APEX HEALTHCARE BHD

KLSE (MYR): AHEALTH (7090)

+0.09 (2.81%)

3.16 - 3.30

503 comment(s). Last comment by wallstreetrookieNEW 1 month ago

Hafid

1,130 posts

Posted by Hafid > 2019-06-30 09:07 | Report Abuse

Fundamental the company is strong. No doubt about it. But with the new plant running the utilisation of the plant require at least another few quarter to be running at max capacity. So the share price will come down. The best to enter is below rm1.70.

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-07-01 08:35 | Report Abuse

Today up up up

Kwong2018

56 posts

Posted by Kwong2018 > 2019-07-02 22:49 | Report Abuse

Everyday drop few Sen! what happened?

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2019-07-10 22:10 | Report Abuse

Not yet rebound leh..

Posted by RocketRider > 2019-07-11 22:32 | Report Abuse

Run up the mountain all the way, need to rest a while

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2019-07-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

accumulate more

huat_ah

5 posts

Posted by huat_ah > 2019-07-18 01:23 | Report Abuse

I'll buy at RM2.02 again

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-07-18 02:38 | Report Abuse

ya
time to buy some super good counter \Ahealth, Harta ,Gtronic kossan
Affin Insas this and CIMB AMbank
Sapind Orient WTK all in my watch

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2019-07-18 14:59 | Report Abuse

Ahealth long way to go it seems

bootroop

257 posts

Posted by bootroop > 2019-07-29 10:04 | Report Abuse

Ahealth is a long-term counter, dun expect it to shoot up like goreng counter.

icecool

4,783 posts

Posted by icecool > 2019-07-29 22:03 | Report Abuse

huat ah!

ikenduit

581 posts

Posted by ikenduit > 2019-08-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

coming QR good or not?

Hafid

1,130 posts

Posted by Hafid > 2019-08-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

no

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

Sell and put in maybank

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-08-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

Maybank make 17c already
Easy money la

bc8660

253 posts

Posted by bc8660 > 2019-09-18 10:04 | Report Abuse

Time to fund some into defensive stocks.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-09-19 11:57 | Report Abuse

@bc8660 this is defensive stock?

Posted by RocketRider > 2019-09-20 17:34 | Report Abuse

What happen today? Suddenly near 5%

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2019-09-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Ahealth, YSP, Kontra all are safe bet

ongkkh

219 posts

Posted by ongkkh > 2019-09-26 05:54 | Report Abuse

Kontra stock number is?

Abrahmi

59 posts

Posted by Abrahmi > 2019-10-04 16:46 | Report Abuse

What do they do?

AhTui

Posted by AhTui > 2019-10-05 13:59 | Report Abuse

not kontra, is kotra
appeton company

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-10-11 16:44 | Report Abuse

Avg 1.223 sold 10k 2.23

Posted by Moneymachinemaker > 2019-11-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

DONT WAIT AND BUY, BUY NOW AND WAIT!

Many people are afraid to lose money. They want to sleep soundly every night.

So am I. I am just as fearful as everyone else losing money. Therefore, let me recommend you

"PRESENTING ARBB (7181) THE GOOD STOCK FOR INVESTORS"

Why is ARBB (7181) GOOD?

These are my Reasons:

1) ARBB HAS ZERO GEARING

Current Liabilities/Non-Current Liabilities

Borrowings - ZERO

If a company has no borrowings or low borrowings can they go bankrupt if you don't owe money to bank, friends or financial institution?

Their cash in the bank is more than enough to cover all their liabilities.

No one or Company can be low in debt, SO ARBB IS A STOCK ON WHICH YOU CAN BUY AND SLEEP SOUNDLY.

2) HIGH NTA

I do not know why so many analysts or retailers start to use NTA as a valuation-base. I used to hear of PER being popularly used, perhaps ... P/B too. But NTA? Why every tom-dick now talking about the NTA of companies when we are trading/investing? Who started the NTA game? The NTA of ARBB is HIGH NTA value ... therefore, it is under-valued.

Price/NTA = 106.1%

3)ARBB IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK IR4.0 INDUSTRY

ARB is in the IR4. 0 industry where every developed or developing countries are heading to, its just a matter of time arb going SHOOT UP SKY HIGH! There are so much potential in IR4.0 industry company, The reasons why industry 4.0 is important are the benefits, BECAUSE It helps manufacturers with current challenges by becoming more flexible and making reacting to changes in the market easier. It can increase the speed of innovation and is very consumer centred, leading to faster design processes. Arb is ON the right track, so what are you waiting for? Until ARBB hit RM2.50, then only you regret??

PRICE FROM SEPTEMBER 0.305SEN RISE UP TO 0.40SEN YESTERDAY

So WHY NOT BUY ARBB? GO AHEAD.

To me, I’m ALL in ready for the spike! Keep it as my retirement fund.

PRICE SURE KEEP INCREASING EVERY QUARTER, TIME IS MONEY AND TIME DOES NOT WAIT FOR NO ONE! GO FOR ARBB, STRIVE FOR SUCCESS!

Posted by Moneymachinemaker > 2019-11-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

DONT WAIT AND BUY, BUY NOW AND WAIT!

Many people are afraid to lose money. They want to sleep soundly every night.

So am I. I am just as fearful as everyone else losing money. Therefore, let me recommend you

"PRESENTING ARBB (7181) THE GOOD STOCK FOR INVESTORS"

Why is ARBB (7181) GOOD?

These are my Reasons:

1) ARBB HAS ZERO GEARING

Current Liabilities/Non-Current Liabilities

Borrowings - ZERO

If a company has no borrowings or low borrowings can they go bankrupt if you don't owe money to bank, friends or financial institution?

