap....

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-29 16:01 | Report Abuse

won't drop is good enough, true investors got patience to wait for years, gamblers can go genting or other penny stock

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-31 10:31 | Report Abuse

The more newbies buy the happy the oldbies , newbies not seen buying just trick people into buying

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

@Investor787 good that you understand that "The more newbies buy the happy the oldbies", that's mean you should not talk bad of this company!!

I am a newbie that already bought into this stock at RM 0.030, I don't have extra fund to top up anymore, and I am against investing with borrowed money.

I am not calling newbie to buy into this company, but I am very despised by the act of oldbies who still holding shares of this company while talking bad of this company, it is very despicable and irrational act!!

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-31 11:19 | Report Abuse

as someone who is current shareholder of this company, we should always welcome all upcoming newbie to join us, definitely not the otherway round!

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

talking bad and cursing the company will do us no good

Posted by Investor787 > 2022-01-31 22:23 | Report Abuse

This coumter talk good or bad the same, wait n see for yourself.

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-01-31 22:58 | Report Abuse

@Investor787 if you already got no confident or patience on this counter please just cut loss and leave, can you?

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-02-02 10:55 | Report Abuse

happy cny to all oldbies and newbies... ong huat heng arr.....

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2022-02-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

What oldbies telling is correct. They already get trap. What pricing doest matter. Bcoz MO bornoil just one way. Retail investor no chance make money since mco. Other counter fly to the moon. But bornoil still there. That y their comment like that. Newbies do ur homework. Bornoil history are uselless.. Just trap people is correct.
SincereStock acting like promoter only. I think he is not holding any share..sorry dude. It is my opinion

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 11:30 | Report Abuse

@cojack31 if oldbies are so bad at investing that they get trapped, they should not give any advises and blames all their loses to bornoil MO. they just refuse to acknowledge that they get trapped due to their own mistake buying at high price

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Those of you who accuse me for being promoter here, you can check all my comments here, I never set high TP for this counter. In fact my own TP here is pretty low to be honest (I already set my sell order for every monthly), but I believe can still easily makes little money with my lower entry price.

And to be honest to those oldbies that trapped at high price, I sincerely don't think you can get back what you invested here, just cut loss if you got no patience to wait for years just to get back a little more money.

This counter will never get back to it's old height, that is for sure.

All my point is that this counter price is pretty low now, and oldbies should not talk bad of this counter, you should revise your own investing strategy

JovaneChua

416 posts

Posted by JovaneChua > 2022-02-03 12:17 |

lehubeng

1,079 posts

Posted by lehubeng > 2022-02-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

somehow I have the thought that in bornoil, newbies would likely to sell at 0.035 or 0.04; oldies will hold tight till their target price met.... the majority of oldies here have strong holding power....

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 12:40 | Report Abuse

@JovaneChua UCREST is so bad in fundamental, making loses the last 2 QRs, NTA / intrinsic value is way below it's trading price. Only people with no sense in mind buy into UCREST. despite so, you see I don't go UCREST forum to demote it there, you will only get this from me for promoting it in the counter forum that I invested.

I only promote counters which I invested and will retaliate to all those negative comments

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 13:38 | Report Abuse

@lehubeng agreed, but somehow oldbies are the one who whines and try to repel newbies away from this counter. despite they are the ones with higher and harder to reach TP, assuming newbies also have such TP as them

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2022-02-03 20:53 | Report Abuse

Oldbies just sharing their experience with this counter only . Dont blame them . Many years bornoil sleeping after trap people in 2016/2017.Newbies can take this info for reference only.

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

2016/2017 = high price. now = low price. See the obvious different? Investing / stock market is never about repeating history

SincereStock

2,008 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2022-02-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

Comparing people who buy a pen that worth RM1 with RM2 vs people who buy the same pen at RM0.50? and assuming both will have the same outcome? that is nonsense

Armanhashim

1,558 posts

Posted by Armanhashim > 2022-02-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

Oil price rise lately ..

Posted by FarmbesFlyer > 2022-02-04 00:18 | Report Abuse

Buy more with no regret.