YONG TAI BHD

KLSE (MYR): YONGTAI (7066)

-0.005 (1.92%)

0.255 - 0.255

11 people like this.

10,949 comment(s). Last comment by SuperTrump69 17 hours ago

hoseimi

18 posts

Posted by hoseimi > 2020-12-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

Dream is perfect

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-10 16:26 | Report Abuse

weeding out the weak holders is painful to watch.

still...

huat ah!!! heng ah!!!! ;P

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

today is the t+4 for the big volumes. hopefully fly later and tomorrow.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

wah very painful to see,...

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-10 19:12 | Report Abuse

Still hold at 0.36

Sesuke

316 posts

Posted by Sesuke > 2020-12-10 20:14 | Report Abuse

Huh ..till holding ka...
Im lcky sold alll at 0.38..
Follow me buy cip sold high...

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-12-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow goreng YONGTAI, go go go!

ivanlau

1,359 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-12-10 21:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow goreng GS sochai chong, gogogo

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-10 21:48 | Report Abuse

Market normal lah ade turun ade naik...klu esok xnaik isnin naik klu xnk naik jugak sukehati dia lah hahahaha

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-10 22:52 | Report Abuse

not sure what the boss is thinking... based on trend, it should already be at 0.80 at least... why he is pressing down the price? something is brewing? or making low entry for himself for later goreng? seems like he is purposely trying to make the price to not go up..

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-12-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

Takeshi, this practice of lowering prices is common in the local stock market, and many listed companies will do this in order to raise funds. Look at Myeg before it also lowered the price, but only recently let the stock price rise.

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-10 23:53 | Report Abuse

Hong Kong’s Ming Pao daily said in its editorial that there were grounds to believe that the UAE must have been stringent with the review and registration of the Chinese vaccine, given the country’s record of being transparent in its anti-virus policymaking and mass testing.

“The UAE also maintains sound ties with the West so sourcing vaccines from the United States or elsewhere should not be a grave challenge. If the Chinese vaccine is not safe or effective, there is no reason for the UAE to endorse Beijing’s vaccine propaganda and risk its own image and the health of its own people.

“Thus the UAE’s approval and its top leader’s injection of the SinoPharm vaccine have come as a much-needed vote of confidence that will help convince more countries. Diversified supply of vaccines, with viable alternatives from China, is key to ensuring fair and equitable access by poor countries,” said the op-ed.

SinoPharm revealed that senior officials in Egypt and Bahrain also took part in trials held there.

https://asiatimes.com/2020/12/uae-gives-chinese-vaccines-a-shot-in-the-arm/

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-11 10:26 | Report Abuse

Is this the cheapest vaccine stock?

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

weird queue this morning, with only 1 buyer and 1 seller on each side with huge volume.. why is that? To stop the price from going up?

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

wonder how much it will close today. 0.31?

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

I bought Bintai before. It goes up and down many times. At last I have no patience, I sold without making money. If I have kept, that day the highest could make 100% profit.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

Don't know I have luck or not with this stock?

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-11 10:49 | Report Abuse

depending how long they gonna press it down? else i think u will be holding for months or another year d

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

Why they want to press it down? Don't understand.

takeshi12

Posted by takeshi12 > 2020-12-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

hahasong cakap ni common in local market bagi fundraising...

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

Go go yongtai

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2020-12-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

haiya useless lah yongtai

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

starting to get annoyed now at the stale bulls. had high hopes earlier on the weeek for this one.

these buggers if you want to sell keep selling all the way to 30sen, and fuck off la. go buy the macau triad stock inix or something.

rather than staying there sell at 35, 36 then buy at 33 and making stock go sideways for no reason

mylifeuia

27 posts

Posted by mylifeuia > 2020-12-11 16:23 | Report Abuse

sudah ke Tong Taiik... ini yongtai

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-11 16:43 | Report Abuse

Kemon yongtai i support u

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-12-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

Anyone can confirm is this the vaccines Yongtai signed the MOU ?

