MAXLAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MAXLAND (7123)

0.085 - 0.095

6 people like this.

11,423 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-02 10:59 | Report Abuse

If ssteel drop below 2.0 I will buy again.Good chance everywhere. Let's huat again Oldmanssss

Posted by oldmanssssss > 2018-03-02 11:12 | Report Abuse

I agreed, now chances are everywhere, you will get burnt really heavily as a contra/margin player during this correction period and bearish sentiment or else it's all about investment in stock. Gambler has better chances on 4ds and casinos.

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-02 15:27 | Report Abuse

Good Oldman, I just added masteel and keep. Will add Pworth also.

rijack88

1,008 posts

Posted by rijack88 > 2018-03-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

why keep drop.....oh no!

Posted by money_cum_cum > 2018-03-02 16:17 | Report Abuse

what wrong with pw? why keep drop? please advise. tq

ttengooi

37 posts

Posted by ttengooi > 2018-03-02 16:39 | Report Abuse

Good chance to accumulate more,now offer at Tan Sri price placing cost only!

sien

156 posts

Posted by sien > 2018-03-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

result good counters, jerung will try to push down or let the share price sideway as long as possible to let retailers dispose and they they accumulat
e more.. so so result, jerung push up the price to distribute to retailers..

Posted by pelaburuntung > 2018-03-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

very bad sentiment

Posted by money_cum_cum > 2018-03-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

Dem.... profit making company keep drop....

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-05 17:07 | Report Abuse

buy on weakness

Posted by money_cum_cum > 2018-03-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

ok.... then i will topup and keep..... tq for advice

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

money cum cum, this is my view only, my average is 0.27, still keeping. company is no problem, only donald trump is the problem now...

Maxigain

386 posts

Posted by Maxigain > 2018-03-05 17:37 | Report Abuse

It’s opportunity to grab. Once stabilized, especially profit making company will go all the way up. My target is .35

Posted by money_cum_cum > 2018-03-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

thanks winwin2288.... no worry.... will buy and keep for it to grow.... lets win money

AK1882

89 posts

Posted by AK1882 > 2018-03-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

Look like nobody interested in Pworth ..........no buying

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-06 15:09 | Report Abuse

money cum cum hope you win more and more

Posted by olmanssssss > 2018-03-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed, although olmanssss now paper loss also over 100k for all counters but confidence must me there once you invested into the counters you set the target for, I will go in more into this counter once it drops below 230, invest in future and fundamental of a company will never go wrong, holding is the key to bear fruits.

low93999

41 posts

Posted by low93999 > 2018-03-06 23:46 | Report Abuse

Guys if i got 10k share in pworth and subscript right issue ,how much i hv to pay? and at the end how many share will i get? Tq

Lau333

155 posts

Posted by Lau333 > 2018-03-07 07:12 | Report Abuse

http://www.m.malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1039838

Sign of progress towards closure...

Lau333

155 posts

Posted by Lau333 > 2018-03-07 07:20 | Report Abuse

The other date to watch is 31 March, which is the last date for PWORTH to exercise the cash option for RM30m discount off purchase price..

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 09:16 | Report Abuse

Can explain more detail about this right issue ? thank you

Posted by pelaburuntung > 2018-03-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

negative effect to the share price when there are right issue?

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 11:10 | Report Abuse

oldmansssss touch 0.225 again....

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

oldmansssss, bought any stock today? I just bought Huaan 0.41, Masteel still hold.

Posted by oldmansssssss > 2018-03-07 12:14 | Report Abuse

I only bought in some pworth today, market is really bad at the moment, I will hold onto it even though paper loss is now close to 100k at the moment. How you holding up?

soon9913

2,712 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2018-03-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

it just announced yesterday that the estimated timeline of completion for the multiple proposals is expected by Q2 18. I guess this is the reason for the selldown.

if you read the latest QR, the result is improving!

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

hi oldmansssss, thank you. I didn't add Pworth, but still holding at average 0.27, today bought Huaan 0.41, luckily last time bought Huaan 0.485 sold 0.56, can cover a bit losses, my losses is 20K ++ 20% for overall now. Market is bad but I think should recover soon. Hoe Trump shut up when see the market impact.

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 13:24 | Report Abuse

Pworth fundamental is good, it won't down badly Still haven't think about cutloss.

