Pursuant to Paragraph 8.04 and Paragraph 2.1(f) of Practice Note 17 (“PN17”) of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”), the Board of Directors of Seacera wishes to announce that Seacera has become an affected listed issuer under PN17 as the Company has triggered the prescribed criteria under Paragraph 2.1(f) of PN17.
As set out in a separate announcement dated 26 April 2019, the Company has defaulted in the payment of principal and profits to AmBank Islamic Berhad and the Company is unable to provide a solvency declaration to Bursa Securities.
Please refer to the attached document for further details.
DTWL............loose hope since Stone Master Bhd la, now Seacera both in PN status..........Tiger bila?...........drawing fat salaries the whole family.....do you think they're keen in reviving the companies?
stupid directors..before this announce RM 10 GDV JV project..now going into PN17..real joker..hahaha..looking at 30 days price and volume,i wonder what will happens to the big buyer..all bought above 0.3..are they going to throw away on monday..?
This bunch of directors are presently not the majority shareholders but are still desperate to hold on to their post. If the price falls to a cheap level, new parties will flock in to buy & emerge as new substantial shareholders & TWL may even buy more. Hope the new major shareholders will then kick out these group of incompetents.
Chongkahagent... are property agent. Go approach Seacera for that land. My friend said the land is open for sale and JV. I think the existing wt Symphony any time can gone. OCR maaa... not strong company
'We are the Only BUMMIPUTRA controlled Tiles Manufacture in Malaysia" said its website. This AIR cannot put in the stomach thinking Chinaman taking over.
fabricated pn 17- i cant eat the cake i will spit on it make sure you oso cant taste it- thinking of current mgmt?? but substantial shareholder will definitely form a commitee to lodge report n take these team to task like ah jin gor
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hafizsu82
5 posts
Posted by hafizsu82 > 2019-04-25 13:48 | Report Abuse
roadblock