LII HEN INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): LIIHEN (7089)

0.96 - 0.97

29 people like this.

11,173 comment(s). Last comment by Cipta 1 month ago

suzuki123

89 posts

Posted by suzuki123 > 2014-08-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

This type of behaviour call himself a director in an oil company . No wonder banned for 2 weeks

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

10000 buyer at 2.56 waited so long

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 14:27 | Report Abuse

Haha that 10,000 shares at 2.56 is mine lah

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

Today I confirm you are only a small fish in this big pond

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

you are the only ikan masin who sell 100 shares everyday from HL

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 14:38 | Report Abuse

sell 100 shares daily like ah soh

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 15:01 | Report Abuse

Keyed in more than 1000 lots on the board from 2.60 to 2.64 for you to eat

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 15:03 | Report Abuse

If you don't have a million shares limit to buy, at least 10% of it or 1,000 lots at 2.55 for us to see lah, if not real Siah Swee lang leh

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

please key now 1000 lots , i take

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

Put your buyer lor then

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 15:25 | Report Abuse

saltedfish Keyed in more than 1000 lots on the board from 2.60 to 2.64 for you to eat
20/08/2014 15:01
Note : He posted many comments to attack Liihen , didnt know he has more than one thousand lots to sell .

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-20 15:27 |

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

So no limit to even buy 1000 lots at 2.55. Why waste your time defending that few thousand shares you have?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Good old one hour has passed, you can't even put up buying for 100 lots at 2.55, haha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

Just throw 100 lots at 2.55, haha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-20 21:47 | Report Abuse

说什么天下无敵
做起来有心无力
Hahaha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-21 09:29 | Report Abuse

Bought in 2004 , only 60 sen , start to take profit since last month , good profit

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

It went up to 6.00 in 2004, you keep until now , not smart at all.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

Bought in 2004 , only 60 sen , start to take profit since last month , good profit

Don't under PROPER English?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

TOP ARTICLES
1. GHL SYSTEMS BHD. DO IT BEFORE THE SENTIMENT TURNS AROUND OR YOU WILL MISS THE GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY Chrissy's Blog
2. Updates on several posted counters: PDZ, Ecofirs, Cliq, Takaso, Daya, Sumatec, Gpa, Marco Random Trading
3. [转帖] 大開眼界.賣空倉位暴增 索羅斯豪賭美股崩盤 Good Articles to Share
4. Rumours Play? - APFT PRIVA SCH Calow Investment Portfolio
5. Lii Hen : 只宜欣赏,不宜沾手 Worrying level of corporate governance

Wah, up to today the article "Lii Hen : 只宜欣赏,不宜沾手" still appeared as Top 5 leh, not bad not bad.

Almost 7,609 i3 investors have read it up to today, I am sure you will have 7,609 less investors to touch this lame hen stock.

phone333

48 posts

Posted by phone333 > 2014-08-21 13:00 | Report Abuse

Hopefully by year end it will be peaceful here.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-21 15:56 | Report Abuse

Very sure tjhldog and me is still here then, laughing all the way to the bank

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-21 17:16 | Report Abuse

Since you cannot even put up a 100 lots buying at 2.55 since yesterday, let him help you by putting the 888 buyers at 2.60 at the closing today, haha

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-22 22:34 | Report Abuse

Lonely lah without the noise

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-23 08:13 | Report Abuse

Here are some reasons for companies to be classified under PN17: ....the winding-up of some of thier subsidiaries and associated companies; the auditors have expressed adverse opinions on the companies;......

PN17 soon!

gankm

112 posts

Posted by gankm > 2014-08-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

2nd quarter report profit RM6,452,000, announce dividend 3.5cents... Good show...

Vizhai

394 posts

Posted by Vizhai > 2014-08-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Congrats

cindylim

144 posts

Posted by cindylim > 2014-08-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

Good result so what? Price stay the same

JasonPoh

173 posts

Posted by JasonPoh > 2014-08-25 17:02 | Report Abuse

現在此股在短短的一個月內已經涨高了整整$1.00,風險与回报的比率根本已經不吸引人了,何必自投烈火自焚?

Why risk yourself?

Posted by StockLearner > 2014-08-25 17:31 | Report Abuse

2nd quarter report is not good. Got RM6 million+ compensation from fire claim lar... exclude this, no eye to see the result. operating cost increased substantially due to over 6 million expenses on new recruit + bonus etc.

If tomorrow opens with good price, better cabut...

gankm

112 posts

Posted by gankm > 2014-08-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

RM 3.00 soon.. lets see...

