WONG ENGINEERING CORPORATION

KLSE (MYR): WONG (7050)

0.275 - 0.28

1,737 comment(s). Last comment by stncws 1 month ago

afifi

2,036 posts

Posted by afifi > 2013-10-04 10:14 | Report Abuse

tipu but get profit ..from this

trioloo86

294 posts

Posted by trioloo86 > 2013-10-04 10:21 | Report Abuse

nan yang daily paper recommend wong engineering today... i bought alot alot.... this morning at 57sen... banyak untung lo..... who care tipu or not... can make money stock is good stock.... this counter i think still can up... sure got something happen.....

Kutty123

1,585 posts

Posted by Kutty123 > 2013-10-04 10:22 | Report Abuse

why will up? same as pelikan and sersol?

trioloo86

294 posts

Posted by trioloo86 > 2013-10-04 10:23 | Report Abuse

goreng up la... normal ma.... director wife need LV bag... think so....

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-04 10:24 | Report Abuse

never listen to those with multiple acc in i3....

Kutty123

1,585 posts

Posted by Kutty123 > 2013-10-04 10:25 | Report Abuse

never listen to anyone here..just sharing and have fun only...haha, wong fei hong also have share listing..superman also have...

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-04 10:27 | Report Abuse

yes, trust nobody in this forum

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-04 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ya, supermx sound better change to sperm-x

Posted by SpringPocket > 2013-10-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

yaya....mana tau one of them is the wong's directors himself...trying to create rumor here...who trust him who is idiot....judge by your knowledge.....

Kutty123

1,585 posts

Posted by Kutty123 > 2013-10-04 10:34 | Report Abuse

sperm-X or Sperm-Y..haha..nanti supermx fan marah..

trioloo86

294 posts

Posted by trioloo86 > 2013-10-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

i sold all wong ad... account dont have wong anymore... contra out all wong.... still untung..... tat is y... i like top gainner everyday... they are good stock... now buy other counter liao..... for those who still holding wong i dun have any comments... just trade them... out while profit is good strategy....

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

I miss this boat earlier during recent retracement & jst bot at 0.60. It will retest its recent high 0.685

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-04 17:01 | Report Abuse

too bad, closed with a shooting star.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-05 12:38 | Report Abuse

bloodly hel!! i m so careless. TP after the formation of pole&flag is 0.625. Why did i so careless to enter at 0.60 -20% from recent High.. Big careless mistake.

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-10-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

hii..bro cititrader..i use to call u tiger hunter...i still always read ur post n some cheerful frens in i3investor...still tickling n fun ..wish u do well in ur trading n investment..be calm n take ur breath be4 jumping in not to be too excited sure u will win ..hope u r making money too..i see u n some active frens here really contribute a lot to the community here..wish u n frens here like anbz ,.. sephiroth..alex ..rosma ..nuraini..syed .messi...roket..kutty..marcus n many others ..gud luck n everything all well..i m always reading all ur posts..fish in the well live well

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-05 13:29 | Report Abuse

hi.. bro alkop!!! how life of trading getting on? admit my silly mistake on this counter..

alkop

966 posts

Posted by alkop > 2013-10-05 18:50 | Report Abuse

well welll..yes this time be more careful..that is why i keep quiet for few months just watching reading ur posts n other frenz here ..really fun wit some wonderful ideas to share..sometimes feeling pain seeing some frenz being trapped by crazy penny stocks .. n some frenz yang kena start to come out wit all kinds of theories n funny comments to tease others n to sooth the wounds .AND i sometimes skidded also..i was so touch not to say u r trapped by WONG .. but it becoz time i exit wong wit contra gain and u pik up at my sell price at 0.60...but perhaps WONG may shoot next week..u n frenz luck hopefully so..i m still crazy for wong BUT REST FOR A WHILE ...so u r not silly bro..try to change strategy on this stok...Well..all the best to u n frenz..thank u bro n all frenz here

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-05 19:23 | Report Abuse

Hi bro alkop. The price retraced to 0.46 -50% then rebounced to 0.60.. The formation of polenflag was confirmed 2 days ago n i miscal to give tp0.72exceeded its recent high, so i entered at 0.60. This afternoon i reviewed my trading n found that my tp shld b 0.625 not 0.72. If i had checked carefully, i wld not have entered due to less gap from 0.60 to 0.625

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-10-05 21:38 | Report Abuse

Citytrader! Fortunebull just like to advise not to touch this type of counter! You lose arm and leg! Fortunebull never claim very good in stock market but always stay away from sharks! Fortunebull check the fundamentals, bad! Gambling very fun but making fortune more fun!

