AGESON BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AGES (7145)

0.095 - 0.10

34 people like this.

15,216 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 6 hours ago

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-06-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

AGESON BERHAD的季度报告点评

AGESON BERHAD(或AGES)的股价处于现阶段已有一段时间, 那么现在还可以买入这家公司吗? 该公司最近的季度业绩如何? AGES是家好公司吗? 我在这里将分享我对AGES季度收入的个人看法,并让大家知道该公司是否仍然值得投资。

如图所见, 我们注意到尽管AGES的财政收入大幅增加, 但收益(按年和按季度比较)却下降了。

为何该公司的财政收入增加了, 而净利润却会下降? 为了解答这个疑问, 让我们更深入地研究该公司的业务。

仅在这个季度,AGES就拥有4878万令吉的收入和979万令吉的毛利。 而,在2020年第3季度, 该公司的收入为3498万令吉,毛利为2552万令吉。 大多数投资者会认为这是因为公司的盈利能力下降了,但实际上并非如此。

AGES在本季度的主要收入来自建筑工程。 相比之下,在2020年第三财政季度中,公司收入的大部分来自房地产开发, 利润率大约是建筑工程高达三到四倍。 AGES在房地产开发项目的已表明, 这些项目的开发计划在本季度中暂时被终止了了。

虽然AGES的建筑业务的增长超出预期之外,但建筑业的利润一般来说还是较低。 值得一提的是, 该公司新增加的建筑材料贸易部门将为公司做出了巨大的贡献, 我们甚至可能很快就会见到营收方面的快速增长。

相比之下,在2020年第三季度,房地产开发贡献了高达25.98%的收入。

在净利润和净利润率方面,AGES取得了623万令吉的净利润和12.8%的净利润率,这在建筑领域中是令人印象非常深刻。 正如我在之前提到过, 一般而言,建筑行业的利润率属于较低的5%至6%, 只有少数公司可以达到两位数的净利润率。 而AGES就是其中之一。

接下来是现金流量, 有些投资者可能会注意到该公司的经营现金流量为负数。 这通常是要代表公司拥有良好收益质量的标志之一。 但是需要注意的是, AGES的前管理层留下了几个不良项目, 他们不仅创建了多个“假项目”,而且同时为公司的现金流造成了影响。

你可以在此处阅读全文:
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ageson-sues-former-md-director-and-others-over-alleged-scheme-defraud-company

回到现金流量的问题, 大家都知道建筑行业在现金流量方面存在着不稳定的因素。 在这里, 我们还需要考虑到AGES新添加的材料贸易部门, 交易中通常都会向客户提供“条款”或“还款期限” 。 因此,我们可能需要下个季度报告才能对现金流有一个决定性的解答。

结论:

总体而言,AGES在本季度的确取得了一个相当不错的成绩。 该公司也表示,尽管手头上有大量的建筑工程订单, 但该公司将更多地专注于建筑材料和房地产开发的交易,因为后者所带来的利润率更高。

考虑到MCO 2.0的实施,AGES的单季度EPS为亮眼的0.57。 过去四个季度的整体每股收益为3.42,换算成市盈率后,AGES的当前市盈率是市盈率的3.51倍。

考虑到建筑材料交易的高价值和公司良好的利润率, 我相信AGES至少值5至6倍的市盈率, 这意味着AGES的交易价格应在17仙至21仙。 当前的股价显然已经反映出投资者们对公司盈利能力下降的担忧, 而在对未来的保证下,AGES对我来说非常便宜!

Posted by nimblecloud88 > 2021-06-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

This article is so good for reference. Ages just need bear with time for a better improving .
Go back to share price, I am very agree what StevenKhoo said. Ageson is so much better after takeover from the ex management

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-06-18 17:43 | Report Abuse

No english link?

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-18 17:52 | Report Abuse

just a quick analyst from the last QR, pretty nice read. thanks for sharing

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-18 17:53 | Report Abuse

after dato liew takeover AGES, the company obviously performing so much better, not sure why the hates comment here

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-18 18:05 | Report Abuse

Still talk to the end, share price ! what investor care...
Comparing two Dato. Dato Liew more wise doing company management.

