DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

+0.01 (0.73%)

1.35 - 1.38

13 people like this.

12,450 comment(s). Last comment by KingKKK 1 week ago

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

ok ok ok.. Solution is the WINNER !!!.. We all know that..

Congratulations to u !!!!!!!!!.. Keep it UP !!

Will buy Solution also tmrw, no worries..

But of course will keep Dpharma & Pharma Shares.. The more the Merrier..

We win win together ok?.. But of Course Solution more Poweful ma, u win more la. We win less, but we still win..

Good Luck !.. n thks for the Info..

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

really got halal vaccine this thing. back on 2018. people of malaysia rejected vaccine because it cannot confirm whether the vaccine is halal or not.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

indonesia are trying to certify halal for the vaccine.. Malaysia have to do the same.

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2020-08-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

You don't know doesnt mean it is not there. lmao.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

The transition from glove to vaccine is around 10% right now. For the transition to be safe from recession vaccine counter need to surge higher. Those from other sector need to jump on vaccine counter or will get eaten by the technical recession. We need a new top glove asap before we can see green. Or we need glove comeback.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 19:37 | Report Abuse

4 bil contract of distributing, packaging, ensure safety standard covid19 vaccine will be chargable to Pharma and Dpharma. Both will equally share BIG Vaccine contracts to be distributed to everyone.

This mean, gov by "free" context, government will pay the 4bil contract to Dpharma and Pharma.

If it's not free, then every Malaysians have to pay and still a big REVENUE to Dpharma and Pharma.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

i bet tomorrow vaccine companies will drop. Pharma will drop to below 5.00 and to below 3.00. If not tomorrow, then certainly by this week. Simple, this is just goreng news. No profit, no guaranteed of vaccine available. No effective and safe vaccine announced by WHO!!!!! Now, people just goreng on news, making short term money like casino.

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Glove red , over goreng

Posted by tingpangeng > 2020-08-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

老套一句,见好就收吖。桌上有赚就离场了。 didn’t expect the price to rise so quick , will quick rise result in quick fall? I will leave now for current situation didn’t welcome the overstay.

28,756 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD (a substantial shareholder) disposed 390,952 shares on 18-Aug-2020.

Posted by Intradayman > 2020-08-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

If pharma can get below 3 tis week.. I think Malaysia shares can't play already. So many vaccine news oso can't push up a counter. Glove counters oledi up 5 mths.. Top glove rm6 to rm24.. How nahh quarterly results out in 5 mths ? If you trade like tis.. As well u wait till all qr results out only buy better.

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

Epf is just like us here.. Acquired, disposed, acquired, disposed, acquired, disposed.. On n on.. Huhu.. Make a lot of money for us ma!!. Good la..

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

Vaccine counters wil not be going down so easy now.. If u want to buy, no choice but to buy at high.. But again, it will definitely go higher....huhu..

Good Luck for tmrw, do not miss the boat again..

Posted by Flybythenite > 2020-08-25 20:12 | Report Abuse

Curious, Exactly how they make vaccine halal?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

There are many occasions that EPF buy high sell low. If you use EPF as your standard measurement of trades, then you will die standing. Fully naked with holes everywhere lol

Don't be silly to think EPF is far greater than you. They are a group of average Traders who make buy and sell calls. Only different, they managed bigger fund size.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 20:30 | Report Abuse

You guys are totally not updated. The cabinet is yesterday have passed the covid19 45bil BILL. Go and check it out.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 20:31 | Report Abuse

Vaccine of course have to suit the majority of Malaysians who are Muslims. Any issue with a vaccine getting halal cert.? Apasal bising bising about the halal cert?

