DNONCE TECHNOLOGY BHD

KLSE (MYR): DNONCE (7114)

0.055 - 0.06

8 people like this.

2,174 comment(s). Last comment by dantay 2024-05-10 16:33

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-15 20:13 | Report Abuse

Yes, it shows earnings visibility. The turnaround seems coming through. Not a one hit wonder. No more a loss making stock.

Growth factors intact.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-15 20:17 | Report Abuse

1st half 2.52 cents annualised 5.04 cents.@pe 15 circa 75 cents. @pe 20 RM1.00

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-12-15 20:36 | Report Abuse

Revenue cap at 40-50m?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

That's before expansion. The next QR will see the results of the expansion

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-12-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

Abit dissapointed, packaging business benefit from glove but result dint show improvement..
no wonder share price start droping from 70 sen to 56 sen la.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

Actually they are operating at 100% capacity already, improvement will be next QR as mentioned. Plus some dilution due to warrants conversion

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2020-12-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

Last Qtr 262, 528k shares with 1.46c eps, this qtr 281,962 k with 1.12c eps, if adjusted the dilution part, is around 1.20c eps..

Posted by 理财记事本 > 2020-12-15 22:10 | Report Abuse

Dnonce main point from klse comment:
1. dnonce并不受手套ASP影响,有产量,公司就受益
2. 业务上个季度就已满负荷运行,这个季度如何成长?
3. 后个季度新产能100%投产,业绩有机会破新高
4. 公司下个季度将变为净现金公司
5. deposit和prepayment持续增加,需求依然强劲
6. 自由现金流持续增加,健康的血液
左打电子又打手套,以2022财政年业绩+pe10用ben graham formula计算,合理价值Rm0.75.
相信这里嘴炮的都没好好看过财报,可怜的老板

Anntan58

34 posts

Posted by Anntan58 > 2020-12-15 23:58 | Report Abuse

Profit out , 6 months RM7.1 m , third Q will be better than 2 nd Q so can accumulate from now to the next two quarters. Then it will be quite explosive from present price of 56 cents.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

Panic sales
....then panic buy?

Posted by spicyketchup > 2020-12-16 12:58 | Report Abuse

hm, damn. lost to this one.

Shonen

46 posts

Posted by Shonen > 2020-12-16 13:44 | Report Abuse

Rakuten recommended dnonce n tcs..tcs is flying already.. dnonce is still sleeping..hmmm

Shonen

46 posts

Posted by Shonen > 2020-12-16 13:45 | Report Abuse

Hopefully can fly before cny..need to collect some angpow money

Shonen

46 posts

Posted by Shonen > 2020-12-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

Gillian..itu hari you mati2 promote this counter..now kutuk mati2..

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-12-16 15:25 | Report Abuse

Wa Gillian, you sound so fake leh... don't like that. One day die hard fan another day suddenly flip.

BeSmart

52 posts

Posted by BeSmart > 2020-12-16 15:36 | Report Abuse

how stupis this gillian. roti cannai

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-16 15:37 | Report Abuse

Let the operator sell down more, time to pick up more

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

Operator collects at 53.5

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-16 15:53 | Report Abuse

Gilian should just sell....
RSI oversold now

ahgoo

41 posts

Posted by ahgoo > 2020-12-17 09:03 | Report Abuse

It is unconscionable for Rakuten to push this stock when D'Nonce had a lousy quarter. For folks commenting on stocks regardless of this or others, should really make know if you are holder of the stock, so that your vested can be evaluated accordingly. Penny stocks are playground for gamblers and con-artists...not long term investors..This one is NOT for me.

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-12-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

Ahgoo, not a lousy quarter lah.. but not great. Have to find out why margin dropped even when topline remain about same. Everyone knows they are about full capacity since last quarter d so I didn't expect much growth but the profit decreasing kinda surprised me. 50% increased capacity coming online in December so should be reflected in next qr... We see how. At this juncture I think dnonce is fairly valued but doesn't take into consideration of their growth coming. There's an investor briefing today, let's see what management has to say.

WB8888

554 posts

Posted by WB8888 > 2020-12-17 11:34 | Report Abuse

Seem weird Y this counter no moving? Maybe due to related glove counter performance. Let slowly collect. At same time, We can try KYM which is still underdog among carton box counter. ASP increased 20% and above..

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-12-17 11:41 |

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Relax, let them sell down we will pick it up..its oversold and near bottom

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

The operator is doing us a favour

Ke3t

36 posts

Posted by Ke3t > 2020-12-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

honestly i would expect a better quarterly result announce by Dnonce, but with its announcement and current share price falling, it seems it is just overvalued at the moment.
I am still holding, lets see how in another month or two.

