AXTERIA GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AXTERIA (7120)

0.135 - 0.14

1,241 comment(s). Last comment by laucsh 2024-04-23 21:20

Posted by talentgrade > 2020-06-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

Once company replies "not aware" the price will drop like flies. Why? If no development, nothing that justifies the price to go up, all hell breaks loose coz everyone it is all goreng maa.
Hahahaha

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

Paperplane.. wow u holding also?

Posted by talentgrade > 2020-06-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

*everyone knows it is goreng only

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2020-06-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Who is UMA?

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-06-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

why suddenly up 40%? good news?

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

Bursa force them DECLARE.
ONCE DECLARE, IT WILL BE OFFICIAL ALREDI. TOO LATE IF YOU NOT IN BOAT.

Posted by talentgrade > 2020-06-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

UMA is not who, it is what ;)

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 17:27 | Report Abuse

all seem like very sure on the news

merck

996 posts

Posted by merck > 2020-06-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

WRP hv big debt. To list is good. Earn ur money and clear the debt

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2020-06-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

This type of news if out, can limit up for 5 times continuously

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 19:35 | Report Abuse

Won't 5 times la.. Bursa rules 2 times max then will freeze limit up price 1day and continue limit up again... Lolx.. M important is the news is real or not

Posted by SweetNovember > 2020-06-05 19:46 | Report Abuse

WRP easily worth 1.3B.... Don't be silly sohai dato sri

Posted by SweetNovember > 2020-06-05 20:22 | Report Abuse

Dato Seri John Lu Just acquire 30% share will do.. Then call for meeting to approved the glove biz inject to the company and A will issue more share to the boss of W.. Hehe

This is wrong statement from this sohai. Retailer
Don't kena trap ..

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 20:28 | Report Abuse

As usual. Standard response.

Reference is made to the query received from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad (“Bursa Securities”) on 5 June 2020 pertaining to the sharp rise in price and trading volume of the Company’s shares recently (“trading activity”).

In accordance with Paragraph 9.11 of the Main Market Listing Requirements (“MMLR”) of Bursa Securities, the Company, after making due enquiry with the Board of Directors (“Board”) and major shareholders of the Company and to the best of their knowledge, wish to inform that as at todate:-

1. We are not aware of any corporate development relating to Acoustech Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity;

2. We are not aware of any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of Acoustech Group that may account for the trading activity;

3. We are not aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity; and

4. The Company and the Board are in compliance with the MMLR of Bursa Securities, in particular Paragraph 9.03 of the MMLR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 5 June 2020.

Buduilu

26 posts

Posted by Buduilu > 2020-06-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

Who buy at 0.7 above bye.. Tue sure die.. Confirm wrp already is fake news

EZMONEY13

296 posts

Posted by EZMONEY13 > 2020-06-05 20:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha ........

Posted by Paulooi9773 > 2020-06-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

Tuesday will drop how???

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 21:02 | Report Abuse

Standard answer. So wait and see

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-05 21:07 | Report Abuse

Hehe means accumulation not finish yet. Omg! Means operators wanna push higher ah? Walao eh, so greedy leh

Buduilu

26 posts

Posted by Buduilu > 2020-06-05 21:14 | Report Abuse

Average capital 0.30, today push until 0.78 close 0.70, already 100% still not run?

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

Buy 67. Sell 68. .sigh

James Ng

2,696 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-06-05 21:19 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-06-05-story-h1508663943.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Acoustech bhd (Acostec)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Wlg878787

156 posts

Posted by Wlg878787 > 2020-06-05 21:51 | Report Abuse

So Tuesday how . Will it drop

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 22:14 | Report Abuse

Depend. No need think too much. Enjoy 1st

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2020-06-05 22:19 | Report Abuse

'Normally' when UMA is issued by Bursa then stock price will drops on the next day.

Normally.

Anyway just wait and see..

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

If the rumours is true and cannot disclose yet.. Then it may drop and up again

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-06 00:11 | Report Abuse

aiyo,this James talk like kampung guy, chinese also cant talk propely....i listen him also feel sien.

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-06 00:13 | Report Abuse

JAMES, you talk properly can ah? Aco fly not because goreng, its purely because me here. simple as tht. I sell half, keep free shares. thts how you operate. 100%, sell half, all your shares free

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2020-06-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

Ya tis james everyday talk like just a reporter. All is history
Never help investor . No skill and act so consevative.
Previously also dun like china. Maybe pro kui lau.

