DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

-0.04 (3.13%)

1.24 - 1.28

13 people like this.

12,448 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 month ago

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:36 | Report Abuse

all vaccine counters in US drop. Does it means good sign of vaccine?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:39 | Report Abuse

@kanzaki123, many either don't accept the fact or selectively accept the fact. Can't help.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 21:40 | Report Abuse

Today breakout is followed by RSI less than a 30% and with the extremely high volume.
Green candlestick forming. Shooting star or inverted hammer formed with long upper shadow which shown huge buying interest challenged before 12.30pm. Some “party” was pushing high to sell for a 30c profits.
Strong indicator : MACD 12,26 IS CROSSING! Upside potential is huge.

Forsee a sideway trades for 1 to 2 days before embarking to challenge 4.50 and 5.00

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-08-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

@Yu_and_Mee

And people keep wishing good companies like Supermx, TG, Harta and Kossan which has solid fundamentals stock to crash..

What has the world become?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:42 | Report Abuse

if tomorrow open with green or gap up for you all to run, don't forget to run.

jgb349000

492 posts

Posted by jgb349000 > 2020-08-25 21:43 | Report Abuse

Dr hisham mentioned msia not buying any vaccine as for now coz all are still under trial.only will consider after 3rd stage trials produce good results..good luck.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:45 | Report Abuse

@kanzaki123, see those MOU companies, either with glove MOU, vaccine MOU, or want to involve/inject/build glove or engage/in talk on vaccine, all up like nobody. This is casino now.
Hold the strong FA companies, sit back and watch movie.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:46 | Report Abuse

don't know where is the "effective" and "safe" vaccine, no profit but already price x2 or x3.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

3rd stage result can only be finalized by next year quarter 1.

spmtman

20 posts

Posted by spmtman > 2020-08-25 21:47 | Report Abuse

Tomolo pls up again. hahaha

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:48 | Report Abuse

tomorrow fund will flow out, is a confirmed, based on the software i have. no argue, tomorrow 5pm will tell.
if close with green 1 cent tomorrow, i quit to talk in this room forever.

Posted by emc2garylow > 2020-08-25 21:50 | Report Abuse

For your info, many people stay president suite at 3.8 to 4.3 le, so from 3.8 to 4.3 is all the resistance, depend on new blood want to come in replace those people stay or not... So tomorrow gap up chance is very small..

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-08-25 21:54 | Report Abuse

I was here due to speculation, but wasnt so good.

Entered at 3.7 and out at 4.02 when I see big selling at 4.3 before bell hits 1230pm.

Afraid tmr will have big drop to those at presidential suite (4.0)

warrenG

Posted by warrenG > 2020-08-25 21:57 | Report Abuse

The covid bill didnt mention anything about vaccine or healthcare

- Prihatin Rakyat Economic Stimulus Package (bantuan sara hidup)
- Prihatin SME Economic Stimulus Package ( with 2b market cap now obviously pharma not an SME)
- Short-term Economic Recovery Plan (PENJANA) announced last June and there is no mention for healthcare/vaccine except PEKA healthcare B40 only 50m.

jfm3737

332 posts

Posted by jfm3737 > 2020-08-25 21:59 | Report Abuse

Let see tomorrow

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 22:01 | Report Abuse

Tmtw will gap up... At closing today 1.1 million qued to buy at 3.72..But no one selling.. What else do u want?

Tmrw will gap up!!

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-08-25 22:04 | Report Abuse

i'm afraid it's a one day show, when threshold fall at 4.30 i know resistance and selling is getting hot. Anyway glad to have such a nice show and happy to made some good money

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-08-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

@vickvick

Gap up limit up, then you woke up and its 8am

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 22:06 | Report Abuse

tomorrow closing will tell. no need to debate.
good night

4jun2020

101 posts

Posted by 4jun2020 > 2020-08-25 22:07 | Report Abuse

in green...tmrw morning up more..

Posted by tingpangeng > 2020-08-25 22:11 | Report Abuse

Those who buy in above RM4 to RM4.32, the loss is huge whereas Mr. Market is laughing all the way to the bank left behinds are those ignorants who can’t differentiate risk and greed. Pity them. Sigh sigh

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-25 22:13 | Report Abuse

Panic selling will be expected from the glove stock again and again and this will affect the bursa market to be red all the way. So lets make the vaccine counter as a safe haven so we can push back the bearish market. Come on people!

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2020-08-25 22:18 | Report Abuse

Refer to low number of corvid 19 case in our country, certainly it's not wise for government to spent billion of ringgit to stock-up huge volume of vaccine which subject to expired date. Speculation on Dpharma stock certainly has benefited respective shares holder, director's and the public. When profit target are met it's time to run

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-25 22:19 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow retest 4 or back to 3.5 or 3 I guess

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 22:21 | Report Abuse

Ya I run from glove to here, feel insecure at there already

Posted by Intradayman > 2020-08-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

I think we won't see yu n mee in tis chat group anymore. Goodbye

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

Pity for those who live president room in glove stock come here putting bad comment.

