DNONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): DNONCE (7114)

8 people like this.

2,174 comment(s). Last comment by dantay 2024-05-10 16:33

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-04 12:05 | Report Abuse

carepls yield is not that good haha...

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-04 12:12 | Report Abuse

carepls also keeping. no choice as it red for me now.

Jaketan

17 posts

Posted by Jaketan > 2020-09-04 12:55 | Report Abuse

Seriously can this company give dividends?

Jaketan

17 posts

Posted by Jaketan > 2020-09-04 12:56 | Report Abuse

Saw it has net cash 3xm and making good PAT from this qr release,if the company has turned around I believe they should start paying shareholders dividends

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-04 14:03 | Report Abuse

exactly I agree that would boost the share price for sure ....

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

randomrandom@ keep a good eye on Vizione also...have to spread your investments. one not performing the other can give you green profits...

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-04 16:22 | Report Abuse

D nonce and Vizione's upside yield is massive so worth considering, and both are cash rich profitable companies with good fundamentals.

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-09-04 16:52 | Report Abuse

Managed to collect some but not at the lowest, hope to gain some profit here

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-04 16:56 | Report Abuse

@thestockoracle thanks. will have a look at vizione as well.

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-04 18:03 | Report Abuse

novince28@ i do not know when this thing will explode but I know it will eventually. haha

Posted by asianbengraham > 2020-09-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

gotta be calm through the storm and believe in the company. alot of ppl selling and taking profit due to bad market sentiment. my views ... donald trump will not allow market to crash before presidential election. these are just few days where ull see ppl panic selling and taking capital. yes it is a wise move. but for those who are staying invested and believing in the company, let's do it tgt.

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

i hope so.....cmon......

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-07 12:13 | Report Abuse

those who stay will benefit more. now is the time to buy more...collect cheap...

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-07 12:19 | Report Abuse

market issue. in fact now is the time to collect cheap. this is already the bottom ceiling price.

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

sitting very patiently......

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-07 17:53 | Report Abuse

today entire market weak.....hopefully bounce back soon.....

Posted by howdoesthiswork > 2020-09-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

still good time to buy in?

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-07 18:57 | Report Abuse

yes best time to buy in with the rock bottom price.

Posted by howdoesthiswork > 2020-09-08 11:25 | Report Abuse

keep dropping....how la.....

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 12:17 | Report Abuse

top up when it drops. market is weak at the moment. opportune time to buy in...nothing fundamental has changed for the company.

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-08 13:53 | Report Abuse

@stockoracle, which do you think is better, DNONCE or VIZIONE? VIZIONE seems to have a slightly better track record copared to DNONCE and looks like a little more room to grow. But their selling volume vs. buying volume is crazy high! Thanks for the feedback!

Posted by asianbengraham > 2020-09-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

collected at .57 we're back again. good stock with good fundamentals. nothing to worry!

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

randomrandom@both are good. don't put all your eggs in one basket. spread it. both yields are good. both are solid companies, profitable quarter on quarter and the construction sector is bound to recover. Vizione's PRE-MCO price is 0.955 so you can imagine the upside. well, look at the price now for Vizione it is rock bottom. but the yield is massively attractive. just up a 3-4 cents you earn like 5-6%. can you imagine if you earn that everyday? My research shows that it has more projects coming up. it is a cash rich company with a billion ringgit order book. nothing to worry. solid kao kao fundamentals. it can only get better as it has seen the worst. now it signed a MOU to buy a glove co. wait next month it signs the definitive agreement, pancut again...

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

D'Nonce is also solid and the fundamentals are good. very good potential to shoot up to 0.80 in the near future. collect cheap buy on weakness and be patient. these are rock bottom prices already, it cannot go lower. it can only go higher.

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 18:00 | Report Abuse

randomrandom@ you know what is the beauty of it? even with that crazy selling volume, it did not drop below 43 cents. shows no one is so stupid to sell cheap no one is desperate...and later the rebound was a solid one. shows the power and value of this stock...

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

yeah. thanks. unfortunately i have been making some wrong decisions, so being a little more careful of my next steps. my investments are scattered with Carepls, Bintai and Dnonce for now. carepls and Bintai are red (and not very promising tbh), so i'm not touching them for now.