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2020-06-06 09:38 | Report Abuse

UMA.. Beware plz.. Hopefully not trapped from syndicate or insider proxy

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2020-06-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

The BEST If u have alreadiy make good profit. Like buy below 0.40c can sell half keep half free like paperplane.. Just wait will come back or not is ok. because u holding free shares.
Can do this way in others counters also.

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2020-06-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

Haha.. James Ng hair so messy.. Acostec fly because of paper sifu la.. Why u said goreng goreng, u think goreng pisang ah?

fogjan01

89 posts

Posted by fogjan01 > 2020-06-06 13:54 | Report Abuse

The price will drop after UMA, go down 2 days, maybe touch rm 0.40. Hahaha..

Skl1989

Posted by Skl1989 > 2020-06-06 14:09 | Report Abuse

No annoucement.

28,511 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-06 15:11 | Report Abuse

Drilling Executive: Oil Prices Could Hit $70 This Fall
By Tsvetana Paraskova - Jun 05, 2020, 11:00 AM CDT
Join Our Community

WTI Crude prices may be set for a 90-percent jump to $70 a barrel by the fall as U.S. oil producers may have “over-cut” production, Dan Eberhart, chief executive of Canary Drilling Services, told Markets Insider this week.

According to the manager of the drilling firm, U.S. oil companies have curtailed production too much too fast when prices collapsed, setting the stage for a “mini-supply shock” on the U.S. oil market.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

UMA issued, wait company to give announcement, sure drop d gg

beachboy

1,728 posts

Posted by beachboy > 2020-06-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

Tsh group also goreng... Hmm.. Maybe will boost more on Tuesday

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-06 16:16 | Report Abuse

they already bought as low as 0.4 and sold to u all at 0.7x. The will take profit around 50-100% and run to sell down. Good luck limit down

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

remember those who spread the rumours, to trap ikan bilis. nobody is kind hearted to let u win money hehe

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-06-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

The Board of Directors (“Board”) and major shareholders of Acoustec, wish to inform that as at todate:-

1. We are not aware of any corporate development relating to Acoustech Group’s business and affairs that has not been previously announced that may account for the trading activity;

2. We are not aware of any rumour or report concerning the business and affairs of Acoustech Group that may account for the trading activity;

3. We are not aware of any other possible explanation to account for the trading activity.

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-06-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

Boleh masuk lagi ni kauntet. BOD not aware

Risa77

81 posts

Posted by Risa77 > 2020-06-06 23:28 | Report Abuse

Yes boleh masuk

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-07 00:00 | Report Abuse

of course not aware,aware not declare masuk jail

21,637 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-06-07 00:01 | Report Abuse

if become true, inject RTO, x3 x4 is minimum

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-06-07 01:10 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy...limit up Tuesday....sweet dreams

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2020-06-07 03:25 | Report Abuse

Agree with paper

Aramco

1,560 posts

Posted by Aramco > 2020-06-07 10:37 | Report Abuse

Search Results
Web results

World Leading Glove ... - WRP Asia Pacific Sdn Bhdwww.wrpworld.com › About › About-WRP › History
... capacity of approximately 11 billion pieces of glove per year. In line with the expansion, the total workforce of WRP increased to over 4,000 employees' to-date

Posted by copymen54321 > 2020-06-07 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, pity to those who keep saying this counter will drop or limit down. Those who said this counter will continue to rise is understandable because if your hand got ticket, of course you will pray for this counter tpl up. So how about those who keep saying will drop? Means why are you keep saying will drop and i assume you dont have ticket(if you got ticket you wanna pray for your counter to go down???), you wanna scare people and let them run and you can collect in cheaper price is it?? UMA so what? Check back Kpower on 2019 jun also kena UMA and their reply are same and act dont know, see what happened? After 2 weeks announcement abdul karim substantial share holder, hahahahaha.

Posted by copymen54321 > 2020-06-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

And i dont mean this RTO is 100% confirmed, just wonder what is The mentality of those who spreading negative comment since you dont have ticket and come kepoh here and there for what?? Up and down is non of your bussiness since you don have ticket, not condemning for this counter only, all counters do so