KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,048 comment(s). Last comment by coolinvestor 2 days ago

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-07-11 20:05 | Report Abuse

i also think so , monday will run at rm1.10.

Posted by small_investor > 2014-07-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

How much more epf will buy untill 10%? 2 years TP 2.50 !!!!

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2014-07-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

EPF is not contra player. It holds and invest the people's money. It will not simply buy a lousy share . KNM will be new star at Bursa Malaysia. TP RM 2.50 is not a dream,Joel and small-investor...

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

alexisvics. thats very encouraging news n all the best for all KNM true believers. but do u think EPF knows something that the public doesnt n isnt that insiders trading?

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-07-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

confirm EPF knows sumthing before others take a chances... like sumatec, johari abd razak stay in d line...

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

many ppl got trap in KNM last time finally got chance to break free.

Yaya8723

Posted by Yaya8723 > 2014-07-12 10:59 | Report Abuse

coming soon

quanteer

22 posts

Posted by quanteer > 2014-07-12 13:21 |

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-12 15:06 | Report Abuse

congratulation to knm share holder . EPF will goreng to high price soon. but when EPF dispposed all their share we must run.we must learn from pass .it had been happen in year 2011

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-12 21:06 | Report Abuse

YS1 im confused. do you actually mean sell when EPF starts to buy? coz i think u initiated panic selling in March just before EPF started buying...

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2014-07-12 21:09 | Report Abuse

Follow Epf ...if EPF buy we add ....if EPF sell we oso dump lah.....no worries......

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

Noraini u switch from Sumatec to KNM already?

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2014-07-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

Speakup......not switching......took portion of Sumatec capital....to add more on KNM when KNM Price was 0.80 & hold till now........Sumatec still got berlori .......

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-12 22:47 | Report Abuse

KNM is good company. General Lee is on the right track.

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-12 23:13 | Report Abuse

most important of all KNM is back on everyones radar. i remember someone kept saying KNM is a dark horse back in Jan...who is that sifu?

alexisvics

944 posts

Posted by alexisvics > 2014-07-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

KNM and Sumatec are on the same boat...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fei HK > Jul 12, 2014 11:13 PM | Report Abuse

most important of all KNM is back on everyones radar. i remember someone kept saying KNM is a dark horse back in Jan...who is that sifu?

The Master Sifu is Yungshen1 - loyal Commander of General Tiger Lee- he said since 2011 when KNM dropped from 2.50 to .40 cents. He said it is the white knight (General Tiger Lee ) riding on the Flying Dark Horse (KNM) all the way to Himayan Mountain. Now the flying dark horse is at the base of mountain and General Tiger Lee with his well trained German ( Borsig), British ( Petersborough ), Rapid Petronas( Malayan ) armies led by his loyal Commander YS1 together with the newly formed alliance of the mighty EPF will in the coming days attack the base and then scale all the way to the peak of Himayan Mountain by the end of the month - GOD willing :)

wahlaueh

208 posts

Posted by wahlaueh > 2014-07-12 23:43 | Report Abuse

Lol...

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-13 00:50 | Report Abuse

frank. u missed out one important fact. for some unknown reasons the master commander abandoned his horse at a cliff. but i guess the horse said to him. you jump...i jump. n then the horse said oopppssss...

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 02:29 | Report Abuse

hehe Fei HK,
Actually before this from 2011 downtrend to what March this year Our loyal Commander YS1 together with General Lee allies the German and British armies bravely fought the General's enemies led by loose fractions of FS,KCC,Teacher and countless other FA believing fellas but was no match for them due to the enemies having the global uncertainties,poor quarterly results,delayed approval of loan from Exim and the delay listing of Borsig as these factors were on the side of the enemies.
Our brave commander YS1 nevertheless went ahead but suffered heavy casualties and many of his loyal brave hearts (knm loyalist )were massacred ( share price keep dropping) but our commander insist on carrying on fighting ( keep telling people to buy ) but the enemies kept gaining ground and our commander YS1 had to retreat ( sell some of his shares at .64 ) back to General Lee Fortress and kept a lower profile. Meanwhile to bolster the size of his troops (increase KNM price )and to boost the morale of his demoralized brave hearts, General Lee managed to secure one Malayan commander Z Zukifli (ZZ)
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/valueinvestorresearchklse/45634.jspuntil
where the brave hearts thought that Commander ZZ might be bringing his huge Malayan armies ( Petronas Rapid ) to again try to take back the territories lost (.80 cents/ .90/ 1.00/ and so on )
By now with the enlarged combination firepower of General Lee and ZZ led by General's trusted YS1 managed to reclaimed some of the lost territories ( share price rose from .65 to .90 ). Seeing the resurgence of General Lee, the Lord of Malayan biggest tribe ( EPF) decided to join forces with General and ZZ hoping to claim back more territories (1.50, 2.00, 5.00 etc )and all the territories lost ( KNM historical highest price 8.00 ) will soon be achieved. All these was brilliantly masterminded by the ruthless General Lee and executed by his most loyal Commander YS1 together with his battle hardened dark horse Toronado.
Meanwhile the fate of defeated enemies of General Lee, FS was captured and is now a POW being force to write propaganda for KNM,KCC retreated to his NZ base and Teacher conducting his low fees trading workshop some where in KL and most of the FA fellas either killed or heavily injured.
As I said the coming days KNM will scale higher and higher towards the peak of Himaya Mountain and all the long sufferings brave hearts will once again reclaim the glory ( get back their losses ) and have a happy ending ( making more gains ). :)