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2013-10-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

Chase UMSNGB better

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2013-10-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

the sharks will massive unload if you guys eat their share enuf

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-07 14:20 | Report Abuse

Re UMSNGB,probably 0.54-55 wud cap its rise....shudnt chase unless u have higher target than that over the near term.

kahsinaw

50 posts

Posted by kahsinaw > 2013-10-08 15:01 | Report Abuse

Looks ok with three green soldiers standing tall and proud

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

testing

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

wong sifu coming again...

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

citytrader, still holding?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

come on ... break .61

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

please dont....i am waiting at 0.45

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 09:04 | Report Abuse

hi freethink, yes, i m stil holding. So pole&flag formation is right. It will restest the recent high.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 09:06 | Report Abuse

Freethink, done at my TP0.625

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-10-10 09:09 | Report Abuse

citytrader, congrats : )

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 09:12 | Report Abuse

TQ FreeThink. i almost wanted to sell at 0.57 when i found i miscal my TP but luckily i stil firmed to stick with my TP. Next could be Hibisci forming the same pattern & now it is moving sidelines.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...i sold with good profit lately n bought it at higher level.M looking for retest 0f 0.69,cud break abv that too.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hi trustme932, i bot it too high at 0.60 & d gap to my TP is too narrow. I miscal. I shld ve bot at 0.50 before breakout duing almost end of the formation of flag. If it can break the recent high 0.69, TP shld be 0.74-0.75 easily to be hit. Ok, i ll continue to monitor this counter & i dont wish to see it reverse now bcos u r stil holding it.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

CityTrader,m ready to stoploss at 0.57...my cost is 0.595 after selling it at 0.575.Cant be always rite...can afford to lose back some.U might be rite!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

So hibiscs did move tis morning

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

CityTrader..re hibiscus...i might not want to buy on breakout of res lvl..know wnat u have in mind...wud take a few pips loss but can make at least 15 pips if i buy on slight pullbacks.M ready to take it up if it doesnt come rite after t3.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

trustme932, i m taking the risk. I like to trade on the formatn of ascending & pole&flag which shows me til todate, never fail except Hibiscus which i m stil waiting patiently for the shoot-up. Yap! we are aware pattern may not be 100% breakout, it may breakdown. I bot at 1.83, 1.87 & 1.92.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-10 18:37 | Report Abuse

Song city trader.... Tis counter stil got room to fly?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 19:16 | Report Abuse

From the chart, it will move upside.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 19:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry hepitrade, i tot we were in hibisc thread. I did not look into wong after close.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-10 19:21 | Report Abuse

CT, are you still holding Fibon ?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 19:27 | Report Abuse

Hi inwest88, I cut lost at 0.395 as dont ve that patient, i told u oredi, didnt i?

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-10 19:29 | Report Abuse

Oops, perhaps I have overlooked. I thought you cut loss on MMode. Anyway good to hear you are having profitable trades recently - from GHL, Green Packet, TAS etc.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-10-10 19:30 | Report Abuse

As for me, I made some whisky money from I Jacobs and Ewein these 2 days.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-10 20:01 | Report Abuse

TQ my friend ,,, u told me about yr stocks but i ran out of my fund to enter. Congrats u!!

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2013-10-11 01:08 | Report Abuse

: )

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2013-10-11 08:41 | Report Abuse

CityTrader...same with me..judgement n anticipation of next move on stocks based on your chart analysis,that u have picked is important n dont forget yr stoploss pt.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-11 08:49 | Report Abuse

Morning trustme932, TQ for yr kind advice & my weakness point is too emotion that sometimes, i m too "soft" to chop. This is one of the trading killers.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-11 10:35 | Report Abuse

trustme932, i m now looking at the candle stick pattern. Yesterday it formed a Northern Doji & now it is forming another Doji although today's candle is yet to conclude. If it closes with 2 Doji, beware price will dip. Candle stick may not be reliable but it is a warning sign that we must not ignore. Good Luck bro..