Aiyo, this pondan Don Juan, every forum u gv -ve information, u really Breakfast eat pig shit tahi babi Lunch eat dog shit tahi anjing Dinner eat cat shit tahi kucing
Iknow ubukan Along, nak tlg but everyday u eat shit cat+ dog and gv negative forum U better go see Doctor DWarrant, he gv u positive mindset and how to make money
Zul Ariffin disposed ( Buang) almost 1,000,000 seacera 5 April 2019 Director Cabut - RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN for their live Seacera Gone Case = 28 sen Coming
a boardroom tussle brewing at Seacera !...Dangerouss NOWWW !
KUALA LUMPUR: There appears to be a boardroom tussle brewing in Seacera Group Bhd.
Yesterday, the company told Bursa Malaysia that it had filed a legal action seeking a declaration that a notice of intention and a notice of extraordinary general meeting (EGM), sent out by property developer Tiger Synergy Bhd executive chairman Datuk Tan Wei Lian, are null and void.
dtwl want to do something with the company when the existing board couldn't do anything..its good time to collect...support at 0.29 below than that..CL..
throw and catching game non stop..this counter sure will goreng hangit..when..?lets market decide..after all we can't control the price and movement..trade what we see..when the chart says buy,we ride again..salute to bro Don Juan for more than 1000 rubbish comment consistently in I3..hahahahahaha
IF TWL can't remove those incompetent directors ,TWL will definately dump all the shares.the share price will be much much lower than what DON JUAN expects.
(I) PROPOSED SETTLEMENT OF THE AMOUNT OWING BY SEACERA GROUP BERHAD(“SEACERA”) AND TWO(2) OF ITS SUBSIDIARIES, NAMELY SEACERA CERAMICS SDN. BHD. AND SEACERA PROPERTIES SDN. BHD. TO CERTAIN CREDITORS AMOUNTING TO APPROXIMATELY RM31.31 MILLIONVIA THE ISSUANCE OF 149,093,576 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN SEACERA (“SEACERA SHARE(S)”) AS CONSIDERATION AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.21PER NEW SEACERA SHARE (“PROPOSED CAPITALISATION”); AND (II) PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT OF UP TO 126,337,153 NEW SEACERA SHARES REPRESENTING UP TO APPROXIMATELY 30% OF THE EXISTING ISSUED SHARE CAPITAL OF SEACERA TO BE SUBSCRIBED BY POTENTIAL INVESTORS TO BE IDENTIFIED LATER (“PROPOSED PRIVATE PLACEMENT”)
IF the proposed private placement is approved at EGM on 16 april , the share price will stay at 0.2x soon.the big boy can not support the share price if 126 mils new shares are dumped .
1. Dato' TWL had withdrawn the Notice of Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") dated 28 March 2019; and 2. Dato' TWL will not be proceeding with the impugned EGM.
Don Juan, u still here? I saw u bancur kopi at Pelita nasi kandar. Recently u lost money in contra game, due lack of knowledge investment. U better go see DrDwarrant bcos u don't know what is PE, NTA, margin, Capital, RO, EPS, if u so idiot, don't come here to influence others . Thank for your disappear
Where r u, bodoh Don Juan? Due to ur low IQ, and didnot lisen to Drwarrant You hv lost all ur money$$ in share market. Bcos u dont know wat is EPS, Nta, Margin, Candle stick for share moving. No holding power, u need to take tuition fr Dr Dwarrant, he will teach u bcos ur mom didnot teach u. Just learn more than comw bck to forum. Go with Celaka1 working in Pelita shop as a kopi bancur mama kute
Seacera closing below 30 sen 28 sen today . ?.. with new placements share 149,000,000-00 @ 149 millions Comingg can't rule out Seacera 20 sen , WC 1 sen
albert787378 IF TWL can't remove those incompetent directors ,TWL will definately dump all the shares.the share price will be much much lower than what DON JUAN expects. Mamposs / Die 10/04/2019 3:59 PM
Stupid Don Juan Did u see Dwarrant, as i knew u are bancur kopi at Pelita. And lost money investment. What is EPS, NTA, Margin...ur knowledge is zero, Donjuan idiot, retard child, pls dont influnce other if u konwledge zero
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Crash123456buil
527 posts
Posted by Crash123456buil > 2019-04-03 12:09 | Report Abuse
Mana Teh Diven, soi siau punya org, Luster coming, by May19 ....goreng