THE END

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2014-07-13 07:30 | Report Abuse

FS......dramatic story hopefully good ending........can turn this to movie of the year......

arv18

2,665 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2014-07-13 07:35 | Report Abuse

outstanding work there Frank. lmao

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 08:05 | Report Abuse

fransoweto now u still go chance to buy knm share.it can.reach to 2.000.buy 5 lot keep earning 4k++ engouh for minum tea

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 08:09 | Report Abuse

fei hk sell when EPF start to dispposed all their share.

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-13 08:49 | Report Abuse

FS. KNM historical high of 8? but i think theres a 4:1 share merge n 2:1 rights issues along the way. i wonder why bursa's chart history didnot reflect n adjust. thus giving a wrong impression of historical highs n lows.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

fei hk u go to shareinvestor.com go to see knm chart.it has adjust ady.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

LOL Noraini no more antique now :) and congrats to you :) you're one of the few smart ones so you'll know when to get out if needs be. cheers :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

@arv18 This is the magic bolihland where all fantasies and dreams no matter how impossible nor unexplainable can be achieved if you have a 'good' General running it :) Not many CEOs are in the league of General Tiger Lee and to be honest not any of them even close to be mentioned along him. Not an easy feat to CON(vinced ) EPF twice :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

Thank You Master Sifu YS1, did not know that tea cost so much in Bolihland already :( 4K ? wow used to be 4k u can eat abalones,shark fins the rest of the best cuisine at Tai Thong :) I think I'll just have air kosong with no ice :)

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

Fei HK think it was more than 10 bucks if not mistaken before all the tricks by General - I got in after the huge fall late 2008 ave 2.40+ - check out this chart
http://finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=7164.KL+Interactive#symbol=7164.KL;range=my
so like my Master Sifu used to say 8 bucks is sup sup sui :)

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-13 10:35 | Report Abuse

thanks all masters sifu FS n YS. WTHuat...those who jumped in at 10 or 8. must be cursing n swearing K@nNi@M@

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-07-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

hey hey Fei HK I'm no Master nor sifu more like siput - Pls dun be confused. There's only 1 Master Sifu and that is YS1. I dun know about those who bought at 8 or 10 whether they cursing or not as I got at 2.+ already cursed until no more saliva kikikiki but no worries I take it as a good lesson learnt - a very good one and now I actually have to Thank General Lee for the invaluable experience - becoz of that I like to think I'm a little smarter in investing and not to be confused with tikam or punting (in English) :) cheers :)

HockLoh

16 posts

Posted by HockLoh > 2014-07-13 12:33 | Report Abuse

knm memang bolehhhH!!!!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

franswoweto if knm reach to 3.000 then i huat lo.dream frist.

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-13 16:10 | Report Abuse

my avg is 0.75 so im happy with 2

FAST_5

403 posts

Posted by FAST_5 > 2014-07-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

its time to sell knm because its goin 2 pullback soon, volume at peak levels dropped compare to the previous 2 peaks

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

General Lee wont let KNM supporters down.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

well done fei hk

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

fast 5 u are right.pull back soon.correction

Fei HK

151 posts

Posted by Fei HK > 2014-07-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

what goes up must come down. healthy correction is normal.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-07-13 20:19 | Report Abuse

correct fei hk

Edmund

553 posts

Posted by Edmund > 2014-07-14 09:09 | Report Abuse

wa start to moving up!YES!!

jackkyip

52 posts

Posted by jackkyip > 2014-07-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

i guess this counter will fly in these 3 months.....msia goverment department start sapu knm since last week thursday.......

Posted by Marksmenship > 2014-07-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

Already tested 1.10 again. Will break resistance soon and then move from here. Nice........................

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

goreng by EPF?

Edmund

553 posts

Posted by Edmund > 2014-07-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

jackkyip which deparment is sapu the share..??

gymkhana

512 posts

Posted by gymkhana > 2014-07-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

KWSP is sapu...

Posted by Faezal Alimat > 2014-07-14 14:03 | Report Abuse

EPF sapu..kikiki..

27,315 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-14 14:28 | Report Abuse

all of us are shareholders through EPF :-)