CLASSITA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CLASSITA (7154)

0.04 - 0.04

6 people like this.

3,549 comment(s). Last comment by Lewis Lee 1 month ago

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Wait for it!

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

stopbombing, so fast back from holiday!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

wow..today awesome..too bad i sold out 2 rounds already

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-20 17:30 | Report Abuse

whoever holds and gains 100% in 2 weeks time, i really want to congrats u

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2017-12-20 18:35 | Report Abuse

Keeping tight, many don”t believe at 50 sen then come 60 sen then come 70sen then come 75sen , many speculate that it will stay at 75 sen, then come 80 sen, still din”t believe it will touch 90sen plus soon

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2017-12-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

I believe it will touch rm1.+++ by the rate it is moving

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2017-12-20 18:36 | Report Abuse

Sooon

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

Kenneth..u know what's brewing? Any hint??
*PenguinDad will come out and shh.. me coz I ask this, haha*

Diamond7

2,359 posts

Posted by Diamond7 > 2017-12-20 18:47 | Report Abuse

Vow!!! Good Good Good!!!
Very furious!

Posted by bonescythereborn > 2017-12-20 19:04 | Report Abuse

congrates all for caely. next AEGB will hit 20sen by this week. the latest anmouncement on creador take over aegb via CUCMS by next week

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-20 21:17 | Report Abuse

great for those holding..I could not bring myself to buy this stock..after being conned by pump and dump of this stock many times recently....really need a steel mindset for this stock..good luck guys..hope it will rise up some more.

Posted by Kenneth Hng Kah Meng > 2017-12-21 01:31 | Report Abuse

Hopefully can touch near 90 sen or 90 + sen

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-21 08:51 | Report Abuse

The_Reds whoever holds and gains 100% in 2 weeks time, i really want to congrats u
20/12/2017 17:30

Haha...that is right..I gave up back then..even now I dare not to enter...Bravo guys!!!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-21 10:20 | Report Abuse

re-enter at 0.82 this morning..so fast push up again, aiyoyo

Rjwealth

24 posts

Posted by Rjwealth > 2017-12-21 11:43 | Report Abuse

Incredible run up. Caely was a net net stock, I bought at 0.47 and averaged down to 0.40.

But, I have sold out all after it reached its NCAV. Unfortunately, sold too soon... haha...

Congrats to all still holding! Have a blessed Chirstmas! :)

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-22 15:37 | Report Abuse

not sure today got xmas present from caely girl or not..pray hard

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-22 22:42 | Report Abuse

bursamaster has give a tp for Carly. wow!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-22 22:46 | Report Abuse

PenguinDad..what's ur own TP?

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

bursa_master!

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

The_Reds = Bursa_Master?

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

Haha, I'm just a nobody..who is bursamaster???

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 16:05 | Report Abuse

3 continuous days of flushing..almost time to explode liao

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

no problem, banker still have enough money

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

no mutual fund or institution bought caely recently, most ticket may controlled under a few banker, and they still have a lot of money, they just dont want to do it.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 16:18 | Report Abuse

show time!!!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

the trend is the same for past 3 days, whenever someone push it up, someone else will throw the ticket and push it down..i think it's bonegor supporters punya hal

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

shhh... haven't end.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

see what Bursa Master say n you will know.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 16:46 | Report Abuse

PenguinDad..where to find what BursaMaster said??

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

hahahaha... the red = bursa master

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 16:52 | Report Abuse

aiyoh, holiday also can goreng stock ah.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-26 16:53 | Report Abuse

The_Reds, bursamaster also comment in i3investor. Found at aktan blog.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

haha thanks..i found his blog edy..by the way this rumours has been going on for too long edy

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

The_Reds, have you study the market players and CAELY is a very good target for RTO. That why BursaMaster comment on 21st Dec 2017.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-26 17:49 | Report Abuse

haha..takeover might be real, the most important question is at what price

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-26 18:37 | Report Abuse

see how bursamaster say.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 18:48 | Report Abuse

probably the rumor is not true, or just not exist, the share goes up maybe just because of buy back and hidden profit.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

when the queue become double or triple, then we can be caution already.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-27 12:33 | Report Abuse

9.14 am someone bought 5000 lots at 0.855

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2017-12-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

Someone bought 5mil unit at 0.855! Good sign? But today not much enargy

Posted by sharesnewbie > 2017-12-27 18:41 | Report Abuse

just the same group of ppl left hand change right hand, if such high volume for a counter size like this should rise already. so think about it why they want to do so ?

Ahead1268

768 posts

Posted by Ahead1268 > 2017-12-27 18:47 | Report Abuse

Either waiting timing to push up or let go!

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-27 19:24 | Report Abuse

still early. almost of them is waiting.....

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

should be able to reach RM1.00 like bursmaster prediction.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-27 19:35 | Report Abuse

uptrend momentum still intact, looks like banker decided to keep it this way slowly until whatever news is announced

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-27 23:33 | Report Abuse

"left hand change right hand".

this is normal when a banker is pushing up a stock price, they must sell most of the tickets which they bought when buy up, if they dont sell the expensive tickets, they will have a risk to get con in the future.

from the previous price moved sideway, the banker probably hold a massive amount of tickets already (probably). So the banker must sell away most of the expensive tickets which the banker bought during pushing up the price, so they will have more money to push the price higher in the future.

it is normal a pump and dumb during the uptrend. furthermore, the banker also add amount to buy queue at buy123 (we dont know how much is the banker's buy queue but some of them must from market).
They attract new buyer as much as possible, increase the confident of holding power and buying(the buy queue is not for trade but for you to see, it also shows that the banker still able to catch the sell down).

since there is no bottom testing and flushing recently, the banker probably hold a lot of expensive tickets, despite the rumor of takeover, the banker may want to sell his expensive tickets, flush away the contra jerk, changing new buyer, and wont push the price up in the coming few days until he sold most of his expensive tickets, somemore may test the bottom (price may drop to support).

just my guess.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-27 23:35 | Report Abuse

most of the banker will avoid to increase their tickets during pushing up the price, and may sell away if they have any chance during pushing up the price.

unless the rumor is true.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-28 06:12 | Report Abuse

is not the bankers lah. one side want privatized n the other side want takeover. trying to accumulate before show hand

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-28 09:47 | Report Abuse

just now i look at how they play with the price, haha, really interesting..