AstraZeneca's vaccine may be approved in China by mid-2021 and its Chinese partner Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co Ltd plans annual production capacity of at least 100 million doses by the end of this year.

Production house = Shenzhen Kangtai Biological Products Co Ltd.

Vaccine name = AstraZeneca.

Is that is the case can consider buy and keep for a while.

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-11 20:06 | Report Abuse

the one YongTai signed is agreement. If you check their reply to Bursa query, it is actually legally binding... only thing is why the share price did not go up but dropped instead.. though i agree this is long term investment.. perhaps u can see improvement in weeks or months.

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-12-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

Yeah after further check is an agreement and Astrazaneca vaccine is one of the front runner based on WHO quite promising.

smartgood

214 posts

Posted by smartgood > 2020-12-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

I heard a few years ago, this stock price is about RM1-50. Is it true?

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

2 years ago i think is RM1.64..but now the price gt pressed down..u can see from the queue.

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2020-12-11 22:03 | Report Abuse

I personally think Wt d private placement and vaccine theme down side risk is mitigated.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2020-12-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

To speculate;

Yong tai go see astrazeneca? The gwailo say shoosh.

To piggyback, go see Shenzhen Kangtai. The China man ask, what's in it for me?

Halal. Come here. We get malaysia's halal, and 'we' can then open up a different market segment not touched by the principal more reachable.

Speculate-lah. That's why though my balls shrunk already, still hold.

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-11 23:40 | Report Abuse

no momentum.. may be all the bosses already realized their profit.. pushing down to trap the bilis

Rahim49

29 posts

Posted by Rahim49 > 2020-12-12 02:13 | Report Abuse

Next week yongtai up la

Posted by Allbullbutglove > 2020-12-12 03:57 | Report Abuse

If drop buy like solution

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-12 09:41 | Report Abuse

if drop collect more? but when it will go up? 2 weeks? 2months? 2 years?

Lilygoh

31 posts

Posted by Lilygoh > 2020-12-12 09:49 | Report Abuse

U only can wish that Mr BOO willing to give u christmas gift nd CNY angpow oherwise no show..maybe he will repay his loyal investors..good luck..

Ivort79

39 posts

Posted by Ivort79 > 2020-12-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

@lilygoh, u thought play share is charity ar.. China men is much more teacherous than english men..why choose this counter since it is still in second trial phase only..it is even cannot fight with solution and bintai at all..

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-12 09:57 | Report Abuse

i certainly hope so.. all hail Datuk Wira Boo!

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

Next week or 1more weeks u can see this counter very active.....

ceelo87

405 posts

Posted by ceelo87 > 2020-12-12 14:28 | Report Abuse

if no up how...mayb it dropped back to 10cent for sharks to collect? see their avg sold price at 0.398... u think they will push it up further? definitely they will make it drop so that they can collect more and more gap for up later on to make profit.. only bilis like us get trapped every time..

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-12-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Simple if drop topup....

NPRA1985

3,415 posts

Posted by NPRA1985 > 2020-12-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

Bursa Malaysia is expected to trend higher next week

https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2020/12/12/bursa-malaysia-is-expected-to-trend-higher-next-week/1931258

----------------

Bursa Malaysia expected to break 1,700 psychological level

Bursa Malaysia is expected to trend higher next week, with the key FTSE Bursa Malaysia KLCI (FBM KLCI) breaking the psychological level of 1,700, and poised to march into the new year with a big bang.

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2020/12/12/bursa-malaysia-expected-to-break-1700-psychological-level/

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-12-12 22:56 | Report Abuse

Bad news finally out......bad sentiment for vaccine counters huh

thomaszum

285 posts

Posted by thomaszum > 2020-12-13 00:15 | Report Abuse

阿斯利康开始临床试验 测试与俄卫星5号冠病疫苗组合功效 | 早报 https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/world/story20201211-1108047