PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PENTA (7160)

+0.03 (0.79%)

3.75 - 3.82

17 people like this.

19,836 comment(s). Last comment by gooman 2 weeks ago

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

Had a high power lunch yesterday with a few CEO and Chairman yesterday. Conclusion on Bersih is something may happen pre 29/30 or post. If pre happens, it will be divide and conquere to bring the numbers (those gathering) down while if it happen post, it will be putting the house in order after the reassignment of key personnel, the next step being taking the dissident to task.
Either way it will be better pre than post for the market. Market has high probability to hit 1485 to 1500 if not careful. I mentioned if hit 1545 will tumble and we saw it going straight down to 1522 yesterday. If the pounding continue, be ready. In my opinion after re looking at Penta and LCTH, I believe LCTH have a high possibility to drop to .47.5/48 and as for Penta, it has taken a beating far more and should hv consolidated stronger
At this point

mudwyx

164 posts

Posted by mudwyx > 2015-08-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

Then how about currency, should I convert all my savings to SGD or USD?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

Too late mate. Money changer changing at ceiling. Anyway in my opinion if u r changing 5k or 10k makes no diff

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-26 15:48 | Report Abuse

If changing all ur whole life saving which is a lot at this point may backfire if US devalues currency in Sept. Last call was at 3.7 in my opinion

Ken Lim

166 posts

Posted by Ken Lim > 2015-08-27 09:37 | Report Abuse

Boost up

honeycool

61 posts

Posted by honeycool > 2015-08-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

Is 685 cents today good entry?

orang8899

23 posts

Posted by orang8899 > 2015-08-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

NOW BERSIH LOH....still buy stocks

BILLION_Q

235 posts

Posted by BILLION_Q > 2015-08-28 14:37 | Report Abuse

Buy now before regret...

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2015-08-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

665! suck

mudwyx

164 posts

Posted by mudwyx > 2015-08-28 16:23 | Report Abuse

US share up, share should go up. Strange......

Posted by Thambirajah > 2015-08-29 18:00 | Report Abuse

This thambi recommend to buy at 75sen. He went on to say his stock can withstand like 1997/98 and 2008. Boast so much and now cannot answer

Stock: [PENTA]: PENTAMASTER CORPORATION BHD
Aug 11, 2015 06:48 AM | Report Abuse

I recommend to buy Penta again at 0.75 today, this is my second round recommendation after we took profit around 0.90. TA and FA are given out to justify my recommendation. My strategy is to buy and hold until next quarter result out in Nov 2015.
My target price is 1.05. Margin of safety is around 29%.
Let the time tell the result.
I recommend this stock previously around 0.58, I whatsapp my subscribers to sell around 0.90 in July 2015. This is one of the stock my subscribers are laughing all the way to the bank.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-29 23:53 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, Thank you for your help, I had made back my money lost previously.
Thank you again,
Koh Whye Liang

It is not nice to behave this way, Do you learn some thing from me ?
When market is down, you bound to have losses.
Invest in stock market is the probalility to win, as long as you win more and lose less, overall you still make profit from stock market.
It is pointless to blame people, I just try my best to help everyone.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

I had decided to pull out from KLSE stocks, hence regret to inform that I don't wish to renew my subscription.

I would like to express my greatest appreciate for your guidance and teaching over the past one year. I had learned valuable knowledge and experience in investment from you.

I'm sincerely wish you all the best and stay healthy and wealthy always.

Thank you so much.

Yours faithfully,
Koh Whye Liang

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-29 23:58 | Report Abuse

Please behave like cross the brigde and destroy the bridge. This is a bad behaviour.

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-29 23:59 | Report Abuse

I learn your stock pick is the most vulnerable. How could any sifu ask ppl to buy when KLCI is dropping like crazy. Only you ask! Again and again you got all of us in trouble. Worse still you warn your own subscriber and leave the ppl here for dead. Very vicious. Very very vicious. Must payback u know

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:04 |

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:11 | Report Abuse

I m not Optimus but I think his stock defensive is better than yours. Everyday recycle all the boastful info.