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

yea i also have stakes in carepls I am not touching it for the time being. I am trying to make up my losses in carepls from D'Nonce and Vizione. I prefer these 2 counters because the yield is much higher than topping up in carepls to bring the carepls average down. mathematically, it makes more sense to buy a solid undervalue cheap stock that will shoot up soonest due to the rock solid fundamentals plus now these 2 stocks been through hell and you can see its resilience at this price range it gives the confidence to pump in on weakness...and never forget to take profit. do it several times...

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-08 19:14 | Report Abuse

@thestockoracle - Hi guys! Just wanted to say to TheStockOracle...looks good here. Thanks for all the updates! Truly glad for you guys. May the value continue to go up!
I won’t comment more as I’m not a shareholder. I am not going in to these counters because I don’t want to monitor the stock I had a bit of fun with the glove stocks and now can’t play anymore until it rebounds, whenever that may be. My initial worries were unfounded, normal newbie emotions ...I forgot how deep my pockets are and looking at my cash reserves, the paper loss is not an issue for me. It’s become a long term investment. All good.
Take it easy peeps and all the very, very best!!!

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-08 20:24 | Report Abuse

@NewToThis Join when you are ready! All the best!

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-08 20:31 | Report Abuse

but to be honest, with the current market, hard to predict. even with fundamentals. the patterns sometimes (more often now) are random.

i guess for this, at least it is independent from vaccine news influence.

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-08 20:33 | Report Abuse

"Remember to buy on weakness don't chase high.". the hard part is figuring out the weakness point. lol

29,040 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-09-08 20:34 | Report Abuse

3027,886.0DERIVED08:33:00 | Futures-188.0 -0.67%
US 5003,373.12DERIVED08:32:59 | Futures-44.38 -1.30%
US Tech 10011,187.38DERIVED08:33:00 | Futures-361.37

Posted by warriorchan > 2020-09-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Double hammer sign, strong buying signal! Dragged by last few day's market sentiment, time to crush the road block and march in!!

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-09 10:38 | Report Abuse

go go go ...

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-09-09 11:27 | Report Abuse

this one need to wait a little eh......

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2020-09-09 14:33 |

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-09-09 16:13 | Report Abuse

AS the share prices of rubber glove companies continue to soar, many investors may not be aware that D’Nonce Technology Bhd, a Penang-based diversified engineering solutions provider, is also part of this growth story.

That is because D’Nonce produces packaging boxes for major glove makers in Thailand. Its factory is in Sadao, in Songkhla province, the country’s glove manufacturing hub.

D’Nonce group CEO Tho Yow Yin tells The Edge in an interview that the general public is not aware that the group is an indirect beneficiary of the Covid-19 pandemic, or rather, a direct beneficiary of higher glove demand.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-09-09 16:14 | Report Abuse

Good co

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-10 10:36 | Report Abuse

got to wait for the glove sell down to pass be patient...this is already the rock bottom price. collateral damage from gloves sell down

NewToThis

260 posts

Posted by NewToThis > 2020-09-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Hang in there stockoracle! May not rebound now as it’s a global crash but we all know the market is cyclical...there are deep downs and also steep climbs. All the best!

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

ok

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-10 22:23 | Report Abuse

just remember that D'Nonce just recorded a massive quarterly profit. nothing fundamental has changed it is just irrational market selling for no apparent reason based on sentiments.

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-11 12:22 | Report Abuse

don't sell your shares cheap. a lot of people wanting to buy cheap...if you want to make profits, hold on to your share and only sell when the price goes up high enough

Posted by asianbengraham > 2020-09-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

i averaged down my shares and now im in an avg price of .54 . very happy with my current avg and i believe this share will at least hit 0.8 in the long run .

Deja_Vu

Posted by Deja_Vu > 2020-09-13 13:33 | Report Abuse

TG going to announce a massive 4th qtr result and a full financial year this thursday..... being one of DENOUNCE customer it should be good

Posted by warriorchan > 2020-09-13 20:13 | Report Abuse

Agree with dejavu , topglove sales getting higher n higher, so to this Dnonce as well

Posted by thestockoracle > 2020-09-13 21:15 | Report Abuse

this share is a matter of time it will shoot up like a rocket...

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-09-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

I agree. Patiently waiting. In the meantime, go swing some gloves for intraday gain, chicken rice money.

Posted by warriorchan > 2020-09-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Topglove is moving up with TS's hints, sales most likely is strong. Since Dnonce is producing the boxes for them, Topglove's sales amount comfirm bring up the Dnonce's sales