KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.69%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 4 days ago

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2014-02-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

The plan should be sell now, when KNM released lousy result by end of the month, buy back.

SJaladdin

420 posts

Posted by SJaladdin > 2014-02-12 16:51 | Report Abuse

haha sell so that u can buy @esdm ?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

of course i am greedy 31153115

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2014-02-12 16:53 | Report Abuse

It is a good plan you have to admit.

Why dont you ask YS1 to predict the result for Q4?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

let me predict ya
4Q results release should be revenue rm500 millions net profit is rm12 millions.tq

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

any dividend???hahaha, good profit should have dividend right??

487 posts

Posted by 33448923 > 2014-02-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

tomorow fry again~~~~

487 posts

Posted by 33448923 > 2014-02-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

knm go go go

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

the thing is knm reach to 52 week high. it can go higher than 0.755

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

IF U SCARED THEN U SELL FRIST . I AM NOT YET REACH MY TP

Posted by MarilynMonroe > 2014-02-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

No risk no gain, no guts no glory...

eSdM: I love your calculation model, unfortunately it isn't always work.

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2014-02-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

I am not saying KNM price cannot go up, general lee have goreng YS1 and many more many times, general lee has got more than 3 ways to goreng, what I am saying is it is all goreng again. Beware

eSdM

207 posts

Posted by eSdM > 2014-02-12 17:07 | Report Abuse

RM 12 mils

KNM's total profit for the 3 quaters upto Q3 is RM 22.1 mils (Q1 4 mils Q2 11 mils Q3 7.1 mils)

plus Q4 12 mils total for 2013 would be RM 34.1 mils

KNM's Share capital is 1,466,000,000,

so EPS is 0.023. NOT 0.23

Say using a PE of 15x... KNM's price should be 0.35.....

KNM's profit cannot support even 0.50

This is all goreng, KNM's fundamental cannot support its price now. Do not be the last to sell!

ctgan

23 posts

Posted by ctgan > 2014-02-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hi eSDM,
Your calculation is correct, however it is pass record. In share market it is a prediction of future, generally the coming next 6 months.

Posted by MarilynMonroe > 2014-02-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

eSdM: Share market is talking about risk... that's why here we are... But you are cute!

a965923k

15 posts

Posted by a965923k > 2014-02-12 18:57 | Report Abuse

Quite rightly stated Maryline. In share market one could not possibly predict anything with certainty...... maybe extrapolate...

tkg8

269 posts

Posted by tkg8 > 2014-02-12 21:26 | Report Abuse

What eSdM said was absolutely correct...i have friend working in this company and i knew some internal news about KNM. The current price is completely speculated which does not reflect the real value of the company. Nevertheless, i would like to wish those who insist to try good luck!

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-12 21:46 | Report Abuse

tkg8, what would be the quarterly result will looks like, is there any bonus for the staff???

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

esdm knm still.undervalue the share price.should be 1.320 same like NTA.

KIMKEE

Posted by KIMKEE > 2014-02-12 22:37 | Report Abuse

KNM are highly undervalue-- look at the
1. NTA
2. Yearly Profitibility .. even bad time
3. Call of cash done -- last yrs
4. Earning at UK Plant-- so confident , bank even give then so much loan...only last year,
saving of Interest.
5.Not to be forgot, New proposal to utilize..
and
lastly, if u think it is undervalue-- buy... more people willing to do that and dismantle the company asset ... rtn .. u see yourself.

let go in..new development --new director...

apekaffun

174 posts

Posted by apekaffun > 2014-02-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

Some institutions got stuck with this stk...just want to get out.

Posted by Teh Tiong Boon > 2014-02-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

Oil n gas still better stock to invest.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-13 01:20 | Report Abuse

kikikiiiiii

smallboy

234 posts

Posted by smallboy > 2014-02-13 01:32 | Report Abuse

Kikikkikiki exam failed!

