I think the momentum is a bit poor now, market up 15 pts, it up 1sen. When market drops, it drops even more serious. I am waiting the opportunity to throw this counter then buy back during the volume and price breakout time.
why throw when urself know its going to rise one day? u realised the loss now n wait another so called 'chance' to buy b same counter later, doesn't it sounds funny? if u sell it n buy another counter for better opportunity thn is diff case..think twice man, got to be patient
this stock is undervalue, is worth to hold a stock that current price that is below it Net asset value/share. Means you already earn the money when u buy this stock...
Gosh ... This counter no more like previous years. C u all at 97sen next Wed after the bloodbath. Too many desperados bought at RM1:50. All now running like headless chicken including me. No choice have to short down to 95-97.
these people are uneducated people, formerly was back up by their kampung relatives but now they sold off their shares and went back to the kampung to rear their own chicken and lay their eggs!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stanley Yeo
379 posts
Posted by Stanley Yeo > 2015-08-09 16:21 | Report Abuse
drop 30% already, any body already sold out? ha, i still hold.