RM 90 billion capex is a huge, say 20% awarded to Transgrid = 90 billion x 20% = RM 18 billion in 6 years Hexcap owned 49% of the Transgrid = RM 18 billion x 49% = RM 8.82 billion Assumpt the profit margin is 18% = RM 8.82 billion x 18% = RM 1.59 billion profit before tax RM 1.59b divided by 6 years = RM 265 million profit annually
Aiyo calvin sifu, 90B capax is from TNB. So, 90B job completed to upgrade TNB national grid to cater for NERT and data center expansion. You shld bit TNB not HEXCAP...
https://www.sinchew.com.my/?p=5694069 Nvidia becomes world no1 richest company. So, pie will following nvidia after the server export out from Malaysia factory
Everyone knows that I bought Pie below 3! You bought way higher and chase pie above 7 till SC issued UMA to Pie. Since then, due to your insanity, pie dropping miserable to 6.27! Gosh!
One of clearest in terms of earnings visibility looking through 2025, management even announced the orders: https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/6871321 The lack of volume is probably due to: a) lack of coverage by brokers b) a small share base - 384m, little floating shares in the market c) unexciting revenue and profits in the past Once plant 6's server revenue kicks in, the stock price should reflect the greater fundamentals as revenue size will be doubled or more, not many companies can deliver double revenue by next year..any dips should be opportunities to nimble.
Previously QR profit near 30million, now down to 8 million… Trump effect coming soon to hunt “company stealing US tech”… You should know what to do next…
TSMC will sure stay in Taiwan bcu unable to relocate to US due to its supporting industries , US will have to support Taiwan or else no <4nm chips for US !
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
51,533 posts
Posted by pang72 > 2024-06-18 12:34 | Report Abuse
Relax everyone...
Buy in dip before nvidia server turn out from pie factory...