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyo like that Optimus will win lar. This life also u losing so much 20-30% drop and worse getting us all in trouble

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:16 | Report Abuse

If everyone publish only their win and forgo their loses then everyone also warren buffet.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:16 |

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:21 | Report Abuse

Optimus,
Please do not let me embarrass you.
I will defend myself and attack you.
You are the only person I wish to attack, no mercy.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:22 |

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:28 | Report Abuse

This life u haven't paid back want to talk next life? This time many lose big dei because of you. Share some here because of marketing for your service but now everyone knows your embarrassing act

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:31 | Report Abuse

I feel no pain of your attack lar . I not Optimus. But if you are happy I ok thambi. Lol . But don't change subject lah . Share half and want others to pay you think I don't know ka

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:32 | Report Abuse

Here you say sharing is noble, there you say must pay. Which is it ah?

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:37 | Report Abuse

Worse thing dei is he help half way he say must pay.then he say buy buy buy but warn selling only to those who paid. Very vicious and greedy person.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:39 |

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:39 | Report Abuse

Must have good heart lar. Help genuinely. Not half and expect ppl to pay for other half

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:40 | Report Abuse

Ajojojo if u so good why your stock fall 30% lar

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:43 |

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-08-30 00:44 | Report Abuse

loss is loss ba next time dont depend on others if u want to blame lol

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 00:45 |

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:46 | Report Abuse

Kakaka 75 to 66.5 make money. Ajojojo

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:47 | Report Abuse

I buy at 62.5 ahhhh that want make money lar

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:48 | Report Abuse

Ask. Ppl to buy at 75 and assure ppl that KLCI won't affect....lmao

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:49 | Report Abuse

Now at 66.5 he insist they make money

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 00:51 | Report Abuse

Gd nite lar dei...lie also dunno

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-08-30 01:10 | Report Abuse

otb just be wary as we move in to september, keep hear a lot of disturbing news dunno how true it is, i will stay out of the market soon.

11,668 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-08-30 01:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Jal,
I had told all my subscribers to stay out because all KLSE indexes are bearish.
For those brave investors who wish to buy cheap and have extra cash to buy and hold for next 3 to 6 months, they should buy on weakness.
The best sectors to buy is still export stocks because of strong USD.

I look at Nasdaq index, it is still stronger than DJI and S&P, hence I still feel that technology stocks will also perform.

Penta - Last quarter result is very good. I still like this stock. I will continue to buy on weakness and hold until Nov 2015.
I bought a lot previously at 0.60 and I sold all at 0.90.
I start to buy back at 0.75 and heavily around 0.62. I will continue to buy back until the quantity that I bought previously at 0.60.
The reason is very simple, FA is good and the price is still above 200 days SMA which means it is still an up trending stock. I will worry if the price is below 200 days SMA. Anyway, I wish to take this calculated risk because it is a net cash stock.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-08-30 01:36 | Report Abuse

thanks otb will look at them in october if everything goes steady in september

uzi440

164 posts

Posted by uzi440 > 2015-08-30 03:43 | Report Abuse

come on laa OTB. If u make a bad call. just man up laa. no need to post subscriber email (which u ghostwriting). so embarass one.

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ok hmmm I already make 6 rounds but he ask subscriber to hold till Nov.

eric988

5 posts

Posted by eric988 > 2015-08-30 20:18 | Report Abuse

otb, i not optimus either. i m jus a victim who new in the market and being naive to believe your expert advice and your positive view and ask for strong buy and i loose money. Not all bad comment to you must be by optimus. I don't blame you but blame myself for trusting you too much.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-08-30 20:39 | Report Abuse

Obviously OTB is a deluded individual who sees everyone against him as Optimus..... Omg.... Anyone know a psychiatrist who can help him??

Nagarajah

32 posts

Posted by Nagarajah > 2015-08-30 20:45 | Report Abuse

I Indian and Optimus is Chinese also he say same. I think he take grass to keep haply

sohai

692 posts

Posted by sohai > 2015-09-02 02:57 | Report Abuse

War coming.....

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-09-02 05:07 |

Posted by JokerJones3 > 2015-09-02 08:19 |

11,668 posts