KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-09-11 08:09 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

Posted by ikanbilis789 > 2015-09-11 08:23 | Report Abuse

morning, KNM lai lai lai?

Drago Tian

564 posts

Posted by Drago Tian > 2015-09-11 10:09 | Report Abuse

Market fearsome, add only if below 0.50

Posted by MoreMoreMoreMoney > 2015-09-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

when warrant A and B expire?

Drago Tian

564 posts

Posted by Drago Tian > 2015-09-11 11:25 | Report Abuse

They may sell all before closing today

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

Warrant A expire 15/11/2017
Warrant B expire 21/04/2020

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-11 11:34 | Report Abuse

If you know the Elliott wave theory, this is the 3rd wave since last week and not yet complete. 3rd wave height = 1st wave height x 1.618 from the 2nd wave base.

ken75SHG

246 posts

Posted by ken75SHG > 2015-09-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

As i said fri, 0.52. Profit take bye2.prepare for Fed rate hike

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-09-11 12:16 | Report Abuse

@nomanland now is wave 1-2-I-II-i-ii-iii

Posted by hentaibunny87 > 2015-09-11 12:18 | Report Abuse

warrant A good to enter now? tp?

Posted by Drunk Panda > 2015-09-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

grab wa TP 0.150 aim for 50% !!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

@nasaie24, wave 1 start 28/08/15, end 01/09/15 ,2= end 02/09/15, now 3
Look at the enlarged chart

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-09-11 16:00 | Report Abuse

not all people here know how to read these technical chart, mayb when u post, give some conclusion as well

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-11 16:50 | Report Abuse

annmix, everyone need to derive thier own conclusion as I am just a charts provider.

My conclusion can bring anyone to tour Amsterdam, Holland.

Sorry, no spoon feeding under my category when I deal or trade in the share market.

Google is where we all can learn about technical analysis.

nasaie24

1,250 posts

Posted by nasaie24 > 2015-09-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

@nomanland ofcourse it's wave 3. but to be precise it's actually wave iii

Kittie Pie

613 posts

Posted by Kittie Pie > 2015-09-11 17:01 | Report Abuse

Bcuz I kiasi, so Q sell at 0.510 this morning, came back from breakfast, got matched jor ... Jibby scandals are all over ... Fed meeting... red shirt rally holiday (Wed) :(

Posted by Chaostrader > 2015-09-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

Patiently waiting for below 40c again

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-09-13 00:15 | Report Abuse

then whats the point posting yr chart to people who dont understand at all, a conclusion is not a call buy or sell, at least people can barely know what is your chart all about, if not i see no point posting

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-13 00:51 | Report Abuse

"annmix then whats the point posting yr chart to people who dont understand at all, a conclusion is not a call buy or sell, at least people can barely know what is your chart all about, if not i see no point posting
13/09/2015 00:15"

@annmix, true, what is the point of posting the charts. Same here, I also don't see the point of it.

I might as well remove it once and for all.

adiós KNM and all the best to you.

Posted by Always A. Beginner > 2015-09-13 09:29 | Report Abuse

Dear Annmix, do u expect to come here for free meals? You should be thankful there are people like nomanland who freely share his analysis. Have you contributed anything in life without asking for anything in return? I hope you have, thank you...

cheeseburger

2,893 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-09-13 21:26 | Report Abuse

is talking about sea wave!..please go to sea Port Klang measure the wave 1...wave 2..on date mentioned..tq

cheeseburger

2,893 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2015-09-13 21:27 | Report Abuse

for those who dun understand the chart

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-09-13 23:01 | Report Abuse

sorry posting chart for people who dont know about it doesnt benefit all.. what im asking is a point for the chart.. before commenting ask yourself also what do u provide in this forum also

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-09-13 23:04 | Report Abuse

you guys who are analysing charts like an experts talk too much , so im jus asking a conclusion for whats you are trying to point out to us who barely know about the chart is that wrong ?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2015-09-13 23:06 | Report Abuse

sorry i did not contribute nor speculate anything here before, i buy share using my instinct n see market sentiment everyday..im just asking info about what the chart is all about here .. why u wanna attack me always a beginner

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

@annmix,
1. charts or no charts, you have to rely on yourself.

2. instinct? Good for you IF YOU can see the future of the share market. IF NOT, you are taking a huge risk in the investment.

3. Why I don't place a conclusion? Each trader or investor has their own way of concluding their own finding. If I place a conclusion, even I place a disclaimer, lot of human will eff me when it goes opposite of what it should be. Why? Too many newbies in the market without patience. Each has their own way of confidence, and EGO. Too many egocentric in i3investor's forum.

4. I removed the charts from the blog because as you had stated, "...then whats the point posting yr chart to people who dont understand at all, a conclusion is not a call buy or sell, at least people can barely know what is your chart all about, if not i see no point posting "

5. So, no point of posting charts without a conclusion. I might as while keep those TA charts for my gangs instead of sharing.