Gillian, you need to manage your emotion. Every single share you suffer loss you start criticising, cursing..not only Dnonce,i see similar comment at other group. No one can win every round. if loss, just cut loss, move on and search for a better counter.

I loss all my earnings for the year on 1 share, YES 1 share only just because i am so confident on its business prospect, and yet it free fall from 1.1x to 0.4x due to multiple reasons. I had to cut consider the huge loss. its painful but then life goes on, i start again and here i am...(stuck in another share hahaha)

stay positive!

terence775

550 posts

Posted by terence775 > 2020-12-17 14:08 | Report Abuse

Ya Gillian, chill bro. Being emotional like this will only make people disrespect your opinion more.

Shonen

46 posts

Posted by Shonen > 2020-12-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

Yeah..can start collecting now.. it's oversold already

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

Operator playing your mind physiological. Pessimism rules in a down trend. Take a step backwards and look at the big picture.
Its oversold

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

The selling is quite intentional, so ride with it

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 15:30 | Report Abuse

Buy now. In 3 months it with be 70 cents, that's 40% upside

Anntan58

34 posts

Posted by Anntan58 > 2020-12-17 17:14 | Report Abuse

Profit drop is due to quality issue - reject means labour and materials burnt , so next Q need to focus. This co. Is auto run , no need CEO which have been rubbish by above guys so well. Look at his credentials no manufacturing track record more like goreng kaki. So don’t expect him to do much. Maybe Singapore bosses can relook , goreng one person running the show another . All existing contracts is carried forward, not source from CEO.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 18:08 | Report Abuse

Just need to address the issues with a QC expert, rectify able by next QR

Posted by 理财记事本 > 2020-12-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

when share price doing good, everyone talk good about this company, when doing bad, all the keyboard warrior will appear directly.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 19:15 | Report Abuse

Feels manipulated isnt it?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

Profits was down because of break down of machinery
Resulting in down time of production. If without the breakdown, they would have achieved 4.0 mil profits this QR.
This is from the analysts briefing.

So there you are. No major issues

Jaketan

17 posts

Posted by Jaketan > 2020-12-17 21:42 | Report Abuse

Dividenssss

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-12-18 00:05 | Report Abuse

Why the price dropped so much for the last few days ? GillianTan story about Bitcoin and Dnonce connection not convincing enough ? Or ppl knew that it's just a fairytale story ??

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 09:05 | Report Abuse

Rebound coming

Broker77

110 posts

Posted by Broker77 > 2020-12-18 10:50 | Report Abuse

Glove related industry is now considered a sunset industry, Its happened to all across the counters.. TopGlove, Hartalega, Supermax you name it. Cut loss and park your money in Airasia X would be much better guys.. Better late than never.
lesson learn.. don't simply chew the Rakuten's advise..

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Aax burns 300 mil each quarter, how long will they last with borders closed?
Your advice is atrocious

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 11:01 | Report Abuse

M plus also recommended this stock for 2021

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

The fact that AAX is going through a capital reduction makes it more appealing?

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2020-12-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

take consideration that all stock fall due to year end profile profit taking for christmas and new year. So relook for next year then

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

It has been a superb rally. Need consolidation.
Operator taking opportunity to whack down due to so so QR plus bad market sentiment.

The operator has set up 3 rolls of blocks to accumulate at this range

Broker77

110 posts

Posted by Broker77 > 2020-12-18 11:23 | Report Abuse

The mechanic related on stock Movement does not only based on the historical P&L lar bro.. FUTURE prospect do count loudly.. Whether we like it or not thats the way how its work, with the supply of vaccines.. gloves counters is now considered sunset industry and it will continue to slump.. The best way to do is to wait at the lowest support with the hope at it will rebound. But if i were you guys, I will just simply dump and focus on other industry.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 11:34 | Report Abuse

Packaging and EMS are not sunset, irregardless of the gloves sector predicaments they are tied to one of biggest gloves manufacturer in Thailand and Malaysia. They are still manufacturing, the more they produce the more they need packaging irregardless of demand and price

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 11:41 | Report Abuse

Don't be blind sided by recovery play, I think its overdone. Airlines? A lot of ho ha, but balance sheet wise they are practically wiped out. In reality borders are still closed. Readjustment will come soon

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-12-18 13:02 | Report Abuse

TG is expanding their factory in sadao to 4 billion nitrile
gloves per year.
Meanwhile nitrile gloves locked in order queue is now up to May 2022
That's another fact to consider