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 07:38 | Report Abuse

Rumor is that General is going to inject 2014GP into KNM that is why it is flying :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 07:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by yungshen1 > Feb 12, 2014 07:39 AM | Report Abuse
my friend kchongnz , ooi , fransoweto, listen to me buy when price at 0.405.now can earn money ady.

Please forgive Mr kcchongnz he is still in CNY mood after having too much of mong2cha2 LOL,As for mr ooi he was too busy looking for frends to defend him against all the tikus and kuchings that is attacking him, well for me strictly on Dr warnings no more fatty goreng food so yes we all missed the opportunity to buy KNM and if I may I want to congratulate you on their behalf as you're indeed the true Master Sifu. They're only sifu but you're the chosen one from the God of investment. Himaya mountain is within your reach now. That is really going to be awsome :)

you know why u r awsome? becoz below
Posted by yungshen1 > Feb 12, 2014 11:23 AM | Report Abuse
not yet sell esdm. according to the chart strong buy and RSI is 92% . i predict knm can move to 1.000 in one month later. nothing support my thinking.

I dunno much about TA or charts but I think if not mistaken if RSI over 70 is overbought and I might be wrong but the best is you think it will reach 1.00 becoz 'nothing support your thinking' - now that sentence is pure talent right there - it's not something that any normal people can attain not even people like Kcchong whom me and many here regards as sifu - that nothing support your thinking when predicting a TP of 1.00- that there itself is very powerful - it's like you're the chosen one - the one that sets you apart from normal sifus - like IMMORTAL if you know what I mean :) That is why you're the MAster Sifu :)

These got me a bit confused especially when it comes on the same day- can you put it in layman writing?

Posted by yungshen1 > Feb 12, 2014 04:27 PM | Report Abuse
my TP is 2.000. if one day reach to 2.000. then i huat lo

Posted by yungshen1 > Feb 12, 2014 11:40 AM | Report Abuse
esdm 1.000 i cabut . run lo 88 see u knm

so which is which? izzit your TP based on the clearness of the weather - if there's no haze and wind your TP will be higher?

Posted by yungshen1 > Feb 12, 2014 11:42 AM | Report Abuse
i will listen to the master esdm and kchongnz invest in good blue chip stock
Dun worry about them la - you're the Master Sifu - they're juz ordinary sifu not until your level yet - if they're so smart why they didn't buy when you scream at them at .405 :)tell me now who is the one making the $$$$. Always remember nobody will remember the runner-up :)You're the KNM Master Sifu and becoz of YOU and YOU alone all the loyalist of KNM here makes big $$$ - even my good friend KC Loh (the original one )is now staying in Dubai holidaying with his entire family and relatives from the $$$ that General gave him becoz he listened to you and bought KNM at low 40s and me here that listened to my stupid Dr now typing long winded congratulations message for you :) Hoping someday you can take me to Tai Thong and feast on the caviars,shark fins, lobsters with your massive $$$$

Cheers :)

SJaladdin

420 posts

Posted by SJaladdin > 2014-02-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

wat is 2014 gp

selamba

478 posts

Posted by selamba > 2014-02-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

up222......tp 1.00sen...buy22 brooo jgn terlepas kapal nak jalan

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

franksoweto .i am not master sifu.just normal ppl.i think knm will end goreng in april.predict only

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

franksoweto next counter will.goreng is RCE .u better monitor

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

Master sifu YS1 - you deserve it - you've predickted very accurately the rise of KNM when not many believe you - some even make fun of you, some even ridicule you, some even think you're general agent but you've weather the toughest time the darkest moment where the sun does not shine for 24 hours deep insive the himaya mountain and you my man yes YOU have proven them and me all WRONG WRONG WRONG becoz not many LISTEN LISTEN LISTEN to you so you deserve to be called Master Sifu.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

oh o.k tanks for the RCE tip and can I ask something if you dun mind - any idea when Scomi will goreng if you can disclose :)

tssl74

537 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-02-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

YS1, does that mean you will off load your KNM before Apr?