6. My gangs, also, don't want me to give any damn conclusion. We all take our own risk. If not, we will blame each others. Best is not to ask, Up or Down or Side way.

7. Do your own learning, such as Technical Analysis or Fundamental Analysis or your very own instinct (speculating).

8. When placing a question in the forum, know what to ask. Lots of people will gladly to assist. Wrong move, you will be shot point blank.

9. In the i3investor forum, NEVER EVER TRUST ANYONE, ESPECIALLY NOMANLAND.

10. I love Amsterdam, Holland.

11. If you still don't understand the above Normanland's point of view, you better start answering some questions for yourself.

12. You better start learning Technical Analysis or Fundamental Analysis if you do not want to get burn in the share market.

13. Remember this, everyone have the very own self interest. When they say, "Sell" or "Buy", you better use your brain to think. Don't blindly follow.

14. Learn simple mathematics, average. + - / x %

15. Last but not the least, "Greed kills the profit"

"Invest wisely and always have some reservation for yourself when reading the comments from unknown human being in the forum including this NoManLand."

Good day to you.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-14 09:01 | Report Abuse

@annmix, in the forum, we share information and we tend not to give conclusion. Too risky to conclude unless you like to be effed all the time. So, we all come to our own conclusion and keep it to ourselves.

When sharing information in forum, it is up to individual to interpret it. Again, no conclusion.

Good morning to you.

Invest wisely.

uz2015

32 posts

Posted by uz2015 > 2015-09-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, please keep sharing your chart, i am learning

nitetrader

118 posts

Posted by nitetrader > 2015-09-14 10:19 | Report Abuse

KNM TO FLY HIGH

The contract wins given KNM ability to replenish its orderbook amidst low oil price environment. KNM being among the largest process equipment manufacturer, should be one of the main beneficiaries of RAPID project. 3Q results will be better than 2Q as contribution from RAPID project will be gaining momentum in 2H15.

In addition, the completion of acquiring Thailand’s ethanol business should add RM22m to bottomline in FY16 for Phase 1. Potential Phase 2 will double the capacity with capex estimation of 50% of Phase 1.

80cents by year end.

jackkyip

52 posts

Posted by jackkyip > 2015-09-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

Nomanland, please keep sharing your chart, i am learning .. thank you

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2015-09-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

not feeling good...

Posted by Zool Khibri Abdul Khalib > 2015-09-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

Buyyyy.... Eh.,. Hehe

Posted by Parttimetrader > 2015-09-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

yess buy buy buy...

Posted by Zool Khibri Abdul Khalib > 2015-09-14 12:18 | Report Abuse

0.67c oo tp... Confirm eh,?

Posted by Chaostrader > 2015-09-14 12:32 | Report Abuse

Annmix. ..don't be too disheartened. ..There is no magic in TA or FA..instinct can be just as good or bad..no one can figure out the market. The biggest fund managers also lose money in the most efficient of markets...The NYSE.

Posted by Chaostrader > 2015-09-14 12:36 | Report Abuse

Nomanland is right in saying that u have to learn things by yourself and make your own conclusions...end of the day...It is one player betting against the other..u may win or u may lose...u only have yourself to blame if u lose.

jackkyip

52 posts

Posted by jackkyip > 2015-09-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

chaostrader good speech

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2015-09-14 14:46 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy..jump in and buy more

Posted by optimusprimeXV > 2015-09-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

if you wondering why market just suddenly surge

Posted by MoreMoreMoreMoney > 2015-09-14 16:21 | Report Abuse

below expectation

yifie_911

1,582 posts

Posted by yifie_911 > 2015-09-15 00:58 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao

Posted by friendsh1p > 2015-09-15 11:39 | Report Abuse

up up up

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2015-09-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Volumes only. No energy to go up higher. Need some times......

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2015-09-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

lol, who is this friendsh1p?

Posted by Chaostrader > 2015-09-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

There are only 4 things a stock can do...go up..go down..go sideways or get delisted!! So u have a 25% chance of getting it right..better odds than buying empat ekor!!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2015-09-16 10:04 | Report Abuse

By using Technical Analysis, the odd of success is higher and must always not to be greedy. Under TA,
1. always follow own rules.
2. must know when to cut gain or loss.
3. always look for bull cross and bear cross.
4. always pessimistic, 60% optimistic
5. do read news event, rumors, forums... AND believe some.
6. never dump all your asset in 1 stock and pray and hope.
7. averaging is important, using spreadsheet (Excel) is important
8. ALWAYS SET your own Targeted Price for gain and loss.
9. finally, do not be a GREEDY IDIOT.

I don't even trust myself. he he

You all have a good day, folks.

"when I look down, it is still down and sometimes side way, will goes up when I want ..."

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2015-09-16 10:07 | Report Abuse

i like your comment nomanland

Lewis Lee

1,700 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-09-17 10:21 | Report Abuse

Engine vrooming .... >>>>> !!