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-08-25 18:41 | Report Abuse

10. Valuation of property, plant and equipment

The properties which were revalued on 2009 have been brought forward from the previous financial statements and there were no valuations of properties, plant and equipment for the period ended 30 June 2014. In compliance with the Group’s policy on revaluation of landed properties, it has appointed independent professional valuers to carry out the revaluation exercise in the third quarter of this financial year.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-08-25 19:44 | Report Abuse

If not somebody last minute makan 20 lots and closed at 2.64 instead of 2.58, tomorrow sure under 2.50. I will morning morning quickly sell

Posted by sharinginfoz > 2014-08-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

I have made about 30% in this stock within 2.5 months (RM1.97 vs RM2.54) and not regret to sell this stock earlier.

Based on the latest 2Q2014 report, it recorded net profit of RM6.45 million inclusive of insurance claim of RM6.23 million and loss (expenses) relating to fire of RM3.63 million (PPE and inventories written off). Taking consideration of the effect of fire, the actual net profit is RM3.85 million or EPS of 6.42 sen. EPS for 1Q2014 was 13.76, total EPS for two Qs was 20.18 sen. If Lii Hen manages to record another 15 sen of EPS for the next quarters, total EPS for 2014 will be 35.18 sen. Using PE of 6-8, fair value will be RM2.11-RM2.81.

Unless Lii Hen address the low liquidity of the share, the stock is very difficult to achieve higher PE valuation i.e. at least at 10 or equivalent to fair value of RM3.52.

The stock will be higher also if it improves EPS maybe more than 35.18 sen for full year. Just my neutral comment.

By the way, I am currently holding KNM as I believe it can offer growth story especially for those who are willing to wait.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-08-26 07:09 | Report Abuse

Net effect on profit after the fire incident is only $3.85m for Q2, that's is only half of Q1 and worse than Q2/2013!

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-08-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

With revaluation of fixed asset, Q3 will be an excellent quater for Liihen.

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-08-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

My prediction, Liihen will go above 3.50 by year end.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-08-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

Revaluation surplus is only an accounting gain. Essentially the company still is the same Liihen.

sangharimau

1,568 posts

Posted by sangharimau > 2014-08-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Net effect on profit after the fire incident is only $3.85m for Q2, that is only 46% of Q1 and much worse than Q2/2013!

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-08-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

Every quater pay dividend , excellent company !

Invest_168

549 posts

Posted by Invest_168 > 2014-08-26 12:23 | Report Abuse

利兴Q2 2014 业绩出炉
==============

1) Q2 净利RM6.45 mil. EPS = 10.75 sen. EPS保持在双位数
营业额再创新高达RM97.8M,这是历年来最高的单季营业额!

注:这季度已加入火灾的损失RM3.6 mil及保险赔偿RM6.2 mil. 赔偿金多过所损失的数额

2) 宣布派股息3.5 sen,ex-date 9月8日,然后9月26日股息就会自动进户口 。 去年这时候才给1.5 sen。今年肯定会比往年好。

3)Q3 会有资产重估:

“In compliance with the Group’s policy on revaluation of landed properties, it has appointed independent professional valuers to carry out the revaluation exercise in the third quarter of this financial year.”

4)劳工成本增加因为聘请新员工(RM894K),由此估计应该是订单增加中,需要更多的员工来增加产能。那可以预见未来的营业额及盈利持续看涨。
若不是有扣除RM1.5 mil 的Bonus和Incentive的话,这季度的业绩会更好!

“The higher operating expenses in the 2nd quarter 2014 had resulted the lower profit margin generated compared to 1st quarter 2014. The increase of the operating expenses was mainly in the labour cost due to new recruit of workers, and also payment and provision of bonus and incentive which amounted to RM894k and RM1.5m respectively. ”

5)Cash & Cash Equivalent 已来到RM60.4 Mil, 或者等于~RM1.01/Share。 你看得到也拿得到,因为利兴派息如流,每季不中断!

Posted by wahidpenang > 2014-08-26 12:54 | Report Abuse

Switching counter. The END is near on this no volume counter

dgch

Posted by dgch > 2014-08-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

not liquid , free float too low

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Haha new id again

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-26 22:53 | Report Abuse

Nobody play this stock, haha

yamaha777

117 posts

Posted by yamaha777 > 2014-08-27 00:01 | Report Abuse

Everyday hamyi play this stock by selling down 100 share from HL.

Posted by wahidpenang > 2014-08-27 08:23 | Report Abuse

Only 2 of you play this stock

Posted by 359888 > 2014-08-27 12:04 |

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2014-08-27 18:41 | Report Abuse

New post talking nonsense, haha

hevea

108 posts

Posted by hevea > 2014-08-27 19:10 | Report Abuse

how you know is nonsense , are you the one ?