AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 6 hours ago

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

So many warrior here, Everyday also fight.
Fight also need some point. Investor ke not investor ? Now construction is not on working period.
Ages cash flow is strong to support. Just that need more time.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

Anyhow the logic that push price up with dividend i don't think is making sense. Hopefully Ages won't do it. After dividend , there are chance of pricing drop. Only a short while of happiness . What for ?

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-06-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

Market is bad right now, is there a chance to grab at 0.10?

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

More like hijau tutup hari ini

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

Ages Fa Bagus, wait for time

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-24 16:32 | Report Abuse

FMCO ikan bilis keluar, Shark slowly moving in

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-06-24 16:57 | Report Abuse

those haven't bet in AGES... can consider set your intended portion in AGES to 4:6
40% buy at 0.095
60% buy at 0.070

Average cost 0.080... which is safer...

Good luck...

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

davors. I also think the same way as yours.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-25 10:23 | Report Abuse

I think that this counter has been tightly controlled by big players. They control when to push it up or DOWN. The only way ikan bilis to counter (react) to this sort of unfair game is to HALT trading and dont buy or sell, it it DIE naturally.

Meaning whatever ICULS or PA exercise they wish to push, we do NOT participate all of these later. Thus the big player will fail in their funds raising purposes. And we shall see who will be suffering more.

Once the retailer individual react in this way, they will have no choice but to reverse their strategy and then the share price might have a little chance to revere.

Let's us ikan bills UNITE together and do the above to protect our investment.

Posted by Globalview88 > 2021-06-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yup agree.

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-06-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

andy, ikan bilis cannot UNITE one laaa.. hahaha...

icst1975

172 posts

Posted by icst1975 > 2021-06-25 16:01 | Report Abuse

I think questionable accounting is the real issue for AGES and ARBB.

Megan, TRANSMILE , ...., are still fresh in memories for investors who lost a lot because of by fake accounting and financial reporting.
Now many investors of SERBA D and may be also KPOW.... suffered sever losses.

for AGES, anyone knows about the development on huge sand projects previously announced ?

Feb 25, 2021 6:00 PM | Report Abuse

Please see my earlier comments on AGES FY 2020 report. Extract below
" A major RED FLAG spotted in FY2020 Report is that the intangible assets (commonly known as "Good Will") had increased by a huge sum of RM32.7mln to RM40.96mln from only RM8.26mln in the previous year. I think the RM32.7m increase in intangible asset should be more correctly classified as actual financial Losses incurred and not parked into a non recoverable "Goodwill" as a Company intangible asset.
On Pages 71 &72 of FY2020 Report, the Company gave a vague 'gross-over ' explanation in Note 7 was made on the transfer of RM32.7m non recoverable assets into Goodwill on Consolidation.
Goodwill on consolidation in FY2020 (ending 30 June 2020)
At beginning of FY2020, it was RM8,260,819 and at end of the FY2020 (30June2020), it was 40,964,222."

In the latest Q2 2021 financial report, for the last 6 months (30 June to 31 Dec 2020), the Non Recoverable Assets had further ballooned up from 41m (as at 30June 2020) to 81.5m(as at 31 Dec 2020

It looks like the Management keep on creating more "paper profit" by classifying losses into non recoverable intangible assets !!

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-25 16:22 | Report Abuse

Seems like all the long essay are just accusation without prove, just ignore this dude

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-06-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

Hard for ikanbilis to unite lol, malaysia investor hardly work together

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

Ikanbilis follow wind nia. Serba is very good example. Now price drop. Everyone toxic like f.

Another case also same, harta. Now mr kwan is conman pula. Market bad, what company also kena.

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-06-25 21:20 | Report Abuse

icst1975, indeed alot of the CONTRACTS SECURED by AGES and ARBB, looks too good to be true. Slightly check you will find that hardly any information available about the awarding companies...

AGES and ARBB more suitable for trading purposes instead of a long term investment...

Good luck guys...

FutureGains

10,689 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-06-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

NEXT serbadk.

Be aware

starhock

81 posts

Posted by starhock > 2021-06-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

11 cents company like serbadk? Haha., interesting.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-28 01:06 | Report Abuse

ikan billis should watch and see, dont average down, let them play themselves. And all their future rights issues, ICULS etc , dont touch at all. This is because they like to push and force the share price down, and we dont know where is the bottom, they control it and we are at very disadvantage position, thus the best is to PAUSE.

