DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

Vanbasten

1,266 posts

Posted by Vanbasten > 2020-08-26 06:53 | Report Abuse

In out in out in out for adults only

Plantermen

2,225 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-08-26 08:19 | Report Abuse

Vaccine play is here to stay. Countries rushing to book the vaccine doses. Indonesia has book 50 Million doses from China. Likewise countries like UK, US and Russia are speeding up their home ground clinical trials. DONALD TRUMP also signed his executive power to rush out and expedite the vaccine before his November presidential elections. China is not taking in orders fro. Brazil and Spain for their vaccine trial orders. Not forgetting our own DG [MOH] is trying out the Russia make vaccine

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-26 08:20 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-26 08:42 | Report Abuse

With one glance at the screen, i can confirm that its going to be a red day across the board. Stay away.

irazam

76 posts

Posted by irazam > 2020-08-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

dpharma pe-opening gap up

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-26 08:45 | Report Abuse

With one glance at the screen, i can confirm this rr88 is manipulator.

Posted by kenztang2000 > 2020-08-26 08:50 | Report Abuse

Khairy: Govt identifies Pharmaniaga and Duopharma Biotech for Covid-19 vaccine bottling when available
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 8:45 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, July 14 — Putrajaya has identified two pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities that will be tasked to “fill and finish” Covid-19 vaccines once a cure has been found.
Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin told reporters at Parliament today that the manufacturing facilities belong to Pharmaniaga and Duopharma Biotech Berhad.
“The two companies have told the government that they are willing to take stock production and prioritise it for the Covid-19 vaccine when it is available. This is how the private sector is working with us to ensure that the vaccine will quickly reach the people.
“If we have the capacity, we will also offer our fill-and-finish service to other countries. We are not developing our own vaccine and we have been told that the bottleneck when it comes to vaccine distribution is at the fill-and-finish level.
“We will purchase the vaccine in bulk, in liquid form before it is dispersed into its respective vials before distribution,” said Khairy.
He said the government is still looking at vaccine research and trials being conducted in China, the United States and the United Kingdom.
He said the government has not decided on which vaccine to purchase as even the ones in China is still undergoing clinical trials.
Khairy added that once the Health Ministry has identified the best vaccine, the government will purchase it and it will be his ministry’s responsibility to have it packaged.
After it has been bottled, the Health Ministry will then begin distribution to the general public.
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/07/14/khairy-govt-identifies-pharmaniaga-and-duopharma-biotech-for-covid-19-vacci/1884438

Posted by kenztang2000 > 2020-08-26 08:51 | Report Abuse

Khairy: Govt identifies Pharmaniaga and Duopharma Biotech for Covid-19 vaccine bottling when available
Author: savemalaysia | Publish date: Tue, 14 Jul 2020, 8:45 PM

KUALA LUMPUR, July 14 — Putrajaya has identified two pharmaceutical manufacturing facilities that will be tasked to “fill and finish” Covid-19 vaccines once a cure has been found.
Science, Technology and Innovation Minister Khairy Jamaluddin told reporters at Parliament today that the manufacturing facilities belong to Pharmaniaga and Duopharma Biotech Berhad.
“The two companies have told the government that they are willing to take stock production and prioritise it for the Covid-19 vaccine when it is available. This is how the private sector is working with us to ensure that the vaccine will quickly reach the people.
“If we have the capacity, we will also offer our fill-and-finish service to other countries. We are not developing our own vaccine and we have been told that the bottleneck when it comes to vaccine distribution is at the fill-and-finish level.
“We will purchase the vaccine in bulk, in liquid form before it is dispersed into its respective vials before distribution,” said Khairy.
He said the government is still looking at vaccine research and trials being conducted in China, the United States and the United Kingdom.
He said the government has not decided on which vaccine to purchase as even the ones in China is still undergoing clinical trials.
Khairy added that once the Health Ministry has identified the best vaccine, the government will purchase it and it will be his ministry’s responsibility to have it packaged.
After it has been bottled, the Health Ministry will then begin distribution to the general public.
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/07/14/khairy-govt-identifies-pharmaniaga-and-duopharma-biotech-for-covid-19-vacci/1884438