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 20:44 | Report Abuse

Rm4 Billion Contract?.. Nice... Wuhuuu

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

yes, must read carefully, not all the billions use to buy vaccine for people.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Hammer formed today, tomorrow a certain drop. Pharma will drop to below 5.00 and to below 3.00. If not tomorrow, then certainly by this week.
Don't angry, it's the chart reflection.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2020-08-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

Weak closing. Breakout not that convincing at the end.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

Malaysia have 32mil populations nationwide.

assuming each person need to jap 2 x vaccine, and per vaccine is RM100 ( min)

32mil x (RM100x2) =6.4bil allocated for vaccine.

Don't forget, testing kits.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.fiercepharma.com/vaccines/china-sinopharm-chief-narrows-down-covid-19-vaccine-price-to-within-145-for-2-dose-regimen

meanwhile in the US, Sinopharm chief says COVID-19 vaccine will cost less than $145 for 2-dose regimen

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

45 billion approved for Covid...4 billion for Vaccine alone?. For Pharma n Doharma? ..Wow.. Nice.

Fong Kh

1,836 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-08-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Kantoi

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

you have the point. I'm telling from chart too

kakashi Weak closing. Breakout not that convincing at the end.
25/08/2020 8:51 PM

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

Or more Billions for Pharma n Dpharma?. Can it be 8B?.Nice number tho'

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:00 | Report Abuse

i know people love to cheat themselves. no choice.

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

shooting star formed but no confirmation until tomorrow candlestick out. Then only can know if its closed or NOT

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

Like or love ?

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee you have the point. I'm telling from chart too

kakashi Weak closing. Breakout not that convincing at the end.
25/08/2020 8:51 PM
25/08/2020 9:00 PM

so funny your comment.

Sorry lah, your gloves are closing red today lol

slient

231 posts

Posted by slient > 2020-08-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

I use to love glove counter also ~the facts is over goreng, lot of company sign agreement said open kilang make glove

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

Closing was down because klci index down by 14 pts towards the end...klci down was due to selling at Gloves.. Top glove n Harta is index link counters..

So guys, if tmrw red again, no worry it got nothing to do with Vaccine.. Remember tht.. It is gloves issues. Not us..

Really Hope tht People STOP selling Gloves.

Hospitals n Clinic need A lot of Gloves to inject VACCINE... N some more now Covid cases surge at new high everyday.. The World Need Glovesss more than anything now..

World now - SHORTAGE OF GLOVES..

Secret

875 posts

Posted by Secret > 2020-08-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

Let see CD can move up to 0.500 this week or not.

vickvick

549 posts

Posted by vickvick > 2020-08-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

Really hope people stop selling gloves shares n they will rebounce tmrw..

Gloves n Vaccine we work hand in hand

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2020-08-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

Last week, already sell signal for gloves counter already out. why didnt sell when the signal was out?

I have sold mine even with some avg profits.

Posted by bullishhalali > 2020-08-25 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yu_and_Mee Hammer formed today, tomorrow a certain drop. Pharma will drop to below 5.00 and to below 3.00. If not tomorrow, then certainly by this week.
Don't angry, it's the chart reflection

_ _ _ _

Not really,
1st usually the real hammer formed after strong rally and at the peak. So far not a strong rally yet

2nd
U need to see tomorrow closing candle as confirmation

Posted by stockwinner > 2020-08-25 21:23 | Report Abuse

Peace was never an option. Pharma up, glove down. Hard cold reality.

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-08-25 21:24 | Report Abuse

Those who think breakout not convince, please refer to topglove 12 march 2020.

Posted by bigtaiko111 > 2020-08-25 21:27 | Report Abuse

On 17th Aug EMPLOYEES PROVIDENT FUND BOARD acquired 2,394,100 shares. They do know for a fact that this counter has very high potential. More to come....Today's short rally is just the beginning.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-08-25 21:34 | Report Abuse

if tomorrow not close with red, i will quit this dpharma room forever.

kanzaki123

302 posts

Posted by kanzaki123 > 2020-08-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

Shooting star plus weak fundamentals...

and no results, all news no actions..

prepare to sink

Posted by PeterNg2567 > 2020-08-25 21:36 | Report Abuse

Time for this stock to shine