Tiger dah patah kaki....if broken 0.265 cent will go to below 0.20 cent. Already cut loss at 0.275 cent and swicth to Cliq- W. Now can cover my loss already....smile :)
Tiger now near the pre-election price, the big fish unloaded by holding the price between 36 to 40 sen. Now they start collecting back, if you have holding power there is no cause for alarm unless their properties are not doing well. All property counters have shot up quite a lot tiger now buck the trend.
Folks, after the hype has led to a higher share price, now by looking at the economics of a business, the balance sheet, the income statement, management and cash flow (fundamentals), slowly & surely the stock price will be back to where it is before this!
Folks, T4 today for those buying on the 27/05/13 with a sattagering 175,431,200 units traded. More selling pressure later & the coming days! Careful now!
hehe i see froms the others view ... others from their views ... from diff angle and perspective :)as for it it not as bad as lots of ppl thinks :D cheers ... i will wear that inside my pants but not survived but " I tamed Tiger 7079 " hehe
those who dont hold it at high price or already escape from this trap, can laugh lah ,,, but becareful!!! 4 seasons are changing & changing non-stop so long the earth is rotating.
Still got ppl buy this counter today....next week will fall to 0.24 cent. Don't hope this counter will rebound, better cut loss and buy others counter likes Redtune, THH, Cliq or Luster
This counter don hv any fundamental... Hv a look at its account u all will find its hard to justify the rise in its share price. Better invest in oth counter.
these kind of stocks dont need fundamental...when it shoots up it doesnt need logical too..it needs sharp skill to sense n respond n right timing to enter n escape..sure make money but many people fail to be on alert so they are trapped ... i salute the player becoz of thing ..they hev gut but feel regret for those who just follow without any ideas ... whats comes down will go up ... but when...hev patient
When 1 dato selling, join by 2 dato selling, and become 3 dato selling !! Now you guys hold all that Tiger shit !!! When bursa said 3 dato had sold all shares and still so many dump can go buy @29-28-27-26.........blame yourself why so stupid.
monday onward we shall see the tiger n the hunter take position...from my observation the price will range between 0.215 - 0.245...since this is speculative counter ...need no fundamental...some big hunters will charge...hepi trading ..gud luck
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
alkop
966 posts
Posted by alkop > 2013-05-31 11:34 | Report Abuse
logical or illogical...fact or false ..win or loss ..just be n let it be...i agree wit people like u citytrader..bravo