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2020-08-25 22:31 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow limit up

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-08-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Trump just announced will make vaccine available before his election. If you know whats next

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 22:37 | Report Abuse

if you believe trump's statement about vaccine, then you should also believe him, don't wear mask. And take the so called rubbish medicine that he took previously.
If you trust his words, you must trust all, cannot be selectively trust.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 22:38 | Report Abuse

I bet you will. A day to decide tomorrow

Intradayman I think we won't see yu n mee in tis chat group anymore. Goodbye
25/08/2020 10:26 PM

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 22:43 | Report Abuse

Top glove people very annoying

spmtman

20 posts

Posted by spmtman > 2020-08-25 22:48 | Report Abuse

why so many ppl talk bad about the dpharma share here. If u all (yu and me and etc) dont confident or like this share. Just leave this forum lah.... talk 3 talk 4 and talk cock here... Very free meh....

Posted by mikey888 > 2020-08-25 22:51 | Report Abuse

Thailand Vaccine news

https://www.thestar.com.my/aseanplus/aseanplus-news/2020/08/25/thailand-provides-fund-for-production-of-covid-19-vaccine

xinhuanet.com/english/2020-08/25/c_139317516.htm

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-08-25 22:54 | Report Abuse

What can a glove do? Stop virus?
Cure our body from virus?
Basically camt do much besides being hygience.
Glove counters will be smashed to dust soon.

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 23:01 | Report Abuse

Thinking of going to top glove forum and say someting like Yu_and _ Mee , but I’m not like him ~ no ethic

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-25 23:02 | Report Abuse

Buy on RUMOURS (VACCINE). As simple as that. Need not PhD to understand the concept. RM4 to RM12 not a dream (Pharmaceutical). RM25 to RM10 can be your nightmare (GLOVE)

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-25 23:03 | Report Abuse

Khairy: 'Not limited to Pharmaniaga and Duopharma' [NSTTV]

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2020/07/612266/khairy-not-limited-pharmaniaga-and-duopharma-nsttv

The vaccines mentioned by Khairy are the ones by Sinopharm.

Titijaya has formal agreement with Sinopharm, once the vaccines are final approved. Titijaya as the partner of Sinopharm in Malaysia, according to the agreement, Titijaya has the right to distribute the medical product to Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, Australia and Malaysia.

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Dpharma and Pharma will still be the priority companies to lead the vaccine distribution in Malaysia. The govt will ensure the GLCs stand to gain from it. The price swing is similar to the early stages of the glove counters rally. This operators are trying to make money in between as they push the price up and up

irazam

76 posts

Posted by irazam > 2020-08-25 23:08 | Report Abuse

AmBank Research says glovemakers fully valued, downgrades to 'neutral'

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/528432?fbclid=IwAR1zg_ouY7asyZ6b1_bEaoqAZVMF-lCFTM6B7O481iAcv-xS3jXR5_I6d2o

irazam

76 posts

Posted by irazam > 2020-08-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

bad news for stock gloves

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2020-08-25 23:11 | Report Abuse

All medical products need the MOH approval. If vaccine available priority is to front liners, armed forces and government staffs { not forgetting all the VIPs at government hospital } D pharma owned by PNB .Pharma owned by Bstead { LTAT } you need 2 or 3 doses of the vaccine to built your immunity .

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-25 23:11 | Report Abuse

irazam all these research outfits are always one step behind the market.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-25 23:13 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm will say if you want to buy its Vaccine, please contact Titijaya

Just like when Rubberex wants to sell gloves to Sinopharm, everything needs to go through Titijaya haha

Plantermen

2,238 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-08-25 23:16 | Report Abuse

Indonesia book 50 Million vaccine doses from SinovacBiotech { coronaVac} thru state owned Indonesia Bio Farm a for priority acess

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

Do government announce they must buy from sinopharm, or cansino, and what... Whatever..

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-08-25 23:27 | Report Abuse

Government will buy the first final approved vaccines, likely to be Sinopharm

Sinopharm has 2 vaccine candidates in Phase III and they are the earliest started the trials back in Jun and Jul 2020. Others just started the phase III recently. According to Sinopharm boss, vaccine will be ready by year end.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/covid-19-vaccine-china-sinopharm-trial-12956636?cid=h3_referral_inarticlelinks_24082018_cna

ToneeFa

2,529 posts

Posted by ToneeFa > 2020-08-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

Friendship Most likely Titijaya main market target will be the middle and high income local and regional chinese communities as they will package the Sinopharm vaccine as premium, reliable and safe vaccine product.