TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.02 (1.96%)

0.995 - 1.03

72 people like this.

203,017 comment(s). Last comment by hng33 1 hour ago

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

Never GIVE UP attitude , MAKE ME A MAN again .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

JATUH , NAIK BALIK .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:46 | Report Abuse

Top Glove Corp - ASP under siege, tightrope walk for gloves
Source : AmInvest, Price Call : HOLD, Price Target : 0.88
Last Price : 1.05, Upside/Downside : -0.17(16.19%)

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-06-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

T.Sri is Not a stock player. Both TA and FA are pointing Down. You cannot use TA to reverse FA.
But then we donT know how many T.Sri shares are Under Margin Account. If T.Sri bought a lot shares at RM7.0
then his shares Dividend ( in Billion ) might Not be enough to arrest price Down Trend bcos he has to
reserve Billion to prevent Margin Call or worst Margin CUT

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

Another NOT BRAND BANKER , AMinvest advisor , those BRAIN INSERT WATER expert , MONDAY , i wanted them , CLOSE SHOP ....... 0.88 , POSSIBLE THEY WANT FAMOUS , I FAMOUS for them .... ASK LANDSLIDE its BUILDING , AVALANCHE its BUILDING .... LOUSY ANALYST ON LINE , SUGGEST BURSA REMOVE ITS PROFESSIONAL LICENSE .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

See SABOTAGE MAKE SABOTAGE all them .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

KENANGA , AMinvestor .... GET RIPS IN MY GROUP CATEGORY .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

I need to buy a SEXY BLOUSE for i3lurker for his RAG COTTON views .

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

Wow, I am waiting for Tan Si margin calls. Then I buy 1
Big Kontena TG. Haha
——

SinGor
T.Sri is Not a stock player. Both TA and FA are pointing Down. You cannot use TA to reverse FA.
But then we donT know how many T.Sri shares are Under Margin Account. If T.Sri bought a lot shares at RM7.0
then his shares Dividend ( in Billion ) might Not be enough to arrest price Down Trend bcos he has to
reserve Billion to prevent Margin Call or worst Margin CUT

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 11:00 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 11:12 |

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 11:22 | Report Abuse

This counter trader is a strong trader, capital around RM 80b to 100b.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:22 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2022-06-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

Declare LEAVE .

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

So much fund to bring down Taikor kah. Correct?

Ppmaster

10 seconds ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

Your container is 20ftvone or 40ft one. Or extra large one. Can fill up berapa million shares only. Now ppl use cargo ship to fill up taikor shares leh. lol. Correct?

Wow, I am waiting for Tan Si margin calls. Then I buy 1
Big Kontena TG. Haha
——

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ular waiting suiyee accountant to lepak leh. Why takut keluar to lepak after know Ular kena conned by him to buy his StockGod Buffolo saham kah. Scare to come out kah. Haiyoh. forum ppl really kenot harap sangat leh. Selalu kutuk orang punya ctr but sendiri recommended StockGod Buffolo Surewin ctr pun bring Ular to minum Tulip Essence also leh. Buffolo ctr so good meh. Correct?

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-06-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

This Ppip Master eats too many BasMati Rice. Combined foreign Fund left Malaysia for the last 6 months only RM300mil..... EPF buys at most RM2--3mil at one time considering EPF contribution every month at 300--100m per month.....Singapore Banks has about US$10billion parking from ALL over World (Hedge
Fund ) Malaysia less than US$ 1 billion ( foreign money ) in Malaysia Bank...How to get 80billion?????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

Ular really naive also leh. Believe suiyee accountant cakap one. Angmoh STOCKGOD is very surewin one after follow him buy. Mana tau first time Ular beli StockGod Buffolo ctr terus loss money. Ular really kesian leh. Can cakap Ular naive or greedy also can lah. Ular will take a mirror and scold ular why so naive listen to Forum Suiyee punya sweet talk leh. Buy StockGod ctr surewin one leh. Correct?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

Singor, your analysis totaly are wrong, You come out from which primary school? You have to learn more.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Yes Master judi sifu. Ular learning from you now. Itu sinkalan Singor know so little cannot compare with Master Juid Sifu. Correct?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa, if singor is good enough, he already take my place be a world class investor, so he jus be himself only.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

Yes Master Judi sifu. Sinkalan Singor dunno you are world class kakijudi judi with the best in the world one leh. Dont blame him naive lah. Correct?

Ppmaster

Ularsawa, if singor is good enough, he already take my place be a world class investor, so he jus be himself only.

1 minute ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 11:56 | Report Abuse

Share market jus a play games place, jus depend on you want to play the games till how big, capital is the most important issue, so sometimes we need some money support from friend too, join the game together.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

Ularsawa, not everyone have the chances to stand at the mountain, you all jus need to improved yourseld time to time, you will be better in tomorow.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 11:59 | Report Abuse

Investing in the stock market is one of the world's best ways to generate wealth.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-06-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

Noted Master Judi Sifu. Correct?

