FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

+0.01 (2.35%)

0.415 - 0.435

10 people like this.

3,289 comment(s). Last comment by icecube 22 hours ago

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

Probably on 2nd April onwards a rebound after the ECRL talks. Fajar is late

Peppa

10 posts

Posted by Peppa > 2019-03-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

come on, drop further

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow can buy in

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2019-03-28 17:06 | Report Abuse

luckily i buang wa this morning..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-28 17:26 | Report Abuse

Aiyo sell down due to impairment.. later sell finish will rebound on ecrl

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

Oversold lah, can buy some

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

Now it will start moving cause of ECRL concerns. Warrants will get bought up next week. Congrats to all that missed the low price this week! XD

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

Oversold due to impairment only lah. Operator push so high that day i dont think they wanna rugi also

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

Gobu whats ur price ? I chun chun buy lowest 0.36

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-29 20:14 | Report Abuse

Nckcm, i bought Fajar-Wa. Warrant will move up when mother share moves, so better return on warrant

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

Warrant expiring leh .

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-29 23:42 | Report Abuse

Warrant is very cheap now,when mothershare fly warrant will follow. Good trading opportunity for warrant because its a rare opportunity.
Buy to trade not to exercise because can easily make few hundred %

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-29 23:54 | Report Abuse

So you bought 0.02 la

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-30 00:36 | Report Abuse

yes I bought a lorry load of warrant Its so cheap 1,000,000 is only
RM 20 k Imagine if it goes up to 5cents It may go up to 10cents if the mother share fly to 50 cents.
RM 20 k can only buy about 52000 units!!!! of the mothershare at current price.
So it make sense to trade the warrant if the mother is going to fly!!

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-30 00:38 | Report Abuse

this is what I meant when I said its a rare opportunity

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-30 00:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo u loyal to fajar is it, been here so long alrdy, stuck at what price ah you

Ron90

4,082 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-03-30 01:12 | Report Abuse

do you realized that the ex-price is at 70c, and to be in-the-money, would you expect the mother to double within just 6 months?

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-30 01:56 | Report Abuse

Anything can happen in 6 months. So many shares doubled even tripled in price within 2-4 months. One example today is GET stock, from 0.15 opening to 0.33 closing. Thats double in value in just a day. I don’t see why Fajar can’t hit 0.70 within 6 months. In fact, very less % of traders who held warrants until exercise price. Its used to trade for quick profit.

yipgusing

483 posts

Posted by yipgusing > 2019-03-30 02:05 | Report Abuse

wow .. glad so see that this stock started to have so many view ... i m holding both mother and WB .. in fact my WB was stuck since WA ... haha... waiting for white knight ..

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-30 06:11 | Report Abuse

Even if fajar goes 0.70 but i dont think warrant will go up much.. most only until 0.035

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-03-30 07:31 | Report Abuse

It's something wrong with WB this time. I bought it twice. First when its 3 cents last year & I gain 100% (Mother up from 30 cents to 39.5 cents). Then I buy one more time this year. Buy at 3.5 cents & sold at 4.5 cents (Mother up from 41 cents to 46 cents). The weird is this time mother already so much but the WB only up 1 cent.

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-03-30 07:34 | Report Abuse

This week I bought WB 1000 lots at 2 cents & I will not top up more. It's scary. Better put a lot at the mother.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-03-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

Its because expiring soon and less attractive alrdy. Put in mother better

dlau8899

915 posts

Posted by dlau8899 > 2019-03-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

Ecrl going start,will follow trend up again

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

As said earlier, the warrant is for trading only. If fajar gets a piece of ECRL it will be in the money easily. So what is another 5 to 10 cents up for the warrant.Traders will chase up the warrant cos dont want to miss the boat.

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

Still 6 month till expiry so its fine. If less than 3 month, its trouble.

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-03-30 17:34 | Report Abuse

I thought the same with Malton wa last year.. still have enough months to goreng B4 expiry..suddenly -ve events happened preventing the warrant to go up months B4 it's expiry.. so no chase warrants B4 expiry unless u have money to convert

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-31 02:32 | Report Abuse

But Fajar with ECRL talks going on next week, it most probably wouldn’t end up like Malton

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-31 12:38 | Report Abuse

totally agree!In fact Fajar warrant would be the opposite with positive events just before the expiry. Rare opportunity,very low risks (cannot go down any further)but very high gain ( upside is not limited as long as the mother share rally on ECRL project) Consider the streetwise logic, forget the technical analysis which is all texbook knowledge not applicable in this case.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-03-31 12:44 | Report Abuse

this is where big money can be made with small investment. Of course it is subject to ECRL materialisation. Truly believe its a no brainer.

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-03-31 17:42 | Report Abuse

Lets see how it goes tomorrow. Good vibes! Fajar is obviously a winner for the ECRL.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-03-31 23:03 | Report Abuse

it's more secure to invest in mother share at 37sen. If Fajar can go up to 70sen in 5 months, you will secure nearly 100% margin. Even mother share price no movement, you won't loss your money but WB will become rubbish. Don't forget Fajar has impairment loss of RM28mil in next 2 quarters result (Announce in May or Aug) hard for Fajar to move beyond 70sen by Sept. Be wisely to invest your hard earn money.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-04-01 08:48 | Report Abuse

Icng I agree with you but how many lots can you buy with 10K on the mothershare compared to the warrant.You can get 500000units on warrant with 10 K but only 26000 units on mothershare.With a rise of only 1 cents, you will make 5K which can happen anytime in April. Its a trading opportunity not a text book advise.

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-04-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

Sold WB at 2.5 cents. Enough for me. Do not want to be greedy. Will buy a massive on mother at 4.30pm today.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-01 11:48 | Report Abuse

April is buy season for fajar

Steven8882

284 posts

Posted by Steven8882 > 2019-04-01 11:51 | Report Abuse

@nckcm Yes

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-04-01 11:52 | Report Abuse

I hope some of you have taken the opportunity that was presented. Happy money making opportunity.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-01 11:53 | Report Abuse

Lai lai still cheap

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-04-01 12:03 | Report Abuse

Used 70% of my margin finance since last week. Now waiting for Fajar boost to 46 cents end of this month.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-04-01 12:07 | Report Abuse

Actually warrant is still cheap if you compare the ratio to the mothershare regardless of the expiry date. Anyway expiry is 6 months and by then the mother would have been way above the conversion price if secure ECRL contract which is very likely based on track record.

Yusuf Isa

246 posts

Posted by Yusuf Isa > 2019-04-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

27055825... Thanks for your explanation but I had a bad experience with expiry warrant. So I feel safe if invest at the mother. I pray to all warrant holder can make a huge profit.

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-04-01 12:48 | Report Abuse

Finally this forum is active again

gobu86

182 posts

Posted by gobu86 > 2019-04-01 12:50 | Report Abuse

If i am not mistaken, they can revise the Warrants terms again. Cause of the recent impairment. They probably would reduce the exercise price if not the expiry date.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.50 coming . Crossing 0.40 soon , previously sold down due to impairment news, news buyers will come in .

Notconfused

1,523 posts

Posted by Notconfused > 2019-04-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

bought wa 2.5c, dumped it last week when i went down to 2c, now gatal, thinking of buying 2.5c again, if can get la...

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-04-01 13:10 | Report Abuse

Yusuf,you are welcome.

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-01 13:21 | Report Abuse

Fajar is a very transparent company, their logging activity also doing well. No surprise if project will be awarded to them

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy !

Steven8882

284 posts

Posted by Steven8882 > 2019-04-01 14:41 | Report Abuse

such an undervalued company