This is highly probable. Both company are common shareholder and director. Good move for the management. I believe that they collect at low and start to push now. Just hold.
Just check the annual report of tnlogistic , a vacant land bought in Nov 14 with 35million, 4,927,507sqf. Plan to develop with GDV300million. This make sense and award contract to Wong engineering. Good for both company share price.
1. TNTT (Tiong Nam Group) and Yong Lay Huat, 2 of them are major shareholders took over Wong Engineering Corp Berhad at RM0.65/ share. After bonus issue, the average cost of 2 major shareholders is RM0.52.
If you buy now at RM0.535 or RM0.54 you only pay 4% more than their cost price. Which is deemed safe to invest.
2.Worse is over. Wong Engineering Corp is successfully turning around from its worse: -30.04.2018 RM1.676Million -31.07.2018 RM1.597Million -31.10.2018 RM1.016Million -01.31.2019 RM458K -30.04.2019 RM388K -31.07.2018 RM1.075Million -31.10.2019 RM3.866Million
2018 is a disaster year for Wong Engineering Corp Berhad. However, Wong Engineering Corp has put in a lot of effort to secure new customer (MNC) and the sales is encouraging. (as per their quarterly report)
Contribution from construction is expected to be reported @ RM4-5Million for coming year.
3. Low PE. Assuming the next 3 coming QR reported RM2Million each and including the last recently announced QR, the forward PE would be 6.18( which is deemed low)
4.Construction segment is going to contribute positively for the coming quarter; if the market rumor is accurate that Wong Engineering going to receive a construction project worth RM300Million; the share price will shoot up endlessly.
5.Still remember the last wave share price hike in year 2017? Now is the 2nd wave for the price hike. Now is the starting, tighten your seatbelt and sit tight. The new cycle is on the way to break its historical high price @ RM1.40
6. My target price is RM0.85 for short term, RM1.00 for mid term and RM1.45 for long term.
I have sold my 200,000 shares on last Friday at RM0.61 ( my cost is about RM0.465) I have earned RM29,000 from this stock.
I am now holding 0 shares of Wong Engineering Corp Berhad.
I am now waiting for it to drop and sapu at RM0.49 (if drop) or I will buy at RM0.54 if the price successfully maintaining and RM0.535 for the next 1 week.
I will invest RM122,000 in this company.
Whether it go up or go down, I have the way to trade.
If the share price break RM0.65, then will shoot up to RM0.85 and RM1.00
The Proposed Subscription is not expected to have any material effect on the earnings of the Group for the financial year ending 31 October 2020. Notwithstanding that, the Proposed Subscription may contribute positively to the future earnings of the Group from the share of profit from BLSB possibly arising from the development of Subject Land.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tualp
452 posts
Posted by tualp > 2019-12-09 17:40 | Report Abuse
Tiong Nam Group going to launch 1 development project in Kota Masai, Johor.
Wong Engineering will be the main-contractor.( Market rumors).
Last time shoot up to RM1.40 with 1 contract worth RM87.5MIllion. I think with this RM300M project, Wong Engineering will shoot to RM1.80 easily....
Based on market rumors..... Trade at your own risk