PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:49 | Report Abuse

No amount of shouting or blasphemy from some conniving misfit kampung kid will lift the price of Pharma. The important issue to watch is the earnings and valuation of this counter, which has financially trapped so many because of their call for 2.00, 10.00, 20.00

Beware of person/s or groups that have intentions to mis-lead and selling tickets to Holland.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

That news copy pasted dated when? If not true why this was brought up in Parliament seating last week. Why he personally mentioned that until the Kuching MP n LGE recommended to buy Sinovac?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:55 | Report Abuse

On an angle and from a business perspective, given that the Sekinchan kid has much confidence of this chinese Vaccine and it huge demand from Asia neighbors, and since MOSTI has given it approval to sell to Private sector OR OVERSEAS, why the F is Pharma sweating the 14M sale and not let go one whole lot to foreign buyers? Question begging for answers.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Can someone tape that chicken mouth with DIY super glue?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

People without clarity in thinking and the talks from politicians would not be able to understand the channeling and teasing of an MP. The ask was if MOSTI doesn't have enough vaccine and not enough funds to buys, they will make the loan available to them. Also, the underlying and unspoken question was, "since this chinese vaccine is here, why not take it, any problems with it?"....spoken in jest.

But Sekinchan kid is not old enough to be in such conversations.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:06 | Report Abuse

Hey, is this a photoshot frame from 10.30am this morning? The price seems unmoved..815c? Still same spot?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

Sitiawan has delicious sea food and lovely coconut wines. Sekinchan is not far away and have good chilis sauces. But maybe Sekinchan has bad TV receptions or no Online signals? Bad mobile connections?

In Parliament sitting, KJ was grilled initially on the delay in procument and taking deliveries of vaccines. Later, he was commended on the fine job or his surge vaccination scheme, moving targets to 500K each day.

Sekinchan kid is trying his very best to twist the story of his inactions with the short supplies of vaccines. How deplorable and unkind to others who may change their minds based on his toxic words. Maybe his understanding was muddle by the lack of TV stations?

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 15:15 | Report Abuse

Haha. Talking to mirror. After taking second hand info from old news update or half bolied source, try to articulate to his own preference. . Check LGE statement later dates after the seating.
The 14 mil is not ready one whole lot la old man. It will be available in few months. Haha. Do more research and get it from the horse mouth if u can.
Unless u choose to become old chicken mouth.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:23 | Report Abuse

How do you make someone without half a brain understand the meaning of trading in business? Does it matter if the 14M is supplied and delivered in one or several batches to end buyer, if the terms and price are agreed and accepted upon? The meaning of getting rid and pushing out the whole 14M in one lot means to sell the whole quantity as one.

Pharma has the commitment of the 14M, so selling whole 14M as one lot doesn't get into your head?

Cheap people will never hold facts. Just wasting my time.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:31 | Report Abuse

@Cipta...yes, certainly a bad shot in the arm, this one....>>>

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/08/05/private-vaccination-now-a-challenge-says-private-hospitals-association

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

I rest my case. Let the truth prevail naturally be it good or bad. hahaha

P/S: I regret very much i responded to a lonely old man from PJ who got no better things to do in life than showing his anger here after his hard-earned money burn in other counters. I hope u guys learn from this lesson too. hahaha. Chill...

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

btw, I'm from Nilai, Selangor

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:40 | Report Abuse

Rest assure, our readers and fellow investors are of sound and capable thinking minds. They know what is right to accept and who are the "twisters"

For your info, and seriously suggest you google before twisting your locations...Nilai is in Negeri Sembilan.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 15:45 | Report Abuse

Nilai old town, Bandar Baru Nilai, Taman Cempaka, Taman Anggerik, USIM are all in Negeri Sembilan.

Salak Tinggi, Sepang, Banting and KLIA are in Selangor....

Maybe take some Geography class as well, since you are still underage?

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

after promosi.....pharma going hot.....cepat2...mau jalan naik.....kikikikiih

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha. u are obviously a lonely old man who doesn't know the jokes around. Only spreading hate to strangers in this forum even only Cipta like to read but seriously Cipta? haha
My humble advice old man, try to talk to your neighbour first but keep your distance since u are in a dangerous category. If they run away try the other neighbours. Am sure you would have a better living soon.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-05 16:03 | Report Abuse

@ikenduit I am follower of LU. I wish Pharma can reach RM2 segera, serta merta, secepat mungkin, asap so that my fellow chat friends here can escape from value trap. Yes, Trevor talked negative abt Pharma occationally but he provides fact and link as refrence to prove his case. But i didn't see any LU gang provide concrete evident but only hype of it will be, it can be, it should be...illution etc..proof your self now as like opposition told Mahaitint.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

@cipta. i know u enjoy your troll here and i agree LU gang has no better facts or link than the old man. I just couldn't agree when he talk like he knows every damn thing and annoying others. There's a moderate way if you genuinely try to caution others. Having fun sometimes to tease this professor serba tau. At least now I know Nilai is in Negeri Sembilan. haha

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-05 16:27 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

Hello!...I'm still sitting here, not gone yet. Don't talk about me. The topic is on Pharma and not me.

