PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PERMAJU (7080)

0.04 - 0.04

8 people like this.

7,142 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 days ago

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

pushing up mother no need money?
buying the mother but selling the baby?
what business what mathematics

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-09-08 12:29 | Report Abuse

Permaju also got lumber

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2020-09-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

Issit?
Smell my pangsai la
Huhuhu

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-08 13:21 | Report Abuse

Yes, some right to left, a to abcde,
But still need fund, not to say the stamp duties n clearings.
Need a lot of fund.
Not that stupid to is not enough to cover.

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

i get it.
i like it
i did it
i made it

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2020-09-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Now should convert pa or not? Price dropping means less people converting.

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

Looks stupid, but profit
Looks clever, lookes knows a lot, but keep on talking

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

i stop.
u win

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-09-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

Donald TRUMPET?

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-09-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

Many people buy KTB 4847 today

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-09 15:36 | Report Abuse

gg counter

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-10 10:05 | Report Abuse

counter loot 9 your money only... run while u can. CONFIRM drop till 0.2

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-09-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

Sold 41cts..tq

Despacito

393 posts

Posted by Despacito > 2020-09-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

Steady...mari mari...limit-up 0.665!!!
BUY BUY BUY!!!

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

No easy to limit up in this poor klse....gambateh

ShamOs123

108 posts

Posted by ShamOs123 > 2020-09-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

go go ..

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-09-10 13:41 | Report Abuse

KAH KAH KAH... caged the madcats for last half hour. Hope the price continue to swing upward or maintain at current range of prices to contain the madcats from escaping to....

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

The price is not really high, reward is more than risk if klse turns good

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Pump and dump again

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-09-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

what the heckkkk is going on

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

0.33...wtf....

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

The shark is very very Jin gak....

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2020-09-10 16:52 | Report Abuse

What happen?

atmw81

220 posts

Posted by atmw81 > 2020-09-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Wa.. 0.31

JazzzLee

69 posts

Posted by JazzzLee > 2020-09-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

Bad news?

Posted by ranacinggey > 2020-09-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

Bad asssss. Penny stock below RM 1 ....sellling down very fast & furious

SOLUTN
JCY
TFP
BINTAI
PERMAJU

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

The shark tricked ppl to buy and then threw a lot during the end... Can this be reported? Recently one trader from TA who made fake buy queues and cancelled the second before trade started is fined... This guy here should get slapped with fine / jail time too...

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

Told u guys never trust pemaju, bunch of monkeys directors only wants money for politic , drop till 0.2

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

If it trends down gradually, it allows ppl to make their decisions fairly.
Anyway, there were a few signs that showed it was a bait...
I need to be better next time, any sign / doubt of fishy business need to run.

zacklee95

232 posts

Posted by zacklee95 > 2020-09-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

RIP PERMAJU. From +15% to -15% in few hours.
I swear i will never touch this counter back few months when CL -15%.
But u know what, will be back to swing this counter again near future. hahaha. Happy trading. It will come back anytime soon.

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

Sigh...too greedy, just now still got earn a bit, now gg

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 17:05 | Report Abuse

yameyamo Told u guys never trust pemaju, bunch of monkeys directors only wants money for politic , drop till 0.2
10/09/2020 5:02 PM

No offence. But everyday every counter also got ppl claim it would go up and likewise down... how would anyone take any of these seriously? Your warning here really only served as a syiok sendiri action...

If it had gone up... you wouldn’t show up here to apologise, would you?

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

Operator already ran away, no more show for this counter

zacklee95

232 posts

Posted by zacklee95 > 2020-09-10 17:12 | Report Abuse

Knew it long ago. From 0.7x/0.6x dump til 0.2x.
but Con counter also can turn to Ong counter.
It will come back again

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

Big picture, last minute KLCI closed at 1490. If it breaks 1488 (recent low June 26) tomorrow then GG for all...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2020-09-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

This is pump and dump, you are free to report.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-09-10 18:38 | Report Abuse

Brutal

kuanyap

54 posts

Posted by kuanyap > 2020-09-10 19:16 | Report Abuse

tomorrow sure follow below 0.27, those buy at 0.065 n 0.07 thinking to top up 20cent convert mother share one gg already, last time gpacket tactic happen same here !!!!!

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 19:20 | Report Abuse

The more ppl complain the more attention will be given..

Section 175 of the CMSA - False Trading/Market Rigging
This involves matched transactions where the buyer and seller are the same i.e. either involving the same Central Depository System (CDS) account or "passing around" a specific group of CDS accounts. Transactions result in no change in beneficial ownership (NCBO).

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not create, or cause to be created, or do anything that is calculated to create, a false or misleading appearance of active trading in any securities on a stock market in Malaysia or a false or misleading appearance with respect to the market for, or the price of, any such securities.

Section 176 of CMSA - Stock Market Manipulation
Stock market manipulation is the act of transacting in the securities of a company that will have or is likely to have the effect of raising or lowering or maintaining the price of the company's securities on a stock market, with the intention of inducing other persons to purchase or subscribe for the company's securities. Such acts are illegal under the CMSA.

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not effect, take part in, be concerned in or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of raising, lowering or fixing the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose or purposes which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, to purchase or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 19:25 | Report Abuse

Fill up the form available in the link below and email to aduan@seccom.com.my

https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint/capital-market-service-related-complaints

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-09-10 19:33 | Report Abuse

Geng like that also you can find out

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2020-09-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Below 27cts is the best price for top up... Let me have it please hhahahahaa

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-10 19:44 | Report Abuse

Please, everyone I urge you to do your part as a victim. Security commission will only conduct investigation when proper complaints are filed.

Posted by SERIOUSLEARNER > 2020-09-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

Lol...do you think it works? If works they wont did that la

jayden007

51 posts

Posted by jayden007 > 2020-09-10 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hey this stock trap ppl money last minit ... wtx... i buy at 0.405 today... really go holland d lose 5k++

Posted by SERIOUSLEARNER > 2020-09-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

But its really obvious from the chart i see. Maybe you all should try it. Good luck guys

Posted by apolloang > 2020-09-10 22:57 | Report Abuse

this company is pump and dump lah…...even post losses last quarter.i dare not buy

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-09-11 00:16 | Report Abuse

You should buy HUAAN 2739 stock now. HUAAN has trustworthy business rules and recently acquired technology companies and energy companies (these companies have cooperated with government departments). HUAAN has diversified business, as well as catering and metallurgical coke. Bright prospects for future development! Investors can make a profit!

hahasong

427 posts

Posted by hahasong > 2020-09-11 00:17 | Report Abuse

现在应该购买HUAAN 2739股票。HUAAN事业规矩可信任,最近收购科技公司和能源公司(这些公司都有跟政府部门合作)。HUAAN业务多元化,还有餐饮业和冶金焦。未来发展前景广阔!投资者可以获利!