Hello!calvintaneng, don't talk rubbish, we bought at 0.91 sen sold at 1.47 all of us already made profits, you call con man stock.Who is the real "Con Man Now" garbage! while your opcom haven't wake up after consuming sleeping pill.
No doubt I already sold all, but is not game over yet. Bad news from IWCITY will be discounted by tmr. Investors already anticipated another limit down if it's happen, given rooms of opportunities to those waiting for cheaper entries on selected stock ! Best of luck brader ,cheers
Involve issuance of new type/class of securities ? No Types of corporate proposal Exercise of Warrants Details of corporate proposal Conversion of Warrants A No. of shares issued under this corporate proposal 6,244 Issue price per share ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1.0000 Par Value ($$) Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000 Latest issued and paid up share capital after the above corporate proposal in the following
Units 235,932,334 Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.000 Listing Date 05 May 2017
Remarks : Arising from the migration to the no par value regime under the Companies Act 2016, par value is no longer relevant. Pursuant to Section 74 of the Companies Act 2016, the latest share capital and number of issued shares of the Company is represented by 235,932,334 ordinary shares, equivalent to RM235,932,334
@John Lu. Don't blame Calvintaneng only although I had same experience as you too in my first transaction. Learn from experience. The money is yours and you should follow your heart and trade at your own risk. Yourself must be blamed too because Seacera around 90 sen was the bottom and will be rebound anytime. (If you follow the price trend for some time) The only things we don't know was the price gone up so fast non-stop.
If nothing goes wrong, their dialysis filter's factory in Melaka will commence operation soon, in 3rd quarter 2017, it will contribute huge profit to the company in future. TP RM2 is not a joke.
I think game's not over yet, but volume shrink, be careful prepare to hold .There's no drivers, bonus warrant the only honey that attract most of the bees hopefull won't turn into an empty beehive
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Newkids
Posted by Newkids > 2017-05-03 21:19 | Report Abuse
Supports gone?