freddiehero wah u r real master hero.. thanks a lot. 05/09/2018 19:12
freddiehero unbeleveable 05/09/2018 19:12
Simbo76 In some ways I’m quite agree with what orangje said. For this counter, momentum and volatility is the prime factor to make money. No point keep holding it
But how to enter and quit at the right timing is very challenging task 05/09/2018 19:21
GO ASK THE PEOPLE BELOW IF THEY ARE GENUINE OR NOT (FROM SUPERMAX SITE)
NOT TIRED MEH SOUR SOUR ALL THE TIME, PEOPLE TRADE 100 STEPS AHEAD OF YOU DIVE AND GRAB WHEN FALL SHARLY SELL OFF WHEN REBOUND YOU ONLY HOPE TO TALK DOWN STOCKS TO BANKRUPTCY ONLY WHICH NONE OF THE STOCKS DO BUT INSTEAD REBOUND IN YOUR FACE KEKEKEKKE
CHEERS VXPOSION CHEER UP SOMETIMES...........
1oranje Emerging market meltdown is here perfect get ready to load up............ 10/09/2018 11:03
Oliveoil waiting for supermax to crash 11/09/2018 00:41
poorinvestor Crash to below 3 please 11/09/2018 08:28
ambush your preferred stocks in september queu low low low you will climax in nov or december september is your god sent month EM crisis, currency crash, Hk fall into bear market, even Dow will be wobbly queue low low low Supermax, Saprng, VIS, VS, MRCB, AA, Seacera All Anaks ya
queue low low low No i am not telling you to take upskirt photos ok! just dont get caught doing that.................. i mean dont get caught buying stocks high high in september
Orange you best fren, the legend, the most hilarous............. what more do you want ? 11/09/2018 19:57 X oranje Long Hang Seng Call Warrants L, J, S queue low low low low 11/09/2018 19:58
Jhe Low sent his regards from his new super yacht, VX poison ever smelled the sweet aroma of success ? i think not, just the stinking vomit of sour sour sour
BTW oranje.... Just in case u don't know... U cannot short seacera as its not under the IDSS list. U need to buck up your knowledge before shouting everywhere wei....
4 facts Vx poison 1) Orange the only person who talk to you, otherwise you keep talking to yourself Be grateful tome 2) Have you shorted your everything on Seacera- Sailang lah on short seacera 3) I only come over to play wb when it drops heavily- about 3% of my portfolio rest of the time i am at vis, vs, supermax ,,,, 4) You must be mad, trapped high high. Only a trapped fool wlll be ranting on a dying horse
Cheers. Be more useful in life Best advice you will ever get (laugh me die)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
oranje
1,003 posts
Posted by oranje > 2018-09-05 20:12 | Report Abuse
FROM AIRASIA SITE
freddiehero wah u r real master hero.. thanks a lot.
05/09/2018 19:12
freddiehero unbeleveable
05/09/2018 19:12
Simbo76 In some ways I’m quite agree with what orangje said. For this counter, momentum and volatility is the prime factor to make money. No point keep holding it
But how to enter and quit at the right timing is very challenging task
05/09/2018 19:21