FAJARBARU BUILDER GRP BHD

KLSE (MYR): FAJAR (7047)

+0.01 (2.35%)

0.415 - 0.435

10 people like this.

3,289 comment(s). Last comment by icecube 20 hours ago

Posted by Santaitrader > 2019-05-11 00:51 | Report Abuse

Any possibility fajar got some ecrl project? Double track last time they did right? Gemas seremban..

ming

2,077 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-05-11 01:41 | Report Abuse

Coming qr got impairment wor.. not ?

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/507871

ming

2,077 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-05-11 01:51 | Report Abuse

Coming qr got impairment wor.. not ?

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/507871

Posted by hafizsu82 > 2019-05-15 13:12 | Report Abuse

drop more

CbaiKyy

28 posts

Posted by CbaiKyy > 2019-05-16 19:12 | Report Abuse

Lowest 0.42, highest rm3.80

CbaiKyy

28 posts

Posted by CbaiKyy > 2019-05-16 19:13 |

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-05-17 14:11 | Report Abuse

not much volume

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-05-21 10:32 | Report Abuse

Fajar-WB show ended

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-22 12:51 | Report Abuse

Will start again soon Third round !

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-05-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

So you should buy in at current price and wait for third round

Posted by Tong Coleman > 2019-05-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

buy, buy, buy at cheapest

Hohup

376 posts

Posted by Hohup > 2019-05-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

Last minute show

abusabbath

114 posts

Posted by abusabbath > 2019-05-23 16:51 | Report Abuse

yeah up up..

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-05-23 17:10 | Report Abuse

result out...good luck

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-05-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

-ve

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2019-05-23 18:24 | Report Abuse

Caused by impairment?

who_am_i

31 posts

Posted by who_am_i > 2019-05-23 18:39 | Report Abuse

Impairment loss 20mil. Means that, this quarter is really good if excluded impairment.

Hohup

376 posts

Posted by Hohup > 2019-05-24 08:13 | Report Abuse

-ve

Posted by Tong Coleman > 2019-05-24 09:36 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, May 10 — In a bid to spur local firms to participate in the construction of the East Coast Rail Link (ECRL), project owner Malaysia Rail Link Sdn Bhd (MRL) said it will introduce a Pre-Qualification (Pre-Q) exercise at the end of this month.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2019/05/10/ecrl-owner-to-launch-scheme-on-civil-works-for-local-firms/1751702?fbclid=IwAR1nt-FdgoNWX1qi80U3uA5gFe2XEmoJaw7LLzwH2zp6NY2g18JkRJiNyRs

Posted by Tong Coleman > 2019-05-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, May 10 — In a bid to spur local firms to participate in the construction of the East Coast Rail Link (ECRL), project owner Malaysia Rail Link Sdn Bhd (MRL) said it will introduce a Pre-Qualification (Pre-Q) exercise at the end of this month.

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2019/05/10/ecrl-owner-to-launch-scheme-on-civil-works-for-local-firms/1751702?fbclid=IwAR1nt-FdgoNWX1qi80U3uA5gFe2XEmoJaw7LLzwH2zp6NY2g18JkRJiNyRs

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

third round will begin soon ! watch out!!!

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-24 09:59 | Report Abuse

warrant b is good trading buy Its very cheap now compare to the ratio of mother share. Any upside on the mothershare, warrant b will be a good trading opportunity.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-05-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

Then you keep buy in lo

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-24 20:43 | Report Abuse

yes I m buying I bought a lot at 0.03cents today for next week's action.

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-05-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

i bought wb too

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-05-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

at 0.03 price is so much tempting, gonna have good days next week

Posted by shamsulyusoff > 2019-05-27 18:50 | Report Abuse

What's going on...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2019-05-28 00:55 |

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

third round starting today!!!

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

congrats to those who bought Fajar warrant at 0.03 cents. Big money again.!! Rare opportunity.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-05-28 16:39 | Report Abuse

I thought you bought a lot at 0.06

yipgusing

483 posts

Posted by yipgusing > 2019-05-28 23:01 | Report Abuse

pls dont put any hope on the warrant anymore

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-29 00:37 | Report Abuse

first round I bought at 0.03 cents and sold at 0.15 cents Second round I bought at 0.06 cent and sold at 0.09 cents Third round which is now I bought at 0.03 cents. You can checked from the last few weeks comments.
Icng123, you know whats your problem, you only know how to criticize but you dont know how to make money and you dont even know what happened when people are making money.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-29 00:39 | Report Abuse

Icng 123 do you actually have a trading account? If you dont have one then you are really a wannabe.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

Icng123 are you still in the dark?? Present to you a rare opportunity to make big money,but you chose to be a smart alec.

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-05-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

Well done to whom bought at 0.030.. nice call!

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

Icng if you had follow me and had bought and sold a lot in the 3 rounds You could have made hundred of thousands if you had invested only 50 k
So don’t just be academic

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2019-05-29 22:35 | Report Abuse

Warrant look tempting

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2019-05-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

fajar will follow as well.. construction theme

matg

997 posts

Posted by matg > 2019-05-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

FAJAR-WB great opportunity

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

matg you are so rite!! I have been promoting the opportunity over the last few weeks.

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-05-30 10:23 | Report Abuse

I prefer econpile because higher volumes and top stocks by investors,

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-05-30 11:06 | Report Abuse

5825, I opened my 1st trading account at Alor Setar Securities, but I don't think you know this Investment Securities company because at that time you may just a kid.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-05-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

Icng, looks like you have not learned how to make money in the share market after so long in the market.If you have put your money in the bank from the beginning, I believe you would have made more money than the way you trade.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-06-02 21:49 | Report Abuse

Since 2010 till now, 9 years of stock market investment, I have gained over half of million ringgit from stock market. That not included the dividend I received.I have big gained on counters like PIE, Pintaras, Favco, Fajar, MKH, KSL, CanOne, Plenitude, Tongher, Matrix, Gadang, TaAnn, Magni and etc.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-06-02 23:17 | Report Abuse

My friend what you made in 9 years is kacang putih.haha I made more than RM 250,000 in 3 weeks on the first round. Look back on my comment on 30 Mar on how much I bought into Fajar W and then imagine how much I made when I sold at 0.15 cents on 22 april when it went up as high as 0.17cents. Mind you, that was only the first round, the second round I bought at 0.06 cents and sold at 0.09 cents and made another RM 100,000
My third round I bought at 0.03 cents and still holding.How is that compared to your nine years of investment.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-06-02 23:23 | Report Abuse

I have no intention to say any bad words on anybody in the forum, just wanna advice my friends in the forum to invest wisely and protect your hard earn money. Not everybody has insight to buy in Fajar-WB like 5825

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-06-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

Icng noted your good intention.My apology.

lcng123

1,110 posts

Posted by lcng123 > 2019-06-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

In fact, I admired you able to gain RM250,000 in 3 weeks but this is not my way of investment. For you, gained RM500,000 in 9 years is just a kacang putih but this is I have learned a lot from stock market analysis and I really enjoy it.

1,393 posts

Posted by 27055825 > 2019-06-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

Anyways, its good that you made money, my apology for the rude remark.