RENEUCO BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RENEUCO (7130)

0.08 - 0.085

7 people like this.

16,634 comment(s). Last comment by Keeheong1960 1 day ago

Jenny

522 posts

Posted by Jenny > 2022-02-26 08:26 | Report Abuse

完了,这次真的芭比Q完了!

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-02-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

Latest Quarter unaudited looks like ongoing cleaning of past creative accounting. Profit down severely and the lowest NTA in recent time. Perhaps lessons already learnt from the Serbak fiasco. But as in all Chef companies, will have to wait for an annual audit to determine the real results.

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

Only time will tell for many people including many here who are skeptical about this counter. Nonetheless the recent QR looks resilient considering the challenging MCO lockdown imposed on the overall construction industry during the quarter period.

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

monday big show coming i will push the share price up up up up yo 80C

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy buy

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

If you’re convinced that this stock is a fraud I cannot comprehend why you keep on coming here again and again unless you were once abused as a child.

Posted by JustForFun123 > 2022-02-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

@linheng wow finally someone with brains

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-02-27 10:19 | Report Abuse

CAGR (measure of growth ) at + 30%

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-02-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

There is a big time remisier at Kenanga IB Jln Tun Razak. You need only place $100,000 to borrow shares to short sell. Buy back at 40 cents; 30 cents or even 5 cents. posting -ve comments here is not going to bring the price down. Even if the price do come down you have physe yourself so negatively that you yourself keep lowering the entry price.
Typical Phycology of a loser

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-27 10:25 | Report Abuse

Amateur investors stuck in the ‘tyranny of quarterisation'.

linheng

1,361 posts

Posted by linheng > 2022-02-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by sungailimau > Feb 26, 2022 1:47 PM | Report Abuse
If you’re convinced that this stock is a fraud I cannot comprehend why you keep on coming here again and again unless you were once abused as a child.
GOT TO BE THE MUST DUMB GUY TO DO CREATIVE ACCOUNTING ON THIS COUNTER.
ALL EYES FOCUSING ON YOUR ACCOUNTS.

Posted by JustForFun123 > 2022-02-27 10:49 | Report Abuse

Kpower’s AR got audited a d released on time without delays, there are no creative accounting to begin with only a fool like newtrader keep thinking it is creative accounting. This counter is hit by sentiment issue and their management shown shown the determination and will to cut ties with karim, shown contract winning abilities and continue to remain in profit despite all the challenges in construction sector, their projects r mostly local and government back how to fraud ? Newtrader how ?

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-27 11:06 | Report Abuse

The Kpower management has emphasised during the recent AGM that the company uses a different team of service providers from legal counsel to auditors to even its management team. And Pak Karim has also divested his stake and even resigned as a director. Looks like a great buy now considering the price increase the past few weeks.

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-27 16:21 | Report Abuse

Eps 0.4 annualized it become 1.6. At the current price forward p.e. is already 32.5.
Somemore assume that future quarters remains profit and doesn't turn red

Posted by JustForFun123 > 2022-02-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

You only know how to read eps ? And forward pe? Can u click on the attachment and open up read the income statements and balance sheet, look for contract asset and see how much there and google what is contract assets and timing of recognition then only u perform your forwsrd PE calculation

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Ok bro you win, wait and see the next quarter for yourself

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2022-02-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

NTA up from 0.32 to 0.43 very good isnt it?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

Part of the increase in NTA also originate from the previous PPs. That means they got utilize the funds to purchase asset.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

However, it is not a good indicator whether the increase in assets will improve the profit or not.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-27 20:05 | Report Abuse

You gotta wait for the next QR.

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

just buy and count money everyday don"t be like newtrader1989 talk share and dont"t have shares hahahahahhahaha

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-27 22:58 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy all innnnnnnnn tomorrow will up to 85C

questra

195 posts

Posted by questra > 2022-02-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

sell and run

Posted by niktraderinvestor > 2022-02-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

Hoottt hoot. No panic selling. Means ppl believe on this gem. Buy2 while still cheap2

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

If you're buying in for the long term you should not bother about short term price changes.

