TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.005 (0.56%)

0.865 - 0.89

70 people like this.

201,475 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 9 hours ago

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-10-10 21:03 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

Why you so sensitive leh. Ular lepaking mah. You really almost 60yrs bald old man kah. You mana satu mata nampak ular cakap you leh. Lu nama low kok wah kah. Loh Kok Wai is your name leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

Look lah Ular punya style...bila dia tak bolih n no point to fight ...talk kasar...ni orang tak ada sekolah punya orang....jatuh standard... no point just pandai attack saja.......

38 minutes ago

Loh Kok Wai W

Saya cakap Tan Sri but not you...Tan Sri is your Father or family ? Ular sebulan dapat Tan Sri Berapa Puluh ribu ? Bodoh dan tak ada otak punya Ular .....i never attack you ...why you crazy like this ? semua orang lawan you seorang...nampak you benci sangat....

34 minutes ago

Loh Kok Wai W

Ular mahu lawan cakap kasar ??? i'm waiting you....

32 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:09 |

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

Look like Taikor pun takda many questions ppl asking leh. Ular pun mau tukar channel go judi koboi sana leh. Last friday ular jual it oil ctr and tukar balik tikam itu Angmoh StockGod ctr again. Terus paperloss after added more at the end leh. Today dunno Koboi mau rebound or not leh. Ular pai pai TiGong popi popi again let ular makan kfc again. Haiyoh. Boleh?

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-10-10 21:24 | Report Abuse

i never sentitive ...you sokmo attack...i said many times already....any body can comment here ...but don't attack....

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-10-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

not loh kok wah...before this ..you ada cakap kah ? ada attack kah ? just you only all is attack...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

You want to lepak ular can lepak with you mah. Why sikit sikit lepak only blood pressure naik already kah. Low kok wah is you kah. You admit you are almost 60yrs old with bald hair and spare belly kah. Not ular cakap one leh. Some one cakap mah. Ular just lepak with anyone in the forum leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

If you are really bald and with spare belly and you admit that then ular also cannot say low kok wah is you leh. Just resemble you only leh. Your face Ular pu never see b4 leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh Cafe Boss macai mari again kerja OT lagi kah. Now target different person leh. Ular mau concentrate on koboi to get kfc leh. Leave it to the Cafe Boss macai macai to lepak with their target lah. They also mau cari makan lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-10-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUE LIM

HIS NAME IS UNCLE LIM GENTING FOREVER AND ETERNAL

Posted by Mohd Yazid Mohd Ali > 2022-10-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

Kerbau bodoh berak dalam seluar lagi jatuh ,dia mau ikut Sapura .04 cents kah kah kahhhhh

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-10-11 09:47 | Report Abuse

I told u dy.
Now 0.625 support broken. Run.
Will retest recent low 0.56 in next few days.

Posted by success2628 > 2022-10-11 11:58 | Report Abuse

Top up more Topglov at @0.615

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-10-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

马来西亚大选的成绩是不可能以一个独大政党执政了。。。所以未来 5 年之内,马股,马币都不可能有 杰出的表现了。。。目前宁愿观望也不买。。就算有赚也只不过那一千几百;搞不好被绑或亏。。。目前手头上越少股越好;好吃好睡。。。。。

47,693 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Rr88 sifu said 56c...
Apa Lu tunggu... Cut lose la

47,693 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-10-11 18:38 | Report Abuse

Election will not trigger glove demand, correct?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-10-11 19:26 | Report Abuse

Election good for paper and printing business.

Posted by rulethemarket > 2022-10-11 19:41 | Report Abuse

bleak future... what could be the breaking point?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

Really truly Lim is Genting Lim kah. Truly Lim is Grand Uncle Tan Sri LGT lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

emsvsi

THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUE LIM

HIS NAME IS UNCLE LIM GENTING FOREVER AND ETERNAL

12 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:42 | Report Abuse

How you know leh. Tan Sri told you kah. Or those layman told you one. ASP is the breaking point. Haiyoh. Correct?

rulethemarket

bleak future... what could be the breaking point?

2 hours ago

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

This Lim is Lim Chin Chai lah! Haiyoh! Correct?