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-13 12:41 | Report Abuse

yes tssl74

towatei

17 posts

Posted by towatei > 2014-02-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

HI Frank Soweto, what u mean by "General is going to inject 2014GP into KNM " ??

bigwin

68 posts

Posted by bigwin > 2014-02-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

knm will up up up at noon

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-02-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

Mr frank soweto

Mr kcchongnz is sifu for sure ,salute and impressed with his great work in i3 .

,,,, the other 1 that you mention just seafood la and sure from kaki lima 1 ...

kikikiiiiiiiiiii

Posted by ZamIra Naq > 2014-02-13 13:18 | Report Abuse

Hii all,sorry just need your opinion guys,do u think this is a good time to buy this counter?.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-02-13 13:20 | Report Abuse

# Frank - that was indeed an excellent piece of posting :)

Posted by ZamIra Naq > 2014-02-13 13:20 | Report Abuse

or i need to wait until the price going down?.Please advise

kingleecha

450 posts

Posted by kingleecha > 2014-02-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

ZamIra, you can wait until 0.8...hahaha..xD

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-13 13:41 | Report Abuse

franksoweto u see the five days trading volume in 50millions everyday that mean yr scomi is fry up

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-02-13 13:42 | Report Abuse

i think finish knm goreng the next will goreng scomi.franksoweto

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2014-02-13 13:45 | Report Abuse

ZamIra..... my point of view...it still have room to have another rally ! Don't let a few sen difference makes you hesitate to jump into the bandwagon....like I say to my members, friends and or relatives.... I don't think the difference will make them poorer. The end results hopefully will make them smile and the most important is they are in the "boat of opportunity", rather than missing out some fun ! Of course..... you must think whether you can afford to take small loss if the rally is DEAD, like some people would be happy to see KNM price drops ! Just a friendly "whale" advice here.

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2014-02-13 13:49 | Report Abuse

For those who managed to get some KNM below 0.53 sen.... I would like say " GOOD JOB " ! You beat the odds and I admire your investing skills ! Each of us have different investing strategy ! Remember RESULTS speak LOUDER ! :) Cheers for nice rally, and now I want the KNM to beat the analysts' TP expectation.... sweet redemption play !

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 13:56 | Report Abuse

@tjhldg haha no need mr la frank will do btw u so bad hehe we must be humble when proven wrong we must admit and congratulate the winner :)

@invest88 long time no talk hope all is well - hey if you cannot beat them might as well join them ( join here means cheer :) ) LOL

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-02-13 13:59 | Report Abuse

I bought from 0.45 and add more lot when the price increase every 0.05 cent until last price at 0.60 cent so my average price only 0.0525 cent....now is waiting to sell 75% holdings at 0.80 cent and 25% at rm1.00

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 14:01 | Report Abuse

KNM share base 1,466,000,000. Goreng activities Profit (2014 GP) from Jan 1 to present as of 2/13/14 - 0.755-0.46 =0 .295 x 1,466,000,000 = 432,470,000 yep a cool 432 mils from General to be put into the 4th qtr n assuming 22mil for the first 3 qtrs total will be 454mil and now you tell me how much is the EPS x say PE of 15 which is reasonable for O&G sector now how much the the share price is worth :) Yes it's a new accounting calculation from the General

Disclaimer - anyone who thinks what I'm saying above is true needs to have their head examine LOL

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-13 14:04 | Report Abuse

Thank You Master Sifu YS1 I hope when they goreng Scomi I can take you to Tai Thong and I can wait for them to finish gorenging KNM to 2.00 first - I believe with General Lee in command we will see before end of 2014 Gambateh :)

Posted by Christopher Tan > 2014-02-13 14:08 | Report Abuse

Nice play Risk Trader... good luck...and I like the probability of you reaching the 0.80 sen TARGET ! Good luck ! :) Just concentrate and focus...you CAN DO IT !