PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.005 (1.22%)

0.41 - 0.42

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

Still same spot? Couldn't find the G spot? Today no Morning glory...flaccid whole day? You should try some Spanish Fly, with air suam, of course....same old, same old.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

Trevor all you know is G-Spot..
What else you know?
You have not been informative about this counter.
I don't know why admin don't want ban you creepy fella forever from here.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 16:18 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

Now, do you really know only 2 sentences?...LU,LU and 2.00 coming...???

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-08-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

Today is not morning glory no more. It has changed to evening primrose

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-08-04 16:35 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow onwards will become sunflower

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

Deceitful flower....morning glory turning to evening primroses. Even playfully delightful, but still at same spot.

Courier man just rang the doorbell...a parcel with a printed T.."World Greatest Lover"...just made my day. She has my number.

Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-04 17:00 |

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

Ship without a captain...aye, aye.

"Sailing" -- Rod Stewart

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/now-umno-veep-khaled-to-quit-as-boustead-chairman/ar-AAMUYyt?li=BBr8Hnu

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ex Bonus at 1.05 = 5.25, many still believed in those saying will dip a little bit, tiny bit before shoot up. Yeah, shooting up your azz, that is...

Today at 815c x 5 = 4.08 (losing another RM1.17 per lot from 5.25)
Losing RM3.17 per lot from 7.25

These people still here to keep shouting LU..LU..LU..2.00 coming???

"Money for Nothing" --- Dire Straits

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-08-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

There’s a doggy still barking nonstop in this forum … it really think it can influence the price with its barking lolz

risekita8

534 posts

Posted by risekita8 > 2021-08-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

This week still no good indication from glove counters

But still keep on monitoring

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-04 18:08 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has lost her world no 1 glove producer ranking in 2021

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-08-04 18:12 | Report Abuse

Why is that comment is in this forum?

Wrong forum?

Posted by Cipta > Aug 4, 2021 6:08 PM | Report Abuse

Malaysia has lost her world no 1 glove producer ranking in 2021

Posted by dimmubroker > 2021-08-04 18:13 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga should suggest other brand vaccines to the government

Vaccination still a good opportunity for pharmaniaga

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-04 18:22 | Report Abuse

@dimmu. U should ask @ risekita8

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 18:55 | Report Abuse

Still not out of this mess and proffer another brand of vaccine to MOH?

Think the work flow is the other way. MOSTI and NPRA approve and procure the vaccine, then pass to Pharma to handle the FnF and deliveries only. There was a long delay for months and then suddenly 12M doses sprung out of nowhere. In addition, another 14M doses available. Such cartoon scenes only can happen in cartoon movies.

Unashamedly, some people in Press conf, declared the quantity of "produced doses" for deliveries as if Pharma is the manufacturer of the serum. They are only the packers and filling of vials, and were never the producers. (Some people even had doubt of the FnF or imported prepacked) Words can cause others to think the vaccine is manufactured in Malaysia....what a laugh.

Malaysia has only 33 million population and that can have need a change for mistaken brand and volume? How much more milk needs to be spilled? Money down the drains? Another brand for just 33 million is just like an expensive multi-Billion ringgit failure, isn't it?

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-04 18:58 | Report Abuse

Get a life boy. Haha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 19:06 | Report Abuse

Very sure pre-lockdown and post MCO, PJ has much better life styles than Sekinchan. No offence to other folks, just a particular stalker, always following my Calvin Klein scents.

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-04 19:09 | Report Abuse

Your football team goes to Olympic You won't start a few amateur players stating to give them training n gain experience. No team will say they send players to train in Olymp because this is not the right time to do so.

Back at home, many ppl are dying n creating many orphan . This is not the time to give local fab to learn how to make vaccine!!! We want fast! Fast! To save life. PN and especially KJ have made the wrong priority!