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

Really how many billion can earn from ballot papers leh. The most 33mil copies only leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

StartOfTheBull

Election good for paper and printing business.

2 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

Election wont lah. But flood will lah. Need alot of gloves to do cleaning jobs lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Election will not trigger glove demand, correct?

3 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

You can follow if you have saham lah. Why ask other to cutloss leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

Rr88 sifu said 56c...
Apa Lu tunggu... Cut lose la

3 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:47 | Report Abuse

If really you told one then why you can cutloss with rm228k leh. You so panlai mah. Why lost so much leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

rr88

I told u dy.
Now 0.625 support broken. Run.
Will retest recent low 0.56 in next few days.

11 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

Kerbau mari lagi cakap Taikor is PN17 in the making again kah. Bila. Haiyoh. Correct?

Mohd Yazid Mohd Ali

Kerbau bodoh berak dalam seluar lagi jatuh ,dia mau ikut Sapura .04 cents kah kah kahhhhh

12 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

Wow you like this top up pun ada dapat kfc leh. Closing price 62.5sen leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

success2628

Top up more Topglov at @0.615

9 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

You lagi mari kok talk again kah. 5 yrs you dont judi lah. You boleh tahan kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

马来西亚大选的成绩是不可能以一个独大政党执政了。。。所以未来 5 年之内,马股,马币都不可能有 杰出的表现了。。。目前宁愿观望也不买。。就算有赚也只不过那一千几百;搞不好被绑或亏。。。目前手头上越少股越好;好吃好睡。。。。。

8 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

Dont kutuk chinese ctr leh. You indian kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

DickyMe2

This Lim is Lim Chin Chai lah! Haiyoh! Correct?

7 minutes ago

DickyMe2

1,509 posts

Posted by DickyMe2 > 2022-10-11 21:53 | Report Abuse

I give you one egg if you can guess who I am?
Not Indian. But there many other races. So, your chance is still open leh!

williamh

823 posts

Posted by williamh > 2022-10-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

Who I am tell that you are chinese

Posted by Investmalaysiaa > 2022-10-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

Company still running?

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-10-12 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ular you faham Chinese ....? You better change your name....Mr. Balas...all comment you don't like,,,,,just your Comment is the best...nobody Dare your comment...you better working Royal or Hakim....or Fight with Politikman...Mulut pandai,idea,banyak...maybe in Family you balas WITH YOUR FAMILY...this is your style.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 09:12 | Report Abuse

Haiyoh you not indian kah. Ok lah. Since you insist you are not indian origin. Then you are mot indian lah. But why you offer an egg to ular leh. You pompuan kah. Can produce egg one kah. Your egg futile one or not. Looking for sperma to produce baby kah. Ular dont want baby anymore leh. Ular not kaya leh. Cannot afford to raise another baby again leh. You can give to other ppl want your egg one lah. No wonder nama juga pakai Dickyou lah. Looking for ppl to donate sperma to you kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

DickyMe2

I give you one egg if you can guess who I am?
Not Indian. But there many other races. So, your chance is still open leh!

11 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Sudah cakap mah. You can post why ular cannot reply your post kah. I3 punya law ada cakap cannot reply kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

Ular you faham Chinese ....? You better change your name....Mr. Balas...all comment you don't like,,,,,just your Comment is the best...nobody Dare your comment...you better working Royal or Hakim....or Fight with Politikman...Mulut pandai,idea,banyak...maybe in Family you balas WITH YOUR FAMILY...this is your style.

7 minutes ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 09:14 | Report Abuse

Still running lah. Only not at full capacity lah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Investmalaysiaa

Company still running?

11 hours ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

You can guess Dickyou is a chinese but unlikely he is a chinese lah. Why leh. Chinese dont act like this one lah. Mana ada chinese want chinese company to close shop one. Act like penkianat one leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

williamh

Who I am tell that you are chinese

11 hours ago

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-10-12 09:38 | Report Abuse

i think this is the lowest for TG around 60c - 65c range can no longer go lower. it will hover for a while and then shoot up.

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-10-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE - There were 11,732 new Covid-19 infections on Tuesday, more than doubling from the 4,719 new local cases the day before.

The spike, while largely driven by the XBB variant, another Omicron subvariant, is seeing low severe cases, said the Ministry of Health (MOH).