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

Can the expert here explain more detail about this right issue ? thank you

Posted by Thunderz > 2018-03-07 19:43 | Report Abuse

hahah, I am on the same sampan with u guys, how can a profitable company drop like no tmr, got really no idea if this time really tapao all of us then bursa can close shop we can go invest in other countries

Salsabila

50 posts

Posted by Salsabila > 2018-03-07 21:40 | Report Abuse

MULTIPLE PROPOSALS PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD ("PWI" OR THE "COMPANY") (I) PROPOSED ACQUISITION; (II) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE; (III) PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF SSB; AND (IV) PROPOSED LISTING
PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MULTIPLE PROPOSALS
Description PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD ("PWI" OR THE "COMPANY")

(I) PROPOSED ACQUISITION;

(II) PROPOSED RIGHTS ISSUE;

(III) PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF SSB; AND

(IV) PROPOSED LISTING
We refer to the announcements dated 19 October 2016, 7 March 2017, 7 April 2017, 5 May 2017, 1 June 2017, 19 June 2017, 3 July 2017, 6 September 2017, 3 October 2017, 25 October 2017, 17 November 2017, and 30 November 2017 in relation to the Proposals (“Announcements”).

Unless otherwise defined, all expressions used in this announcement shall carry the same meaning as defined in the Announcements.

On 19 October 2016, RHB Investment Bank, on behalf of the Board had announced that the Company proposed to undertake, amongst others, a proposed renounceable two-call rights issue of up to 1,694,968,244 new PWI Shares at an issue price of RM0.10 per PWI Share, together with a bonus issue of up to 847,484,122 new PWI Shares to be credited as fully paid-up, on the basis of two (2) Rights Shares for every one (1) existing PWI Shares held and one (1) Bonus Share for every two (2) Rights Shares subscribed for on an Entitlement Date (“Proposed Rights Issue”).

Subsequently, RHB Investment Bank, on behalf of the Board, wishes to announce that with the abolition of the par value under the Companies Act, 2016 (“Act”), the Proposed Rights Issue will be revised to a renounceable one-call rights issue of 2,047,461,262 new PWI Shares together with 1,023,730,631 Bonus Shares, at an issue price of RM0.05 per Rights Share payable in full on application in cash as opposed to the previous two-call rights issue of RM0.10 where a second call of RM0.05 shall be capitalised from the Company’s share premium account and capital redemption reserve. All other terms of the Proposed Rights Issue remain the same (“Proposed Revised Rights Issue”).

Further details of the Proposed Revised Rights Issue are set out in the attached file.

This Announcement is dated 6 March 2018.

Please refer attachment below.

Attachments
PWI - Announcement - Proposed Rights Issue (06032018).pdf
348.6 kB

Announcement Info
Company Name PRICEWORTH INTERNATIONAL BERHAD
Stock Name PWORTH
Date Announced 06 Mar 2018
Category General Announcement for PLC
Reference Number GA1-06032018-00070

Trader72

135 posts

Posted by Trader72 > 2018-03-07 21:43 | Report Abuse

What is the good thing about this proposal to shareholder? Tq

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-08 08:51 | Report Abuse

long term is ok

Posted by Chan Yew Kee > 2018-03-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Have to push up share price for right issues

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2018-03-08 10:30 | Report Abuse

If you pay 23 sens now to get 1 share, for the right issue you need to pay 10 sens to get two right issue share plus 1 bonus share. All in will be 33 sens for 4 shares or 8.25 sens a share. What is going to be the ex-all price for Pworth? Need to wait for many months for these, at least until the listing of its subsidiary GSR Pte Ltd on Singapore Stock Exchange.

chanky50

161 posts

Posted by chanky50 > 2018-03-08 10:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows the progress of the listing exercise for GSR in Singapore ?

winfly

58 posts

Posted by winfly > 2018-03-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Same ace market Stock gorek wg company

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-09 11:50 | Report Abuse

what happen to Pworth ? keep downtrend although the company fundamental is strong. speechless....

Salsabila

50 posts

Posted by Salsabila > 2018-03-09 13:06 | Report Abuse

Maybe"Jerung" try to pull the price down. When the price is low they will buy a lot n rise the price up....

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-09 13:19 | Report Abuse

Salsabila, we all hope so

Luke91

520 posts

Posted by Luke91 > 2018-03-09 13:24 | Report Abuse

Be patient and trust your hard work in doing homework

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

bargain price already. but i have no bullet

AK1882

89 posts

Posted by AK1882 > 2018-03-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

Share price .......reflex Pworth Rubbish counter

TigerPalm

26 posts

Posted by TigerPalm > 2018-03-09 17:48 | Report Abuse

fxxk !!! why this company drop like hell ! shit !

TigerPalm

26 posts

Posted by TigerPalm > 2018-03-09 17:49 | Report Abuse

please comment why you all still so confident even share price dropped so much ????? why ???

winfly

58 posts

Posted by winfly > 2018-03-09 18:12 | Report Abuse

I think because of Rl . After that share conso like ace market stock. W

Posted by Chan Yew Kee > 2018-03-12 16:14 | Report Abuse

they have to push the share price for right issue.

Posted by pelaburuntung > 2018-03-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

come on pworth

winwin2288

1,325 posts

Posted by winwin2288 > 2018-03-13 12:09 | Report Abuse

Add Oil !!

TigerPalm

26 posts

Posted by TigerPalm > 2018-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

why drop so much ? any comment?