Ppmaster

Share market jus a play games place, jus depend on you want to play the games till how big, capital is the most important issue, so sometimes we need some money support from friend too, join the game together.

5 minutes ago

Ppmaster

Ularsawa, not everyone have the chances to stand at the mountain, you all jus need to improved yourseld time to time, you will be better in tomorow.

3 minutes ago

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

There have many outstanding knowledge you wont know is exist, so you wont going to find out. Only very small group of people will know, i will to teach all to my student to continue the knowledge and hope he can create some new knowledge is better than i create now.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

Warren buffet is a well known investor, people try to learn from him, he invest in us market, he got invest in malaysia? If no, means whats? His invest method not suitable in malaysia share market or how? Dun jus read only, have to use your own brain to think.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 12:16 | Report Abuse

Warren buffet investment teory is for the fund with big capital 10b - 100b usd, not for you all retail investor with RM 10k to RM 100k, warren buffet yearly gain 20% is 2b to 20b used your 10k 20% yearly is RM 2k only, can do for whats? Eat more kfc or drink more startbuck coffee or jus pay for the inflation rate , you cant get rich.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-25 12:17 | Report Abuse

top glove fair value is 50cent,.......big room to fall from rm1,.......net tangible asset 70cent before deducting top glove goodwill & write down on share purchased amount to rm2bil.,.......in 6 months time, top glove will reach 50cent level,.......just be patient & wait,.....

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Some people think after they have read warren buffet book or attend seminar , they already an expert or have very strong self confident ,talk like an expert.. actualy they still nothings at all. You know why?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

8899, do you know the counter value is determine by who?

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

actualy they still nothings at all. You know why? Why lah? Ppmaster??? You said you are masterSifu… please explain? Thank you very much

——-
Posted by Ppmaster > 29 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Some people think after they have read warren buffet book or attend seminar , they already an expert or have very strong self confident ,talk like an expert.. actualy they still nothings at all. You know why?

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-25 13:02 | Report Abuse

think about it,.....tan sri have rm2.5bil. cash in hand,....... he own 3bil. shares in top glove,.......5bil. shares he doesn`t own,......if he want to take top glove private,........at what price he will offer to you ?,......i think he won`t spend more than rm2.5bil........

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

Income, haha, i dun want to give the answer, you jus find yourself.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

Imcome, im still learning time to time even im old, i still try to find whether have something that i dunno but it doest exist.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 13:18 | Report Abuse

Who knoes.

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-25 13:29 | Report Abuse

why tan sri give such a big dividend in the past,........left top glove with so little cash in the company,........something very fishy he has plan for this company,........hartalega, supermax , kosson leave a lot of cash in their company but not in top glove

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2022-06-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

125 billion over supply gloves in the market , how many years need to use n keep in store ??
Malaysia glove industry = sunset industry = lay off/shut down/close shop = within next 2 years = penny stock !

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-06-25 13:50 | Report Abuse

bursa`s listed companies are crab,.......the big boss like to do this kind of hanky panky things,.......EPF , KWAP , PNB are eye wide shut,......by the time you see the problems,......you are 7 feet under, too late to escape,........what to do, this is malaysian stock market

SinGor

4,874 posts

Posted by SinGor > 2022-06-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster
The most important Person that MUST, MUST know you have 80Bil is INCOME TAX DEPT..
NO soh-jai in the World will Tell income Tax Dept that you have more than RM100 in pocket...
So who is this 100Bil Man in malaysia????

Posted by WinBigOrLoseAll > 2022-06-25 14:17 | Report Abuse

the traders use USD, it is 4 times cheaper to them, you stand no chance to win them

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 14:58 | Report Abuse

From the way you asked questions… I know that you are one of the best Mastee in Bursa. But you don’t want to answer my question above. Haha haha
——-
Posted by Ppmaster > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Imcome, im still learning time to time even im old, i still try to find whether have something that i dunno but it doest exist.

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

Typo *** Master not Mastee

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 25): The prospect of a global recession on the horizon is in focus again following the US Federal Reserve’s sharp and unexpected 75-basis-point increase in the Fed funds rate and determination for more hikes.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

Income, yes, i dun want answer your question, maybe you can asking my student in one day...

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2022-06-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

Singor, trader have their own way to play and control the share price, all the world share market are same.

FabioDulan

245 posts

Posted by FabioDulan > 2022-06-25 15:50 | Report Abuse

Extreme excess of gloves produced in the world now. Supply outstrip demand in super multiple folds. U still dreaming glove makers can be profitable? Be very careful before u bet on it

11,109 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-06-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

If you plan to dabble in short-term or aggressive market strategies, bear in mind that you’ll be risking the loss of some or even all of your investable funds.