PHARMANIAGA BHD

KLSE (MYR): PHARMA (7081)

+0.01 (2.41%)

0.42 - 0.435

6 people like this.

14,113 comment(s). Last comment by AmirIffaan 1 week ago

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:14 | Report Abuse

My good friend Rr88 better than sohai John..

His calculation is real

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 19:15 | Report Abuse

@pang72, shame on you lah, talk cock king... hahaha.. limit up karex 3days.. i tp at RM1.09, not like you, little kid!!! i will play with you this week, till you say sorry to investor forum... hahaha

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:16 | Report Abuse

Sohai detected...

Lose 669k in a day...

You win liao

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

You go to spam the whole i3.. I don't care

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

Sohai John lose 660k a day it is not me

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

@pang72, come karex forum, not dare???? i want to count 1-0 for you! you said will keep your word? then today disappear?? haha.. talk big.. small little kid... hahaha.. shame on you and your family. luckily I take profit yesterday. laugh die me, limit up 3days!!!

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

Sohai John Karex limit down tomorrow...

You will lose another 660k tommorow..

Let's celebrate la

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

Karex limit down 3 days...

You happy lolo

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 19:20 | Report Abuse

@pang72, let whole world decide who is sohai lor. you talk cock at every single counter, bluff bluff only, no brain small kid.. shame on you

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

Lose 660k..shot liao

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

I am sohai bit I don't lose 660k like you

So emore buy the shares and pray it limit down..

Sohai john

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:22 | Report Abuse

I talk cock but I don't pray my stock to limit down...

John.. You are...

So, you real sohai

cysunut16

144 posts

Posted by cysunut16 > 2020-08-25 19:29 | Report Abuse

Ayoyo what all this people lo

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-08-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

I remember when I was a little kid..I play goli sama mancing Ikan kat tepi longkang...
U guys already trade in stock....It’s so amazing!!!

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 19:32 | Report Abuse

Haha!!.. No choice!
I met a stubborn old man..
He wishes his Karex limit down and lose all his money..

Today he lose 660k..he win the bet!!

Pershing

214 posts

Posted by Pershing > 2020-08-25 19:37 | Report Abuse

Except Pang, Pharmaniaga profit margin never exceed 3%. Price of USD40 is on high side. AstraZeneca said they will make minimal margin until the pandemic is over.

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

@pang72,i bought at 0.65 and sell at 1.09, almost earn 100%.. Small kid forever small kid.. Haha..money already in my pocket

ruhaizat69

825 posts

Posted by ruhaizat69 > 2020-08-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

The truth there was no what so ever vaccines effective for COVID 19, just take care ourselves only is an effective vaccine

CY1122

Posted by CY1122 > 2020-08-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Dun childish la John n Pang , beh tahan u all

startrader

524 posts

Posted by startrader > 2020-08-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 recovery rate is kinda high. Is vaccine really needed?

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Shame on you..lose liao and no keep your word.. Your parent or kid sibeh unluckily have you in this world... Hahaha..

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

Ask pang dont childish.. I earned money..he lose money..then everyday bluff king... Then earn nothing..shame... Little small kid..is a dog i guess..no

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

not dare to admit himself lose.. Hahahaha... bluff dog.

28,461 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

Pharmaniaga Berhad - Poised to Benefit From Prolonged Impact of Covid19
Source : MIDF, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 4.74
Last Price : 5.96, Upside/Downside : -1.22(20.47%)

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-25 20:04 |

Whoisthis

437 posts

Posted by Whoisthis > 2020-08-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

ya..what to do...no vaccine yet ma

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Rm4 Billion Contract. Huhuu.. Woww..

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-08-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

mou going sign.. soon

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-08-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

limit up soon

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-08-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Rm10 is not a dream

HLTGang

636 posts

Posted by HLTGang > 2020-08-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

if mou sign , .... pharmaniaga will limit up...

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-08-25 21:24 | Report Abuse

Koon Yew Yin 25 Aug 2020

As I am writing this article, the prices of all glove stocks without exception are dropping. This can only be many short-sighted investors who are frightened by the vaccine news rushing to sell their holdings. They think that the vaccine will reduce the demand for medical gloves. As a result, glove price will soon drop and all the glove makers will not make increasing profit in future.

Currently there are 3 vaccines from China and 3 vaccines from other countries under phase 3 testing which will take at least 6 months to secure FDA approval. When the vaccines are finally approved, it will take a long time to produce enough to vaccinate all the people in the whole world. Unless all the people are vaccinated, those who are not vaccinated can continue to spread the virus. Moreover, to vaccinate so many people, a lot more clinics and medical workers will be required and more medical gloves will be required.

In fact, when vaccines are made available, more medical gloves will be required.

Many scientists predicted the pandemic will not be under control for 1 or more years.

Supermax just reported the biggest quarterly profit in the history of the company. They should not be frightened by the vaccine news. They should wait patiently for about 1 months to get the bonus shares and wait about 2 months to see Top Glove’s 4th quarter historical biggest profit.

Smart investors should not follow like sheep to rush to sell their holdings. They should wait patiently for another few months to make more profit.

pantor

333 posts

Posted by pantor > 2020-08-25 21:34 | Report Abuse

China produced vaccines no need to get FDA approval.

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-08-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

Researchers in Hong Kong have identified what they say is the first confirmed case worldwide of COVID-19 reinfection, raising questions about the durability of immunity, whether acquired naturally or with a vaccine.

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-08-25 21:46 | Report Abuse

forget about China... you dare to inject something that was not FDA approved ?????

pantor China produced vaccines no need to get FDA approval.
25/08/2020 9:34 PM

gnath_77

780 posts

Posted by gnath_77 > 2020-08-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

come on.... after you vaccinate, you need at least 4 to 6 months to proof that the vaccine really works... now with even herd immunity & natural immunity after covid contraction, re-infection occurs !

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 22:03 | Report Abuse

Tmrw will Gap up!!

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-25 22:10 | Report Abuse

For your info, many people stay president suite at 6 to 6.69 le, so from 6 to 6.69 is all the resistance, depend on new blood want to come in replace those people stay or not... So tomorrow gap up chance is very small..

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

The first phase limit up is Khairy announce pharmaniaga fill and pack project for vaccine... Raise from rm3 to rm5
The 2nd phase limit up (today) is CEO announce capex for change over the fill and pack line to prepare for vaccine. - This shows confirmation of the job! Raise from 4.5 to Rm6. 5

Now is to wait for negotiation and contract or agreement of fill and pack.. (final phase)... It should raise from Rm6. 5 to rm10...

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 22:28 | Report Abuse

..... The strategy is waiting and ignore the noise!!

49,984 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-25 22:29 | Report Abuse

This looks simple but need cool mind!
A lot of sour grape will put smoke into the forum..

Let's practise to overcome the sour grape

john1102

272 posts

Posted by john1102 > 2020-08-25 22:36 | Report Abuse

@pang72, please go to karex and reply this comment, keep your word!

--------------------------------------

pang72 john1102 @pang72, lets see tomorrow.. if no limit up, then you will let me laugh.. haha.. keep my word.. will see who are bluff king tomorrow..
24/08/2020 8:10 PM
john1102 sell on news.. tomorrow will drop more...
24/08/2020 6:35 PM

OK! LET'S SEE! I KEEP YOUR WORD!
24/08/2020 8:14 PM