CLASSITA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CLASSITA (7154)

0.035 - 0.04

6 people like this.

3,550 comment(s). Last comment by cheahgood 2 hours ago

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

ah, i see

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

coming..last 10 min show

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

flushing finish for today

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:41 | Report Abuse

i would like to say "buy now!!" but im not dare, i afraid to con people haha.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 16:43 | Report Abuse

if ending up..then normally will be up tomorrow..even for a while

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

the contras made money 3 times today...hahaha

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

Strong resistance at 0.58~0.59. Not easy to push up and close above 0.59.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

this stock market is really putanginamo one, if you buy now, you get con, if you dont buy now, you loss the chance, is a curse.一买就跌, 一卖就涨。
The real spike is always support with good result, news, future potential. the fake spike is always support with only news.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:45 | Report Abuse

stfu contra...haha

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

big block at 0.59 belongs to operator, we cant do anything, just follow the ride

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

this is the time I made mistake yesterday...seeing 5 as .6 hahaha...

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

it need to rise a few more price so that the volume could be the support and reason, but is very hard now.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

check out for simeprop and simeplt also for tomorrow...they may be keep going up after down for the past few days...

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:53 | Report Abuse

last 10 minutes, protecting 0.57, let people buy now, then tomorrow smash the price, con people and force you to cut loss and hand over the ticket brutally.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

or another way, tomolo gap up and continue the uptrend

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

ah... gap up will happen also, depend the shark.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

either way, we are dead haha.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

i prefer gap up...by the way who dun like gap up, haha...

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

based on the flushing done just now, i will vote for gap up

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

good luck tomolo gap up.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

look positive...just try to be safe....haha

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

uptrend is weakening and either side-way or down. Gap up again is less likely but can also possible. Let see tomorrow and new opportunity to buy. Only follow if still uptrend. Follow the trend.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

3 times gap in a roll is maximum, still got one more chance but the possibility is very less.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

unless the news is around the corner no time to collect, have to flush and collect. the price is rising with big wave in every day, but im not sure how is the price movement in the past few days, if it is a big wave in a daily trade, then flush and collect is possible.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 17:17 | Report Abuse

yup..too bad cant see the daily trend for past 2 days..maybe anyone noticed it can share it here

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-06 20:02 | Report Abuse

check hourly trend see weakening to end of the day.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-06 20:30 | Report Abuse

so far no news is good news for us..just wait and see tomolo morning

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

monday..goes up / down in the range of 0.40 - 0.455 cents, tuesday morning up 0.50 cents, goes down a bit then up to 0.545 with a few fluctuations up and down...similar trend today, but just up to .595 and up/down, ends with 0.575?

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 08:54 | Report Abuse

simeprop looks promising today...

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-07 09:01 | Report Abuse

Gap down!

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

up again

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 09:17 | Report Abuse

0.54, alert when it comes to this price.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

i guess today will close at 0.54

Posted by apolloang > 2017-12-07 09:22 | Report Abuse

today wearing red pantis???

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-07 09:29 | Report Abuse

3 days hard work and need to take a break to have a Kit Kat!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-07 09:30 | Report Abuse

operator just login..maybe he overslept..

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 09:31 | Report Abuse

no, operator goes to sleep again, he made some gap down and smash a bit, see you all dare to buy or not.

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

yup, i believed gap down was made by operator to test ur mentality

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

dont hop in right now, if they dont get enough, they will do it again tomorrow, thats why i said , yesterday last minute buys back is jaws attack, a trap.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

Unlikely any chance to break the resistance point.

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 09:38 | Report Abuse

now panic sell is helping him smashing the price, see if it could rebound from 0.54 at the end of the day.

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2017-12-07 10:17 | Report Abuse

Starting!

The_Reds

2,025 posts

Posted by The_Reds > 2017-12-07 11:53 | Report Abuse

no show for today..close shop

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 12:07 | Report Abuse

come back next week

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

sold..better lost a little than a lot...

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 12:27 | Report Abuse

don't have to worry anymore...hahaha

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 14:28 | Report Abuse

buy a more trustworthy stocks like simeplt or simeprop..it was down big time few days ago..but now it's going up...even if it is going down again..it will be up as it's is a good stock..

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

I bought a little yesterday..but for those who bought a lot on tuesday...profited 20 cents per unit already..haha

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-12-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

caely may go up again but too unpredictable today..

stopbombing

1,440 posts

Posted by stopbombing > 2017-12-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

m3tech can collect slowly at 0.110~0.120, a rise could happen when it near q1 2018