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-04 19:18 | Report Abuse

Just wondering how can u be so persistent writing nonsense here. Hated pharma so much? Something personal? Because sinopharm duopharma didn't work as u promoted?
Get a life boy. Hahaha.

endeka

28 posts

Posted by endeka > 2021-08-04 19:23 | Report Abuse

This Trevor 777's mouth like woman, Bili Bala ayam mulut talk non stop, if you keep silent a while no body will say you are dumb。

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-04 19:28 | Report Abuse

Some more deleted previous comments when someone can write facts against his nonsense. Haha

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 19:28 | Report Abuse

Too much time wasted at the preliminary discussions and meeting of minds. There was also no containment and restrictions with SOPs flip flops, clashing of Ministries and the jostling for power. Political fights to stay in and on top each other, surviving the posts even when incapable and incompetent.

Rakyat died like flies and some didn't even know and aware vaccination was needed for protection. Pitiful waste of lives and families are hurting from economic drawbacks and curtailing of employments, incomes and missing food on table. Yet just a small group of people are selfish and shouting slogans of victory, their tummy full of rich food when some going to bed without even a slice of bread.

Making money has their ways and millions of avenues, but to have these on their hands, blood which will never be washed.

Envy the patriotism and one heart pounding in the singular and even well managed countries of our neighbors in Asia.

What has Malaysia done in her past to deserve this ill Karma rained upon those laying in hospital beds without sufficient healthcare, suffering, gasping for breaths and waiting for the Reaper?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-04 19:57 | Report Abuse

Doesn't it clearly show now that there are groups of writer whom are working in collusion to mis-lead investors with fake IDs, false information and TP?

Out of nowhere, someone attacked for nothing and not even had a previous posting here? Never cross swords before. Where in hell did that come from? Adding ammunition? More people louder voices? As if I gave a damn....

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-04 22:59 | Report Abuse

"Saya sebagai Sultan Johor bertanggungjawab dan diamanahkan untuk menjaga rakyat saya. Nyawa tidak boleh dijual beli.

"Saya selalu fikirkan penderitaan rakyat saya terutamanya mereka yang jatuh sakit dengan Covid-19 dan yang telah meninggal dunia.

"Keadaan penularan yang sememangnya membimbangkan kini menjadi lebih parah dengan merebaknya kes-kes varian Delta," titah baginda kepada Royal Press Office (RPO) pada Rabu.

Baginda bertitah, strategi menangani pandemik itu jelas iaitu melalui vaksinasi seramai mungkin populasi di negeri ini dengan secepat yang mungkin.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-05 09:00 |

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-05 09:06 | Report Abuse

I wonder why the admin don't want ban Trevor.
He has been abusing this forum..
Writing long essays to prove nothing..
Saying negatives things for his own sadistic pleasure..
Criticise people comments as if his routine hobby.
Should ban this fella!

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

Just my morning cup of coffee. No wonder kept sneezing, someone was thinking sweetly of me behind my back.

For the simplest of reasons, sir...I'm here to cast lights on the bare Facts and Figures, and you are a narcissist, self indulging, egomaniac, and the true revelation of a damn liar.

Suck it up!

endeka

28 posts

Posted by endeka > 2021-08-05 09:20 | Report Abuse

Admin, please take note for this rubbish guy or ayam mulut Trevor. He is not an investor for this stock but everyday ayam mulut talk rubbish here. No one interested to see his/her post. Please ban if necessary (as many will agree)!

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

Have Pharma sold any SeeNoWay to other countries?
Have Pharma finish selling vaccine to local which the management said got huge demand?
Pharma price had drop over 40% from peak since Bonus jssue announced.

Admin, please banish those spread fake news and.misleading info as well. As well as those launch personal attack.

