PERMAJU INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): PERMAJU (7080)

0.04 - 0.04

8 people like this.

7,142 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 days ago

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-09-11 00:39 | Report Abuse

Today 226,599,171 units of mother shares derived from the conversion of the PA to be listed.
Was yesterday 'price killing' at last few minutes have any link to the listing of the new converted mother shares?

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2020-09-11 05:43 | Report Abuse

nykle Can't you read properly n pay attention to details? It is 11,750,800 units n not 226,559,171 units.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-11 06:47 |

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-11 09:25 | Report Abuse

High fake buy volume again...

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

CUR only la . this couter dumb u only lucky i sold ytd

hawley318

55 posts

Posted by hawley318 > 2020-09-11 10:14 | Report Abuse

xox 0165 got chance !! buy mode on !!

zanbini

383 posts

Posted by zanbini > 2020-09-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

HUAAN 2739 is about to announce a major project! good news! HUAAN stock price is about to fly!

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-09-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

TQ mr angelo

GTX_SOROS

26 posts

Posted by GTX_SOROS > 2020-09-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

warn3r, are u stupid or lost money until brain filled with water? hahahahaa

Superb99

6,599 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-09-11 16:37 | Report Abuse

110k lots of buy q but price cant go up...really fake

richmao

490 posts

Posted by richmao > 2020-09-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

ya fake Q like ytd cancel all then drop

samcck

44 posts

Posted by samcck > 2020-09-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by messi > Sep 11, 2020 3:05 PM | Report Abuse

Those who send in to convert the PA and still waiting for the mother share might lose money if it keeps dropping. One way out is to cancel the conversion.

ha ha they think eddie chai stupid wanan eat him.. mana tahu kene eat balik

Tlim11

42 posts

Posted by Tlim11 > 2020-09-11 18:50 | Report Abuse

Chief minister wannabe not among candidates. Cannot goreng d

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

GTX_SOROS - kind advice for you, you will not get anywhere in life with such hatred in your heart. You can choose to ignore me, be a dickhead everywhere you go and be nasty to ppl whom you don’t even know and has no business with, ppl like me will just walk away, the only ppl who suffer would be those stuck with you (family). Ultimately, you are the bearer of pain, creating a vicious cycle.

Or, you can take a moment to try something you have never done before - use your brain and feel your heart to understand what went wrong in your life that cause so much pain and hatred that you would so something so brainless as barking at random innocent ppl. Then do something about it. Maybe you got raped by 10 men while you were a kid, or your wife cheated on you with a dog... whatever it is, you won’t get closure by barking at random ppl. Try to fix it inside you instead of taking it out on others.

I wish one day you would recover from your mental illness.

Peace.

GTX_SOROS

26 posts

Posted by GTX_SOROS > 2020-09-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

people can always cancel their buy queue. big buy queue doesnt mean the price will go up. price goes up bcz people cut queue to buy the stock.
report people for canceling their queue? hahaha.

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-11 19:16 | Report Abuse

If you haven’t noticed.... nobody is laughing with you...
I do my part as a human, even if there is no resonance. I stand right by god.

You on the other hand, is the reason why evil triumph.
When you are old and bed ridden, recalling your life where it’s filled with memories of all these demeaning conversations you had just to attempt to hurt ppl (to cover up the hurt in you),
just know that I am not hurt at all, and I forgive you.

I’m not surprised that you do not understand what Sections 175 and 176 of CMSA started but it’s not what you described. I don’t know how to help you, the problem seems to be cognitive in nature.

I can accept arrogant ppl who are smart, or dim ppl who are humble. But it’s a waste of time to argue with an arrogant yet dumb person like you... you couldn’t even understand the subject...

Warn3r

792 posts

Posted by Warn3r > 2020-09-11 19:55 | Report Abuse

You might not know that this is illegal but it doesn’t give you the right to talk down on others. I hope more people know their rights through the news.

I want to say that I generally give ppl back a few folds of what they give me, they can decide whether it would be respect or nasty words. Since you back off, I offer you peace. I dislike trash talking but I just hate cyber bullies a lot more. Be thoughtful and considerate, the cyber world you live in is also be the same one your families are in, be mindful of the culture you build here. Today you bully others, another day others will bully your kids.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/proprietary-day-trader-given-rm74500-fine-10month-suspension-manipulating-eight-stocks

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-09-11 20:06 | Report Abuse

Well said Warn3r... *applause*

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 2020-09-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

Warn3r working for operators la ....