First you called me a boy, then an old man. We know you are from Sekinchan but you said Nilai and in Selangor. Same as Semenyih in Perak and Kajang is in Perlis. Ayeh Keroh in Kelantan and Karak in Johor? How can anyone trust what you aid? Hope you have correctly given and named your children with your same surname....hehehehe

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-08-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

No more morning glory guys. From today onwards hope it's sunfliwer all day round

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

hahaha. Now i see the sense of humor in you old man. Just don't take this forum too seriously especially if u don't hold a ticket. After all we are just traders. Chill

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 16:44 | Report Abuse

Conditional approval granted to Moderna. Source: DG, not me.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

When you post the Conditional approval, please share the link for all to see. Thank you.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-05 16:48 | Report Abuse

Too late but better than none
##
Conditional approval granted to Moderna. Source: DG, not me.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Cipta might be right....it's too little, too late. But Moderna, JnJ or Pfizer may also be for 6 months ahead as 3rd Booster, dropping the chinese vaccine.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

registration holder and distributor is Zuellig Pharma. Not any Bursa counter for goreng. haha

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

Besides Pfizer, Sinovac and AZ which government ady placed order to cover >100% of population now they have Cansino, J&J, Sinopharm and Moderna in the pipeline. buffer for 3rd dose? private market?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 17:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing....Oh, Moderna has nothing to do with Pharma. Too bad. Seems there would be another pharmaceutical for the job. No longer handled by these 2 GLCs, and KJ said all distribution done by only them. Anyway, not the first time they u-turned.

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-08-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

Do you know which pharmaceutical that get Moderna?

Surely the price will be good

Posted by Trevor777 > Aug 5, 2021 5:12 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing....Oh, Moderna has nothing to do with Pharma. Too bad. Seems there would be another pharmaceutical for the job. No longer handled by these 2 GLCs, and KJ said all distribution done by only them. Anyway, not the first time they u-turned.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 17:16 | Report Abuse

The idea and regime of Heterologous vaccination for the higher efficacy means not going back to the same brand of earlier shots given. Therefore, those brands that are coming in now may play the part of the 3rd Booster (when approved) in October and after Budget 2022.

MOSTI has arranged and ordered for 130% coverage from various vaccines.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker...as shared by @ikenduit, the reports says :

“The meeting agreed to give conditional registration approval for emergency use to the 'Spikevax 0.20 mg/ml Dispersion for Injection' mRNA vaccine (nucleoside modified) product,” he said in a statement.

Spikevax is another name for the Moderna vaccine.

The product registration holder is Zuellig Pharma Sdn Bhd and its manufacturer is Rovi Pharma Industrial Services from Spain.

News :...

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2021/08/05/health-dg-conditional-approval-granted-for-moderna-covid-19-vaccine

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 17:26 | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker. Zuellig is a Multinational Company (MNC) not listed in bursa. Sorry, no chance for LU goreng. haha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 17:48 | Report Abuse

UMNO Supreme Council member resigns from LTAT.....>>>>>

Bstead and now this?....

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/umno-supreme-council-member-resigns-from-ltat/ar-AAMXL5e?li=BBr8Hnu

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-08-05 18:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo.

Rugi rugi

" Posted by ikenduit > Aug 5, 2021 5:26 PM | Report Abuse

@dimmubroker. Zuellig is a Multinational Company (MNC) not listed in bursa. Sorry, no chance for LU goreng. haha"
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001303.jsp#:~:text=Posted%20by%20ikenduit%20%3E%20Aug%205%2C%202021%205%3A26,bursa.%20Sorry%2C%20no%20chance%20for%20LU%20goreng.%20haha

Posted by kamirise360 > 2021-08-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

Now pfizer will have to take 3rd dose.

They really know how to make money

Posted by ikenduit > Aug 5, 2021 5:07 PM | Report Abuse

Besides Pfizer, Sinovac and AZ which government ady placed order to cover >100% of population now they have Cansino, J&J, Sinopharm and Moderna in the pipeline. buffer for 3rd dose? private market?

3,058 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-08-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

3rd dose is considered as a booster. And it is almost certain. Because the effect of the vaccine is waning over time. It might have to be a yearly affair. So far this virus is still new and we are still gathering information on how it behaves. There will be no quick fix except vaccinations.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 23:24 | Report Abuse

@kamirise360.Those long enough in pharmaceutical industry know who this Pfizer really are.
AZ is different bcoz they develop n distribute this C19 vaccine as part of their CSR commitment. One of d reason why it's cheap among others.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 23:51 | Report Abuse

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/china-pledges-two-billion-vaccine-134806418.html

China will "strive to provide" two billion Covid-19 vaccine doses to the world this year and donate $100 million to the international vaccine distribution system known as Covax, President Xi Jinping said Thursday.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-06 03:09 | Report Abuse

Sinovac to submit application for clinical research and emergency use on vaccines against Gamma and Delta variants in several countries: company CEO
By Leng Shumei
Published: Aug 06, 2021 02:29 AM

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-06 03:10 | Report Abuse

The Global Times learned that the vaccines mentioned by Yin would be new products, different from the CoronaVac shot currently available in the market, and are especially designed for specific variants.

The new products, if successfully developed and approved in other countries, would be supplied depending on the dominating local variant, the Global Times learned.

Yin noted during Thursday's forum that Sinovac is able to produce different kinds of vaccines targeting different variants, according to a document shared by the company with the Global Times.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-06 07:56 | Report Abuse

Before covid 19, what vaccine did Sinovac invented? Could anybody share ?

Jack Khan

1,280 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2021-08-06 08:01 | Report Abuse

Sinovac is the name of vaccine! but I forgot what is the company that create sinovac! Medicine normally is discover or create because they basically already existed in the environment!
Posted by Cipta > Aug 6, 2021 7:56 AM | Report Abuse

Before covid 19, what vaccine did Sinovac invented? Could anybody share ?

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-06 08:27 | Report Abuse

Besides playing single word or name, what is your point ? @Jack