Hazmi90

118 posts

Posted by Hazmi90 > 2021-06-18 18:06 | Report Abuse

Ex-management seems like not doing anything at all...

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

I think more investor just care their own pockets, who cares about good company like AGES right? As long I profit from it

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2021-06-18 23:43 | Report Abuse

magic, new 52 weeks low and the loyal supporters are all making profit from it, hahahahhaha

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

I thnik careful investors shall take note that ICULS has some risks associated with it.
It is not necessary ICULS is always beneficial to us.

Read this:-
https://www.investopedia.com/terms/i/iculs.asp

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

List of some penny stocks with huge total share issued or incurring losses in many quarters or with frequent fund raising exercises via rights issue & share issuance to ESOS & Private Placement or had undergone share consolidation exercise and rights issue with free warrants.

This is not an exhaustive list. Feel free to add or amend if there is any error.

ANZO, AT, BORNOIL, COMPUGT, DAYA, DGB, DOLPHIN, EAH, EDUSPEC, FINTEC,

FOCUS, GOCEAN, ICON, JOE, KANGER, KGROUP, LAMBO, M3TECH, MACPIE, MINDA,

MLAB, MNC, MTOUCHE, MTRONIC, NETX, NEXGRAM, OVERSEA, PASUKGB, PDZ, PERDANA,

PHB, PNEPCB, PUC, PWORTH, SANICHI, SAUDEE, SCOMI, SINARAN, TALAMT, TANCO,

TAWIN, TIGER, TRIVE, VIZIONE, VSOLAR, WIDAD, XDL, XOX

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Free access to company profile and information:

ANZO https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/9342
AT https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0072/at-systematization-be...
BORNOIL https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/7036/borneo-oil-berhad
COMPUGT https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/5037/compugates-holdings-b...
DAYA https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0091/daya-materials-berhad
DGB https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/stocks/view/0152/dgb-asia-berhad
………..

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-06-19 11:18 |

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Well, before we go all out with the hope that this counter will fly, it is no harm to be extra careful and do not average down so that our hard earned money will not be swept by big players (who seem already cornered this counter:- market cap of this counter is small and in the past few months its share prices were either stagnant or coming down slowly). Once the counter is cornered or controlled, the up and down is easily manipulated by them and we small ikan bilis will be caught.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Magic. So active on Saturday.

Posted by jacksparrow > 2021-06-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

i still have a positive thought about this company... so my TP should be 0.400 at the end of this year...

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-06-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

sleepy hollow for ages

Posted by AllanTingAS > 2021-06-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

Hopefully TP of 0.40 will be reached by end of the year. Cheer! Conversion price is 0.13 at 20.8million shares.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-06-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hook up soon. TP 0.20

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-06-21 12:08 | Report Abuse

20 sen coming

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-21 16:09 | Report Abuse

I had spotted several interesting things going on about AGESON BERHAD (KLSE:AGES) and would like to have a further discussion on the potential return of AGES could give us.

1. From a technical standpoint, the company share price had dipped into the 11.5 cents region for multiple time but couldn’t go down. Coupled with the reduction in volume traded, this is a very “text-book” version of consolidation pattern.

2. Construction sector is down over 8% in May 2021, but AGES was not affected by the downturn.

3. Historical high growth in revenue and net profit of the company, but no dividend has been distributed yet.

4. “Suspicious” conversion of ICPS at the price of 13.0 cents per share, which has amounted to 20.8 million in the most recent announcement.

Based on the several factors above, AGES’s share price is still remaining resilient despite the lockdown. A more interesting thing to consider is the collection of share price as well as abnormal conversion of ICPS to mother share at a premium. My question is, why?

Most likely, there are some interesting developments going on with AGES. Unfortunately, no useful information is able to be extracted from the forum as it seems like the previous hateful owner of AGES – Dato Fong hired some keyboard warriors to attack the forum.

Anyhow, AGES looks like a very interesting case study. Thoughts?

kangedd

457 posts

Posted by kangedd > 2021-06-21 16:52 | Report Abuse

When doing comparison with others penny stock. Ages is having good Fundamental just need sometime to growth the stock price. For long term, I am still looking good with it. Seriously if Ages not heavy drop, I will still buy back as I realize company is really doing thing compare with the ex-management and they slowly build up the company

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-21 17:49 | Report Abuse

Well, back to good support point.