Posted by BornToSpeculate > 2020-09-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

@warn3r this stock is already under syndicate.
@samcck can you cancel conversion once you have submitted ?

For sure it will continue to drop below conversion.Thats the whole idea

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

Tak so much no use , see result share price drop lousy counter

samcck

44 posts

Posted by samcck > 2020-09-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

@borntospeculate
I not very sure, I think haven't submit to Bursa still can ask for cancel

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2020-09-14 12:43 | Report Abuse

once u have submitted the form, u cant cancel the conversion....
if yr pa costs 7 sen, yr total cost is only 27 sen.... still in the money...
no need that frustrated....

anzo888

162 posts

Posted by anzo888 > 2020-09-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, operator could have sold all their PAs, but that doesnt mean the mother share will go below 25 sen

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-14 12:54 | Report Abuse

below 0.2

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-09-14 14:16 | Report Abuse

It will come again, green energy will be the future trend.

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

hahah 0.28 side way till next year... probably 0.2 below

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-14 15:08 | Report Abuse

pemalu

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-14 15:52 | Report Abuse

buy at below 0.2 and 0.23

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-14 16:17 | Report Abuse

Goldencoins, surely below 0.25 ESOS/SIS only fake news

limec86

121 posts

Posted by limec86 > 2020-09-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

0.29, 0.28, 0.26, 0.25....

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-09-14 17:11 | Report Abuse

relax lah, is around their cost, how to sell?

tmr the volume of listed shares will be 280 mils only, not high still easy to goreng.

they goreng until above 90 cts in July.

Posted by GemenchehLawyer > 2020-09-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Whoever bought PA all koyak. On 04th PA volume so big but not a single cents up, again the mother share now keep on dropping. After conversion it make not difference already.

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-09-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

Waiting at 25sen. Heer, this is conman stock lorr

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-09-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

when drop everybody keep want it to drop further, but when it up everybody chase and imagine the sky. You sell at 2.5 cts to me lah.

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2020-09-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

Wa wa wa Macpie!!!!!!!!
Up Up Up

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2020-09-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

Move move move to MACPIE
fatt fatt choy

yameyamo

333 posts

Posted by yameyamo > 2020-09-15 12:35 | Report Abuse

jatuh dalam jamban permalu. kasi 0.17 - 0.19 buy-in

limec86

121 posts

Posted by limec86 > 2020-09-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

0.25 coming?

Squirtle

803 posts

Posted by Squirtle > 2020-09-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

already i is say Mcpie best
huhuhu

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2020-09-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

Runnnn for your life. But too oversold. Might be a bit rebound

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

don't know why run for life.
I walk and smile to the bank

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2020-09-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan what price you bought. How to smile to bank? Convert also cannot make money. Wasting 20sen topup. Very cunning company.

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

5 sen plus 20 sen
sold first batch 41.5 sen
I cant see running for life

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

second batch sold 31 sen
third batch today sold 28 sen
I appreciate permaju

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-09-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

jaynetan come back 2nd round for rebound on Thurs..

OngLai88

1,234 posts

Posted by OngLai88 > 2020-09-15 19:43 | Report Abuse

53 million shares converted this round meaning company collected more than rm10 mil conversion fee. Directors very happy, converters very disappointed.

jaynetan

1,486 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2020-09-15 19:51 | Report Abuse

Goldencoin
I m really happy with the price n return.

Posted by longtermvaluegain > 2020-09-16 06:38 | Report Abuse

有了更多的钱,就可以实行新业务。

Posted by wenlijianqinyun79 > 2020-09-16 06:43 | Report Abuse

Vsolar & Permaju联手竞标2.17亿令吉的大型太阳能发电项目。 Permaju Industries已通过合资协议与Vsolar集团合作,在芙蓉市投资2.17亿令吉的大型太阳能项目。该项目包括条款,其中包括与Tenaga Nasional签订的购电协议项下的特许权期限,从商业运营日期到2023年12月31日,该期限为21年。