Their cash in the bank is more than enough to cover all their liabilities.

No one or Company can be low in debt, SO ARBB IS A STOCK ON WHICH YOU CAN BUY AND SLEEP SOUNDLY.

2) HIGH NTA

I do not know why so many analysts or retailers start to use NTA as a valuation-base. I used to hear of PER being popularly used, perhaps ... P/B too. But NTA? Why every tom-dick now talking about the NTA of companies when we are trading/investing? Who started the NTA game? The NTA of ARBB is HIGH NTA value ... therefore, it is under-valued.

Price/NTA = 106.1%

3)ARBB IS ON THE RIGHT TRACK IR4.0 INDUSTRY

ARB is in the IR4. 0 industry where every developed or developing countries are heading to, its just a matter of time arb going SHOOT UP SKY HIGH! There are so much potential in IR4.0 industry company, The reasons why industry 4.0 is important are the benefits, BECAUSE It helps manufacturers with current challenges by becoming more flexible and making reacting to changes in the market easier. It can increase the speed of innovation and is very consumer centred, leading to faster design processes. Arb is ON the right track, so what are you waiting for? Until ARBB hit RM2.50, then only you regret??

PRICE FROM SEPTEMBER 0.305SEN RISE UP TO 0.40SEN YESTERDAY

So WHY NOT BUY ARBB? GO AHEAD.

To me, I’m ALL in ready for the spike! Keep it as my retirement fund.

PRICE SURE KEEP INCREASING EVERY QUARTER, TIME IS MONEY AND TIME DOES NOT WAIT FOR NO ONE! GO FOR ARBB, STRIVE FOR SUCCESS!

mk00001

84 posts

Posted by mk00001 > 2019-11-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

Apex Healthcare Bhd is buying a freehold industrial plot in Melaka for RM20.42 million to cater for the future expansion of its off-patent pharmaceutical manufacturing unit, Xepa-Soul Pattionson (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd.

The land measures 18.75 acres and Apex Healthcare said its wholly-owned unit has inked a conditional sale and purchase agreement yesterday to effect the acquisition.

Jhl23

19 posts

Posted by Jhl23 > 2019-11-16 13:41 | Report Abuse

Not old news meh?

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-11-18 01:56 | Report Abuse

Sold 45k between 2.4 - 2.45
Hope it drop I want to buy back at 2.3

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2019-11-18 01:58 | Report Abuse

Make money take first then look at the bigger picture
2020 I think no good la

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-11-21 17:32 | Report Abuse

YSPSAH still lag behind of this

Posted by runroadtokl > 2019-11-25 15:40 | Report Abuse

Ahealth is strong
Fundamental solid
share price will boost up

Posted by andychin888 > 2019-12-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

sleeping counter

goody99

Posted by goody99 > 2019-12-25 14:44 | Report Abuse

revenue is up but net profit is down, "mainly due to increasing start-up cost following the commissioning of its new manufacturing plant, SPP Novo... the plant is only expected to breakeven by end of FY21F."

YAPSS

216 posts

Posted by YAPSS > 2020-01-29 21:01 | Report Abuse

YAPSS Quick Summary and Free 10 Years Financial Data of Apex Healthcare Berhad:
https://www.yapss.com/forum/klse-forum/apex-healthcare-berhad-ahealth-7090

nurfarhan

179 posts

Posted by nurfarhan > 2020-02-20 09:17 |

Wow123

1,971 posts

Posted by Wow123 > 2020-02-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

1000 orang beratur mahu jaul right (PR) @RM0.005

Posted by Xoxo Gossip Girl > 2020-03-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

xoxo

Posted by Malaysia Boleh Boleh Boleh > 2020-03-25 15:39 | Report Abuse

coming QR good or not?

vjleo1138

52 posts

Posted by vjleo1138 > 2020-04-08 09:54 | Report Abuse

what happened

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

Apex Healthcare vs covid-19

Of course, the WINNER is Apex Healthcare !

Apex Healthcare .... A MUST BUY STOCK

pandarian

131 posts

Posted by pandarian > 2020-04-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

now current situation of majority drug company facing is certain items is high demanding but shortage of supply esp those API which imported from India and China will be stuck due to COVID 19.

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-05-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

兴业:Apex或进一步走高 - http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/兴业:apex或进一步走高 (Share from StockHunter)

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2020-05-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

This what we call a market leader stable healthcare growth stock.
Eventually with its steady growth, it will reach bluechip status

winlast

498 posts

Posted by winlast > 2020-05-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

AHealth is in turn of booming in health care industry cheers

winlast

498 posts

Posted by winlast > 2020-05-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

target price is 3 .00 above promising

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-05-21 17:53 | Report Abuse

QR out. Result not bad not bad

khuen

231 posts

Posted by khuen > 2020-05-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

Overvalued now due to highest valuation since IPO but due to expansion and nature of business is non-cyclical, just hold.

zhangliang

728 posts

Posted by zhangliang > 2020-05-24 18:01 | Report Abuse

I agree 2 hold. Don think its overvalued. If glove share can trade at 40-70x PER, y cant Ahealth trade at 30x PER wit increasing manufacturing capacity, strong sales number, export play? If Ahealth at 30x PER, share price shud b RM 3.53 based past q EPS of 11.78 sens

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2020-05-30 11:20 | Report Abuse

zhangliang@ we are happy hold together for long term, we don't care other people said overvalued etc. I bought at 1.50.
Ahealth is vey Fundamental & cash rich & growth every year.