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2021-06-28 09:48 | Report Abuse

Ya lah wait for market to bottom out when, phase 2 come in

am2014

280 posts

Posted by am2014 > 2021-06-28 11:15 | Report Abuse

0.095 now??? wow...

kriss990

47 posts

Posted by kriss990 > 2021-06-28 11:18 | Report Abuse

what happen this ages?

davors

889 posts

Posted by davors > 2021-06-28 12:33 | Report Abuse

the question should be "will it hit back to 0.500?"

Posted by Almondnut88 > 2021-06-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

Suspect this round press down is last state, the booming around the corner.

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

good opportunity to collect more ticket again, been a long time since ages is below 0.10

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-06-28 13:13 | Report Abuse

Market so lousy this morning, hope for a green day after lunch

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-06-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

hahaha, next serbadk??? ur rebound prediction jatuh longkang o

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-06-28 13:23 | Report Abuse

limit up soon? last round of collecting period? i already hope so, hehehe

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-28 14:31 | Report Abuse

As predicted and the price going down and down and down without a supporting level.

Better dont go in yet, let them play first. We watch. I am still holding some and expect to hold for a long long time. But i wont average down, because there is NO solid backing in term of its performance and biz development in the near future.

Bette stay OUT.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-28 14:34 | Report Abuse

and if the share price keeps dropping, their future launch of ICULS and fund raising plans will kaput, and then more and more investors will lodge complaints against them, and will eventually subject to SC's investigation.

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-06-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

whatever, fable and his other fake accounts still gonna support and keep buying, until it is delisted and no longer available to buy

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-06-28 15:07 | Report Abuse

Effect of SD...now people takut to stay in counter with high trade receuvables..every year declare profit but cash inflow from operation ciput..need to do fund raising exercise to stay afloat.

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

@andy I doubt the management will let these things happen, after they kicked out the ex-management

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

No way they let a ship sink again after repairing it

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

Regarding the effect of SD, just market sentiment doing its job, need some time to cool it off

markmark

117 posts

Posted by markmark > 2021-06-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

cheap sale everywhere.

HOMESOY

96 posts

Posted by HOMESOY > 2021-06-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

Auditor will come to red flagging this stock soon...

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-06-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

haha, u guys have funny logic, just becoz the current management kick out the previous lousy management does that mean the new management team is 100% trustable?

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-06-28 15:41 | Report Abuse

Erm, to be honest. At least better is important. If you hold longer. Anyhow even i like to cheer, but on current market i think drop until good price only enter is more wise choice. Now FMCO is unlimited extend which will lead to finance and mental stress. Guess who ever interested to enter wait for good pricing and offer first only enter to your favorite stock.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-28 15:44 | Report Abuse

Fable, not a good timing to cheer.
lol. Market sentiment gone bad if government keep on extend.

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-28 15:45 | Report Abuse

Haiz, hopefully faster get back below 4000 case and get recover soon

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

Trustable or not is up to your own decision, if you trust the management, go ahead and invest lol.
If you have legit info and prove that the management is untrustable, feel free to spill the beans. But mostly likely you are just a keyboard warrior

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

talk all you can bro, i will just sit back and collect more

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-28 15:49 | Report Abuse

For me, Ages still a good stock. Even like Newuser777 said. Will keep cheering. I agree.
But based on situation.

Market bad, Not cheering what to do ? Not buy call also

*But still pricing to enter is important la. *

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

Price starting go back

Posted by unclekyyisbest > 2021-06-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Fable seems lots of bullet to shoot. Well, by performance.
Hopefully Ages can tahan and I am still confident with it.

Power168

165 posts

Posted by Power168 > 2021-06-28 21:04 | Report Abuse

see. what monkey show by big players.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

@Hazmi90, I wish what you commented will turn out to be true, but we are all shocked by the way they dumped the shares so aggressively like rubbish in the past few days.

Let's wait and see and the share price movements and support (if any) will tell.

If it stay still or keep falling down, forget about it.

Good counter like Es Cerem will have their major SHH to keep buying back while other dumped their shares, but look at this Ages and none was done to support????

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-06-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

Why so ganjeong, even though it dropped but its still in consolidation phase. This counter before you buy in must know its not short term one. No need keep see and sweat. If you believe it will boom then just hold.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-29 11:57 | Report Abuse

@GuanYinMA, it is not a matter of ganjeong or not, it is a matter of facts based on the track records. Even if we wish to buy stocks for long term investment purposes, we shall choose those stocks which have strong fundamental and business development potential.

The purpose of my comments are to alert those who have been caught at 0.13 or higher level so that they are cautious and will not simply keep dumping their hard earned money to average down to nowhere, for long term waiting of reversal.