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

today you will see kpower powerrrrrrrr

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy buy cominggggggggggggg

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

buy high sell low no shares newtrader1989 only talker got no shares hahahhahahaha

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

all innnnnnnnnn time coming buybbuybuy

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 09:54 | Report Abuse

seeeeeeeeeee big up coming buy buy buy

Astute

172 posts

Posted by Astute > 2022-02-28 10:07 | Report Abuse

no selling pressure. good sign

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

really sad earn money again hahahahahahahah

abc1111111

212 posts

Posted by abc1111111 > 2022-02-28 10:27 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy buy buy

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Lolz scammer on duty

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yeah no sell pressure but the price is red. Lolzzzzz
----------
Astute no selling pressure. good sign

Astute

172 posts

Posted by Astute > 2022-02-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

by selling pressure i mean heavy selling pressure. a stock is expected to fluctuate from red to green, so i dont see your point

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

It will be red only. You will understand my point at the closing and days to come

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2022-02-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

May go back to 0.30 odd only.

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

Good time and opportunity to collect more at lower price!

Jenny

522 posts

Posted by Jenny > 2022-02-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

色霸刚出的业绩非常非常难看,kpower又要limit down了!

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-28 14:19 | Report Abuse

Just buy some KPOWER shares and get back to work!

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 16:16 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha scammer

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-02-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

SIBU, Feb 28 — There are no major corruption cases happening in Sarawak, said Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission’s (MACC) Chief Commissioner Tan Sri Azam Baki.

“Sarawak should be proud because it is not the state with the highest corruption issue in Malaysia. The trend is not rising. It is stable and so far, from our record, there are no big (corruption) cases happening in Sarawak.

“The cases are usually quite generic,” Azam said, when asked to elaborate on a point during his sharing on ‘Integriti, Tadbir Urus dan AntiRasuah: Cabaran dan Masa Hadapan’, prior to the ‘Majlis Amanat Perdana Integriti’ 2022 event here today.

Despite that, he proposed for the Sarawak government to look into procurement and power abuse issues.

Azam pointed out that some public officers probably do not understand the law, especially on power abuse.

In view of this, he said that he is going to get MACC Sarawak to roll out more education programmes to create a better understanding on the subject matter.

“I am going to mobilise my Sarawak state (MACC) to make more education programmes for Sarawak state officers and also to political parties to understand about this abuse of power issues,” he added.

Azam said he could see the good support given to MACC by the state government under the leadership of Chief Minister Datuk Patinggi Tan Sri Abang Johari Tun Openg.

“And we, MACC will support. Having the Integrity and Ombudsman Unit, and I think about 80 certified integrity officers – that shows the kind of initiative by Sarawak government to enhance the governance and integrity of public officers in Sarawak,” Azam added.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-02-28 17:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 17:38 | Report Abuse

Serba 290mil quarter losss somemore not audited ahahahahaah

Posted by JustForFun123 > 2022-02-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

Ya thanks for highlighting that serba and scib both fell into losses due to fake projects and irrecoverable receivables where as kpower recovered receivables and are running and completing their REAL projects while getting new ones in, a real company indeed. Thanks newtrader for highlighting this important fact finally u agreed that kpower is a genuine company

Posted by sungailimau > 2022-02-28 19:54 | Report Abuse

Yes, it’s just the normal ups and downs fluctuations when you’re buying equities in the stock market.

Posted by Qqqqqqqq111111 > 2022-02-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Time to buy more and all innnnnnnnn Liao hahaha

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2022-02-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Yeah noted. Tomorrow tp 45c for all those real projects. Lolz
--------------
JustForFun123 Ya thanks for highlighting that serba and scib both fell into losses due to fake projects and irrecoverable receivables where as kpower recovered receivables and are running and completing their REAL projects while getting new ones in, a real company indeed. Thanks newtrader for highlighting this important fact finally u agreed that kpower is a genuine company