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

anyway, dividend coming soon.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

my guess was correct on open gap up. then soon close in red

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

luckily i didn't delete my yesterday's post.
so see, 99% CLOSE IN RED TODAY

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

same goes for gloves. haha what an easy guess

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

funds will flow out

Posted by Thalassa > 2020-08-26 09:05 | Report Abuse

3.78 already...hope today reach 4.3

nonono

9 posts

Posted by nonono > 2020-08-26 09:06 | Report Abuse

:)

Liong Kiat

107 posts

Posted by Liong Kiat > 2020-08-26 09:09 | Report Abuse

4.00 before 1030am

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:10 | Report Abuse

Late comer is loser

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

never ever buy during opening

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

today onward until end of Oct will be glove days!

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

Open gate 4 slowly....

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:19 | Report Abuse

Any price below 5.5 is very cheap For cash rich glove Buyer to hedge their lost in glove And protect their profit and grow their profit

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

KLCI REd !!..

Cant blame anyone..

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-26 09:24 | Report Abuse

see, see, i have told you all. my chart is very keng!

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-08-26 09:25 | Report Abuse

I told u stay away. Yesterday was a shooting stsr. Today will close below 3.46 for a bearish engulfing. It will dip below 3.00 when force selling take hold in a few days. Wait to buy then.

Posted by newestnoob > 2020-08-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

People still not convinced with vaccine counters. Selling pressure too high..sigh...

Posted by JBWYB123 > 2020-08-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

Just buy what you belive. We earn our money and you earn your money.

blink86

74 posts

Posted by blink86 > 2020-08-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

slowly wanna climb turn to green

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:28 | Report Abuse

Stingray_ea follower is sure winner

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

Dance like Tesla dance

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-08-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

waaa manya ngantuk wooo morning alll...

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Demand > supply

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-08-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

nyanyi lagu dance monkey laaa lulu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q0hyYWKXF0Q

dance for me dance for me ei eiii

Posted by leviathan96 > 2020-08-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

Halu. Dpharma can break 3.9 ha? It seems like DP is scalper counter

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Dont put any unrelated video here.

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Less buyer willing to sell at current price because BREAkOUT , common sense

How do you feel when you let topglove at 5.5 this year ??

blink86

74 posts

Posted by blink86 > 2020-08-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

turn green now.....ahhaha....let go guyss...

stingray_ea

2,765 posts

Posted by stingray_ea > 2020-08-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

Do you think these glove cash rich buyer is BODOH?
Of cause No, they are smarter than you . Create all kind of fake news , force Panic you sell to them

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-26 09:41 | Report Abuse

True Investors will collect today

Posted by monsterhunter > 2020-08-26 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_mee's chart so geng mah? Simply guess today red and promise leave this forum if close green. Lol

autoven

283 posts

Posted by autoven > 2020-08-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee if tomorrow not close with red, i will quit this dpharma room forever.
25/08/2020 9:34 PM

--> I forgive you.

Yu_and_Mee see, see, i have told you all. my chart is very keng!
26/08/2020 9:24 AM

--> if your chart so keng..can you please help to predict 4D lagi best la...small bet win big...right?

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-26 09:43 | Report Abuse

Fake investors will sell

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-26 09:44 | Report Abuse

Banker are collecting cheap ticket from player now.

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-08-26 09:49 | Report Abuse

If it drops ... I wanna pick up more.

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-08-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

woke up in the morning and have a look on the daily report.

mentioned yesterday want to pay a lesson to see that. Ok it's still havent limit down which all those peoples said.

it's definitely a long journey it's not one or two day. Be brave and be kind

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DZpLUDgIAc&feature=youtu.be

jiasyn

50 posts

Posted by jiasyn > 2020-08-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Collecting more...

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-08-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Glove rebound is good for overall market. Slow and steady.. Another good day ahead

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

If u expect to play goreng, go to other counter pls !

Posted by 25yrsinvestor > 2020-08-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

1 more day until dividen giving.