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-21 17:50 | Report Abuse

After this fmco hopefully company can slowly recover.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-22 11:32 | Report Abuse

I noted that the major shh had been converting their PS to normal shares at 0.13 lately with substantial amount, yet the share price remains at 0.115 without moving. This is illogical and can anyone share your views on this?

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

What i meant is that the major shh is losing money after conversion at 0.13+.01= 0.14 (cost) vs market price 0.115, loss of 0.025 for each share. Why they keep converting and yet the share price remains low at 0.115?

Lifehuh

8 posts

Posted by Lifehuh > 2021-06-22 12:48 | Report Abuse

What I think is that, mother share price has nothing to do with the conversion. I mean there should not be a direct relationship. (Of course, should have some indirect relationship)
They are willing to convert at this price with current paper loss is showing their confidence in Ageson. That’s y they are willing to convert holding loss at the moment. As if why mother share is not moving, this one we all have no idea, this really depends on how the market reacts to the news, conversion, company fa etc.
But if they keep buying mother share in open market, then only we will see share price goes up.

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-22 14:37 | Report Abuse

I only worry if they have ultimate objective to convert all the existing ICULS so that they can satisfy the SC to approve their new ICULS application so as to raise funds from the public again. If this happens, then the share price will fall further.

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-06-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

No worries my fellow holders. Patience is gold. If 20 sen you also easily made almost 1 time profit.

Posted by mananghunter > 2021-06-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

might be some interesting development as stated by the article, something is brewing?

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

GuanYinMa had spoken, 20sen confirmed by this year, we gonna huat together

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

Gunayin ma bobi bobi oh

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-22 16:26 | Report Abuse

We might see if there's any good news on the next EGM

firehawk

4,782 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-06-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

so many articles promoted so hard ... also cannot ..... :-(

FutureGains

10,689 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-06-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

kpmg is coming to red flagging ...

Posted by Klse_faizan > 2021-06-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Instead believe in me u believe in syndicated article… now u cry…hahaha

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2021-06-23 16:31 | Report Abuse

Chance to get cheap? Anyone collecting?

Posted by aarowsiewkh > 2021-06-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

noone is crying except u here, only cacing will believe in u lol

GuanYinMa

167 posts

Posted by GuanYinMa > 2021-06-23 16:36 | Report Abuse

Can collect cheap 0.115. Easy money

Posted by StevenKhoo111 > 2021-06-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

I like counter that don't usually goreng, All those goreng de sure very fast holland de. Ages good good.... Keep collect~~~

Investfrog

215 posts

Posted by Investfrog > 2021-06-23 16:43 | Report Abuse

goreng still can play, need to play safe lor, AGES go for long term hold

andytfyap

78 posts

Posted by andytfyap > 2021-06-23 17:40 | Report Abuse

The way it was being dumped like that today, already clearly proven that this counter is useless and not worth putting anymore fund to support it. And as I worried earlier, it will keep dropping until we surrender and it is really happening as predicted. Luckily I kept selling down everyday and this round not being caught and burnt. Until now this is no sign of supporting. Perhaps it will drop around 0.06 to 0.07 then will be safe to go in again.

scrown

344 posts

Posted by scrown > 2021-06-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Big shareholders from previous management group unloaded as market has been waiting their unloading for so long

Edric Soh

107 posts

Posted by Edric Soh > 2021-06-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

yes currently no good no support at all

Tuantee

31 posts

Posted by Tuantee > 2021-06-23 23:23 | Report Abuse

pak liah saham

Posted by elonmuskinvestment > 2021-06-23 23:56 | Report Abuse

Haiz, the director hired a lot of useless keyboard warrior, declare some dividend to push the share price up !

mystery

506 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-06-24 08:50 | Report Abuse

Let wait at 0.09 sapu

240gpark

223 posts

Posted by 240gpark > 2021-06-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

I thought the one hire is ex-management ?

2,400 posts

Posted by 651158 > 2021-06-24 15:44 | Report Abuse

I will wait pa 0.005 sen

fable

305 posts

Posted by fable > 2021-06-24 16:05 | Report Abuse

Red sea today, price low, plz declare dividend, what logic is this?