YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

-0.015 (5.77%)

0.245 - 0.255

11 people like this.

10,949 comment(s). Last comment by SuperTrump69 17 hours ago

Posted by Pjk77fly > 2020-12-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

Next year just come back to this counter..wait it drop more..or collect bit by bit lo..I am waiting it lower more then dump by daytrade..I never hold a share very long one only collect red then sold next day..this share can drop more ..waiting it..I go play other counter dirst

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 12:48 | Report Abuse

some traders said it will go with the same pattern to bintai

Posted by Pjk77fly > 2020-12-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

@Thegreedz, I will choose to play bintai more if like that...but now I will play other potential counter first rather than this..oil and gas counter is uptrend now..

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 12:59 | Report Abuse

yes others traders said it will go with same pattern to bintai and solution

Lilygoh

31 posts

Posted by Lilygoh > 2020-12-14 13:11 | Report Abuse

Afternoon all vaccines counter shoot up to green ..just predict o..lalala..

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-14 13:19 | Report Abuse

Love you Lily

hahahaha

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

go south... better cutloss....

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

0.15..incoming

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

no more..bintai or solution..pattern

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

Fucking hell.

Price drop 45% from peak oso towkay do nothing.

What do you think the 40sen prvt placement placee feel now?

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-14 15:09 | Report Abuse

Seriously contemplating to sell

Posted by virtualixer > 2020-12-14 15:13 | Report Abuse

What's your call sharefolders in loss now?

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

just abandon the ship....

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-12-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

Run while you can. Going back to 15 kupang

ssboy

1,315 posts

Posted by ssboy > 2020-12-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

Run run run... Wtf of this counter.....

xgen70

62 posts

Posted by xgen70 > 2020-12-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

towkey himself like to play2
buy then sell... no more modal to finish already.

Reiko8

93 posts

Posted by Reiko8 > 2020-12-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

What happens to this stock

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-12-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

DEATH

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-12-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

There are 2 options buy at your desire price or when uptrend riding on it.

Lilygoh

31 posts

Posted by Lilygoh > 2020-12-14 19:36 | Report Abuse

Vaccine not yet stable..so not timing yet..observe the trend..got money put on other counter first..

Lilygoh

31 posts

Posted by Lilygoh > 2020-12-14 19:36 | Report Abuse

Now they still need more of ur money to invest in vaccine so dun fall inside yet..

Lilygoh

31 posts

Posted by Lilygoh > 2020-12-14 19:37 | Report Abuse

I havent enter yet as well..play at potential counter first

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-12-14 19:58 | Report Abuse

Dangerous counter

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-14 20:14 | Report Abuse

Really dangerous...lure ikan bilis...same trend like xox, AT, welcome u all in but really unlucky that the volume cannot fight with AT..what a pity..just able to trap small fish not big fish..msybs big fish got a lot of modal ..like to try here and there..observe first before enter..this trap not deep enuf..so fast gameover..

Posted by Ppinvestmaster > 2020-12-14 20:28 | Report Abuse

Ivort79, u spam myeg and other vaccine counters...ahaha..good to see u there..seem like u earn a lot..

Posted by tanjungmalimLC > 2020-12-14 20:39 | Report Abuse

There is a different between a shit cointer and gold counter..haha..this is one of the shit counter lo...

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Ppinvestmaster, come join me at other counters..PM me..i am not so high profile..i quietly enter and quietly out....haha...tanjungmalimLC, u want out of this SHIT counter?? PM me..

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

going south d. see the latest announcement. the PP is not concluded, meaning the bosses use this to lure bilis to buy and thought the price will be higher than 0.40.. now everyone stay condo d.

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-14 23:01 | Report Abuse

how much is the VWAP 5-days? 0.33? So all went it at 0.40 is staying condo?

yingzhe17

878 posts

Posted by yingzhe17 > 2020-12-15 09:07 | Report Abuse

LD today

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-15 09:16 | Report Abuse

Reference is made to the announcements dated 7 December 2020 and 9 December 2020.

On 7 December 2020, the Board announced that the issue price for the first tranche of the Proposed Private Placement of 25,000,000 Placement Shares has been fixed at RM0.40. On 9 December 2020, the Board announced that the Company has entered into the Subscription Agreements with the Subscribers, namely Dynamic Prestige and Elias bin Abdullah Ng.

Pursuant to the Subscription Agreements, the allotment and issuance of the Placement Shares is subject to the Company obtaining the approval of Bursa Securities for the listing and quotation of the Placement Shares on the Main Market of Bursa Securities.

In the event that the aforementioned approval is not obtained within 5 market days from the price-fixing date, it is mutually agreed that the issue price will be subject to negotiation and shall be determined based on the 5-day VWAP of the Shares up to and including the last trading day immediately preceding the price-fixing date, with a discount of not more than 10%.

As of the date of this announcement, the approval of Bursa Securities for the listing and quotation of the Placement Shares has yet to be obtained. As such, Yong Tai and the Subscribers will re-negotiate the issue price for the Placement Shares, in accordance with the provisions of the Subscription Agreements.

This announcement is dated 14 December 2020.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

fucker. does this mean they purposely push price down to get the placement price to be lower?

mother fucker.

but what purpose is this for as it means the company will get less money.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2020-12-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

might be .20c only...dangerous

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-15 09:32 |

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-15 09:40 | Report Abuse

managed to grab some at 0.27, let's see what happens :D

Posted by jack11daniel > 2020-12-15 09:44 | Report Abuse

widad wa underprice, fly anytime soon

Posted by Willie12345 > 2020-12-15 09:52 | Report Abuse

Macau scam

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2020-12-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

Every listed company will deliberately lower its stock price in order to raise funds, which is normal.

About to successfully complete the transaction with a third party, the stock price will rise!

Major engineering projects are also coming soon!

Some people say that the stock price will reach RM1.++ in the future

Buy buy buy!

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

@BeeBearBear: wished i can do same..but all tied in parkson (glove play) and jadi (vaccine + glove printer play).... hahahaha

ThegreedZ

737 posts

Posted by ThegreedZ > 2020-12-15 11:15 | Report Abuse

just wait for 0.15 to enter.... and wait for another 2 year

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-12-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

GAME OVER FOR TIS COUTER?

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

Ok...fly

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-15 11:29 | Report Abuse

ladies and gentlemen, please wear your seat belts, the show is about to start !!!

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

@kabukiman, i am not a day trader, more of a long term investor :)

BigBladd

268 posts

Posted by BigBladd > 2020-12-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

HOLD

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2020-12-15 11:41 |

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-15 11:41 | Report Abuse

hammer form , back to uptrend.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

Hammer form in a downtrend this is a sign of a potential reversal.

Target remain at 0.8

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

good call bear. oledi in the money. hopefully the technical rebound forms a firmer base to resume uptrend.

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-12-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

the private placement is at 0.4 . Yongtai should not below this price .