Tp of rm1.35 is average. Mid term can look at rm 1.50 at first. Check back my posts since knm was 55 cents. Everyone thought it was dying till I posted the insider info between the companies
master sifu coming back.i was post comment here since 2011 year.i advice people buy when low price at 0.405.i tell,my friend fansoweto buy.he never buy.miss the boat ady.i still remember told fransoweto buy jarks when it is 0.370.but now ady 0.740
Yes master sifu YS1 yes you're back, General Tiger Lee also back with a vengeance. who would have predicted that General also managed to CON(vinced) those EPF fellas to buy this fabulous share? - who in the right sane mind would have thought? this is the shock of the century - Only in Bolihland where there's endless possibility. No need rapid,borsig or whatever contract. EPF buying is the catalyst. I was wrong invested in shittie stocks like pantech,skp prez,fibon and now this MMsv - Yes I should have listened to you Master Sifu Yungshen1 - I should have bought KNM,Jaks and MEGB. I should have also listened to my first sifu not to mess with the GOD of Investment. Brazil losing 7 -1 to the Germans are nothing comparing EPF buying KNM. maybe those EPF fellas thought The German power Borsig = to the German football team kikiki but must congratulate the KNM holders especially YS1. Now I not only miss the boat but already tengelam in the kolam. please dun help me and let me drown in my misery :) Gambateh!
Hey Master sifu Yungshen1 u better quickly delete the posting below otherwise some newbies might see it :)
Posted by yungshen1 > Jul 6, 2014 10:03 AM | Report Abuse fast going back to 1.800 i will dump all my 70lots share.take back money cabut.never touch this counter again
Posted by Frank Soweto > Jul 10, 2014 10:41 AM | Report Abuse
Hey Master sifu Yungshen1 u better quickly delete the posting below otherwise some newbies might see it :)
Posted by yungshen1 > Jul 6, 2014 10:03 AM | Report Abuse fast going back to 1.800 i will dump all my 70lots share.take back money cabut.never touch this counter again
dun worry guys . i will be here with all knm shareholder.once u see EPF dispposed all their share.mean down trend coming.i learn from pass.in year 2011 EPF dispposed all share one day drop 0.400 with 100 millions share.i still remember
Posted by yungshen1 > Jul 10, 2014 11:34 AM | Report Abuse fransoweto u buy the stock is good fundenental.no need worry about share price drop.knm is speculative stock.u got earn money must leave.dun keep
Thank You Master Sifu Yungshen1. from now on I will listen to you and only you. I must also keep reminding myself that I'm buying shares in Bursa Malaysia, not DJ,Nikkei or HSeng but in our very own BoLIHland where about anything impossible also possible :) by the way any idea how I can withdraw all my money from EPF ah - I not reach 50 yet but seeing now how they 'invest' my hard earn savings I better invest myself la :)
yeah Master sifu YS1 but they never go up like KNM maybe the CEOS are useless ones. next time I buy any shares they must have someone like General Tiger Lee. Thank You Master Sifu. what you think of the WC between Argentina and Germany? Bloody hell I lost both the SF taking the useless pathetic Brazil and the Holland - Should have known better not to bet on Holland since My shares already gone Holland :(
ys1. since you have been following this stock for so long. i just dont understand why u have to panic sell at 0.645 and not accumulate more to average down. and you saying now you have to wait till 2.50 to only make a little profit. I doubt it will happen n dont think its worth your time waiting.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Faezal Alimat
37 posts
Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2014-07-10 08:39 | Report Abuse
Yalah...New son CM born today...