Folks, could it be the battle for the property developer was a hoax created by syndicates to ramp up its share price??
Hahahahahahaha...Remember folks, the conversion of the warrants itself netted Tiger Synergy some RM9.2 million in cold cash, while placement of 30 million new shares brought in another RM10 million!!
Tiger Synergy has issued 80 million warrants which expire on August 2015. The warrants can be converted into mother shares at a strike price of 20 sen each.
Aggressive accumulation could have happened when the price was trading below 0.13sen before in Sep 2012.
Folks, only when the tide goes out do you discover who's been swimming naked...... the punters!!!!!!! Hehehehehehehehe!!!
why dont u use that money to buy some other good stocks instead of averaging??? If it lingers at 0.265-0.30 for certain periods, u additional cash will be stranded. My personal opinion only..
i got mine at 0.39,,, worst.. so i used the money which supposed to average down, to buy Luster & THHeave,, at least these 2 counters give me confident.
Folks, a more modern spin on this fraud is known as hack, pump and dump.
In this form, a person purchases penny stocks in advance and then uses compromised brokerage accounts to purchase large quantities of that stock.
The net result is a price increase, which is often pushed further by day traders seeing a quick advance in a stock. The holder of the stock then sells his stock at a premium.
For pump & dump, stock fraud involves artificially inflating the price of an owned stock through false and misleading positive statements, in order to sell the cheaply purchased stock at a higher price.
Once the operators of the scheme "dump" their overvalued shares, the price falls and investors lose their money.
Folks, the Internet now offers a cheaper and easier way of reaching large numbers of potential victims.
But sadly investors do have short memories!!!!!!!!!!
May be BullBear is right & we got to becareful by not averaging at current price. I m not going to cut lost due to heavy lost incurred. The probability to be trapped is high. Based on history, it shot up above 0.30 on 140110, 051112 & 200513. So be prepared to hold if those who dont wish to cut lost. If there is a sign of bullish uptrend, then that is time we jump in to average up, but not now.
Could the perpetrators of this scheme, who already have an established position in the company's stock, sell their positions after the hype has led to a higher share price?
Were there any attempts to boost the price of a stock through recommendations based on false, misleading or greatly exaggerated statements?
Will the victims lose a considerable amount of their investment as the stock falls back down after the process is complete?
any1 can tell me if we start "q" at 6pm sharp for next day trading,why still not our turn when the price touch the price and I realised it really far far away from the others. I kena for Tiger when 0.31 and now Winsun 0.17..sad. Any suggestion?If we "q" on 8.30am will be better?
alkpo!!! i cancelled my sell order at 0.40 & again i didnt stick to my rule to cut lost at 0.37, so i got to face all the bad consequencies; either chop at current price or hold. So i'm choosing hold as i believe these Fxx dato dato will eventually goreng the price up one day. Thanks for your blessing.
ooi1234, u better check with your system admin. I believe there is an automatic cleaning or cancellation process taken place after each trading day. U only can q the following morning before trading starts.
They will clear it on 6pm same day and we can start "q" at the same timing..this is what I did but still behind others...sian, now tiger dropping and ingenco also away from my targetted price at 0.14.winsun pula dropping and even 0.17 also not my turn.
i love this tigers community..here in pain or in pleasure u still can cry smile n laugh..it feels like having coffee talk at a kopitiam or nasi kandar together...yes i like u people..god bless u o frens n bless u with wealth n hapiness
hahaha... lost or win is a game. If we look things so seriously, then pls dont trade goreng counters. If we are too emotional,we wont be able to trade other counters. So look things "open". It is only a simple game either Win or Lost... I lost before, lost now & will lost in future. I won before, i m winning now Luster Thheave & others, i will win Tiger in future.. Cheers!!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
peter89
237 posts
Posted by peter89 > 2013-05-30 15:02 | Report Abuse
i believe i can fly. i support on 0.285..dun worry..sold all cliq-wa to hold tis counter...