MOH is also initiating Pofma (Protection from Online Falsehoods and Manipulation Act) action against rumours circulating via WhatsApp that Singapore is having a rapid and large increase in cases with severe illness and deaths due to the circulating XBB strain.

While the post-weekend spike today is driven by the XBB strain, MOH said that "the number of severe cases has remained relatively low. This is very likely due to the resilience built up through vaccination and previous waves of infection"...

This new strain will hit everywhere.. not just Singapore.
How??

rr88

6,321 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2022-10-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

1384 previous low broken a few mins ago. Run! Market will go lower.

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-10-12 10:04 | Report Abuse

Think market will run safely to healthcare and oil related counters.. Its a cycle dejavu

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-10-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

healthcare stocks has bottomed and its time to rise

Posted by StockGodFatt > 2022-10-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

another buying wave coming

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-10-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Restocking will come earlier with new variants re-infecting the population all over the world..
ASP will move higher and faster than forecast..
Now back up for gloves..

Investoz88

545 posts

Posted by Investoz88 > 2022-10-12 13:08 | Report Abuse

New variants of the rapidly mutating coronavirus are still popping up around the world, and a new iteration of COVID on the rise in Asia may be the most immune-evasive yet.

The XBB strain is causing a small surge in cases in countries like Bangladesh and Singapore. The latter has recorded a daily average of about 5,500 cases over the past week, compared to a daily average of 2,000 cases a month ago.

Officials in Singapore, which is scaling back its last remaining COVID restrictions to reopen to the rest of the world, are not yet concerned about the increase in cases. On Monday, Health Minister Ong Ye Kung noted that only 15% of the country’s recent COVID cases were reinfections. “If you start to see 50% getting it a second time, you’re going to have a wave,” he said. The health ministry did start doling out Moderna’s Omicron booster on Tuesday, three days ahead of schedule, citing rising infections caused by the new “XBB Omicron subvariant.”

Hospitalizations in Singapore have increased alongside the rise in cases, yet deaths remain low, with fewer than a dozen recorded in the country over the past week. Over 90% of Singapore’s population has received two doses of a COVID vaccine, and 79% have received at least one booster.

Bangladesh is also reporting a small uptick in cases, though reported numbers are smaller than Singapore’s. The South Asian country reported a daily average of about 500 cases during the week of Oct. 3, compared to an average of 300 cases a month earlier. Bangladesh has a vaccination rate of 75.5%.

On Monday, Hong Kong’s health authorities said they found the city’s first case of XBB.1, a subvariant of the XBB strain, in an imported case from the U.S. Officials said the positive case showed no symptoms...

The new strain is “probably the most immune-evasive yet” due to its combination of mutations from other strains, Raj Rajnarayanan, a professor at the New York Institute of Technology’s Jonesboro, Ark., campus, told Fortune in September. A preprint study from Oct. 4, authored by researchers at Peking University and Changping Laboratory, found that XBB had the greatest ability to evade antibody protections among newly emerging variants.

Experts are also concerned that monoclonal antibody treatments might be less effective against newer variants like XBB and BA.2.75.2. “We’ve not seen this type of immune evasion before,” Michael Osterholm, director of the University of Minnesota’s Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy (CIDRAP), told Fortune earlier this month.

MamakKutty

277 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-10-12 13:20 | Report Abuse

Singapore launch new bivalent Moderna/Spikevax vaccine.

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2022-10-12 13:31 | Report Abuse

bussiness never say you r Chinese or india,or Ang Moh....you can't do it better you out...no Kham Cheng...this is bussiness...

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

Taikor green leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

rr88

1384 previous low broken a few mins ago. Run! Market will go lower.

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 14:51 | Report Abuse

Business or what. You kutuk chinese company is like penkianat lah. You not chinese kah. Haiyoh. Correct?

Loh Kok Wai W

bussiness never say you r Chinese or india,or Ang Moh....you can't do it better you out...no Kham Cheng...this is bussiness...

1 hour ago

UlarSawa

35,547 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2022-10-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

So what so big deal. Not is already post pandemic leh. Haiyoh. Correct?

MamakKutty

Singapore launch new bivalent Moderna/Spikevax vaccine.

1 hour ago