Last year, it was reported that Malaysia had banned the export of sea sand for environmental reasons. River sand can still be exported, however, but with the prime minister’s approval.
From what i know, Ageson did not explain precisely from their bursa report, its salted sand not sea sand......means its from brackish water inside the port of fresh river bank, not really taken from the sea......Whoever work in Ageson that write this bursa report either she is dumb or stupid to the MAX!
KennyDowJones From what i know, Ageson did not explain precisely from their bursa report, its salted sand not sea sand......means its from brackish water inside the port of fresh river bank, not really taken from the sea......Whoever work in Ageson that write this bursa report either she is dumb or stupid to the MAX! 12/05/2020 12:31 PM
shortinvestor77 Last year, it was reported that Malaysia had banned the export of sea sand for environmental reasons. River sand can still be exported, however, but with the prime minister’s approval. 12/05/2020 12:18 PM
It means those salted sand are not really from sea, its from brackish water inside the port of freshwater river bank.....only tide times salt water coming into the brackish fresh water port! So its totally legal guys!
Totally agree with KennyDowJones! Plus another thing is,i got news guys. The site that Ageson mining ,have over-flooded with sands that blocks those brackish fresh water flowing out from port to the sea......making that area always flooded!
shortinvestor77 and Goodprofit(calvintaneng), I just dig in for more good news from Ageson, those sand are mine and use huge ship carrier send it to China, and they just need to place those sand into the designated place where china wanted, no need to deliver those sand to sand trucks! So guys, Give me a good reason WHY Ageson can't delivered?
I never said it cannot deliver. I have not said it can deliver also. Wait and see lah!
ViVaFoReVeRLOVE shortinvestor77 and Goodprofit(calvintaneng), I just dig in for more good news from Ageson, those sand are mine and use huge ship carrier send it to China, and they just need to place those sand into the designated place where china wanted, no need to deliver those sand to sand trucks! So guys, Give me a good reason WHY Ageson can't delivered? 12/05/2020 1:24 PM
First of all i did not mean you say Ageson cannot deliver!
shortinvestor77 If it can deliver the sand, everything will be smooth, PO will continue. If cannot deliver, just the PO will be cancelled by the Purchaser. 12/05/2020 1:16 PM
shortinvestor77 Deal is there, just how to deliver only. can or cannot? 12/05/2020 1:17 PM
Secondly, i just let you guys know Ageson can deliver those PO!
shortinvestor77 I never said it cannot deliver. I have not said it can deliver also. Wait and see lah!
>>>>ViVaFoReVeRLOVE shortinvestor77 and Goodprofit(calvintaneng), I just dig in for more good news from Ageson, those sand are mine and use huge ship carrier send it to China, and they just need to place those sand into the designated place where china wanted, no need to deliver those sand to sand trucks! So guys, Give me a good reason WHY Ageson can't delivered?<<<
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Umbrella Corp
53 posts
Posted by Umbrella Corp > 2020-05-12 11:40 | Report Abuse
Good news guys, Ageson price may cross 0.20 anytime soon......Keep on buying batch by batch!