P/s: I am interested to see Trevor post. He is entertaining. So statement of No one interested to see his post is not true. This is a misled statement like Mahiathin

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

Cipta is Trevor...
Should ban this people with multiple accounts.
Is the same person because the written grammar is the same!!!

azfar8

958 posts

Posted by azfar8 > 2021-08-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

lembik sgt pharma ni pun, patut ramai yg benci, walaupun masih pegang share sikit

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

sapa beli pharma....dapat satu kotak viagra......kikiikikih

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2021-08-05 11:27 | Report Abuse

promosi musim pkp.......kikikikikih

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

There's no need to shout LU or 2.00 anymore.

This counter has found it's levels back at 815c - 83c (4.10 - 4.15)

So many bear traps at 85c,..90c..95c..1.00,..1.05 (ex-bonus) this it's not going anywhere for a long, long time.

Those at 7.25 (pre bonus)..words could hardly describe anymore.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2021-08-05 12:32 | Report Abuse

Trevor shame of yourself..
We don't step your step tail and you keep repeating step our tails.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 12:41 | Report Abuse

Noticed how I avoided confrontation with mosquito? Just ignore and don't reply.

They lack maturity and perceptions. Been here trying to save them from enduring the continuous embarrassments, shouting LU..LU and 2.00 when everyone, even my pet fish knows that's not going to happen.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

Now, very curious and anxious about the sale of excess 14M doses. So far, no boasting on News medias and no news importations, orders of the same vaccine?

How's the cash flow coming along?

Tomorrow, KJ shall announce the ceiling selling price for Private sectors, but seems the GPs are not allowed to administer the shots? Something very intriguing. And the handling cost from GPs has been made know to be on RM14 per shot? instead of RM22 at PPV? Please share more insights.

Bcc33888

47 posts

Posted by Bcc33888 > 2021-08-05 13:37 | Report Abuse

Just give some bone to Trevor and it will come to lick ur foot :)

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 14:02 | Report Abuse

The best vaccine is the available vaccine. Malaysia need to sustain/improve the vaccination rate. Wait for good news soon

Cipta

1,039 posts

Posted by Cipta > 2021-08-05 14:09 | Report Abuse

President of Bstead appoints President of Pharma.
President of Pharma appoints CEO of Pharma.
Now the President of the group resign.
Expect chain reaction.
Perhaps time to busy sending resume instead of thinking of next Q. 14mil? let's the next guy headarch.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:12 | Report Abuse

Since 1 Aug, PPVs are administering Pfizers and the rate of inoculation surpasses 500K per day. So, what the problem with supply? UK has donated some 400+K of AZ and also there was "supposedly" 500K doses of SeeNoVac donated by China? Easy to camouflage black in the darkness....you don't see which and whose or what has happened.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, Cipta...as reported yesterday, the Chairman of Bstead has resigned in defiance of the PeeM and adhered to orders from UMNO for them to walk away from such positions. Was the CEO of Pharma made the Chairman of Bstead, and taken his place? Messy little shakeup but they keep passing the bucks.

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

Haha. Now eat your words. Simple calculation also failed. How long those donation from UK, Japan China etc can last If u vaccinate 500K daily?
Even worst when Pfizer and AZ keep delaying shipment and provide only 2 weeks shipment visibility. Other vaccines no news update still..To vaccinate empty syringe then?
With only one more month PN ruling life span and opposition also pushing to buy SeeNoVac what option the uturn govt have?

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:33 | Report Abuse

Govt has promised to vaccinate everyone for FREE and they just have to do that, no arguments, no delay, no rebuke, no excuses. The Private sectors roll out could just be for those which might have missed their appointments, cannot wait, switching to other preferred brands and some undocumented immigrants. These are those that have seeped through the fingers and may account for...take a guess at the numbers.

Trevor777

3,055 posts

Posted by Trevor777 > 2021-08-05 14:42 |

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2021-08-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

No delay? Free for all? Government promise? Sounds familiar. Haha. Look at from the global vaccine shortages n desperate government perspective. U can continue living in yr dream world tho. I don't give it a damn.

PS: Not a buy or sell call.