just oppinion... i thinks she good uptrend for intradays makes daily trades to gaining up the price day by day for present... but at slowly and steady uptrend step by step becouse of a bit packed volume quantities on daily's trades... till reach her resistence at 0.800 as on 10/03/2015... if somebody burst-up ceiling at that 0.800 so she'll higher up positively to another resistence at 1.140 as on late 07/08/2014... see the year's gap there 2014 to 2015 then long way slowly down to 2019 and reach her support... now seems best time slowly progress uptrend i guest...
I was impatient for sometime and want to comment. Here comes Hotstuff,thank you very much! lurhays,sorry to be very frank,you don't bother to check the spelling,your grammer,your tenses and just directly translate from Chinese to YOUR English.Alas! just write in Chinese,we still can read....
sorry for my bad english... but still i think english is good for all kind type of trader here whatever if chinese indian's or even malay... just my oppinion...
I suspect there is a white knight behind last Friday ‘s high volume. They want to position knm to bid for Petronas job/waste treatment plants. Not surprise if huge jump in price until they have accumulated enough share for take over or demand board positions.
Rico, we have to live with it. There are weird and many funny, funny people in i3. They talk nonsense. Sometimes I told them to just keep quiet instead of showing their stupidity /madness here. There is one who always asks people to sell, claiming that the stock will plunge to 50¢..That's sheer stupidity on his part.
I be frank to you, if you are talking about RM 3 For KNM. The moment KNM if has reached RM 3.00, its market cap will reach RM 7.76 Billion which is about a little big higher than YINSON and 2 times lower than Dialog.
In order to achieve a reasonable RM 3.00 which you think it is going to be, then KNM must atleast make RM 513 Million of profit per year taking into consideration of PER 15.
Let's say for PER 20, at least RM 385 Million profit per year.
I would say RM 385M - RM 513M profit making per year only can achieve RM 3.00 for KNM
With this, KNM must have at least RM 2.1 Billion to RM 3 Billion revenue per year.
Right Now, KNM yearly revenue is about RM 1.5 Billion to RM 2 Billion which is think if not to far to achieve the goal.
What we are hoping that: 1) KNM must reduce its operational cost and increase the productivity and KNM has put on target to achieve this.
2) To increase the recurring income such as WTE and ethanol and KNM is working on this, Ethanol will in full operational with 500,000 litres daily production next year.
3) To secure more contracts in oil and gas or petrochemical industries globally and i foresee is very positive.
What we expect from? Increase revenue as follows:
1) Borsig 100% subsidiary - recurring supply parts with long term contribution of RM 1.25 Billion (Base on its record yearly increment of 20% sales) this is for sure. We expected Borsig will hit RM 1.5 Billion of revenue by end of 2020
2) Impress ethanol thailand 72% subsidiary - If full operational 500,000 litres with 99.9% a standard purity of ethanol is selling at RM 2.90 per litre = RM 2.90 X 500,000 litres X 365DAYS X 72% = RM 381 Millon of revenue by end of 2020
3) WTE - Waste to energy - We still have to look into this as whether KNM is in her position to become the operator or specialist contractor. So far, i can not foresee this because to become the operator will have to wait and take time after 3 years. If KNM manages to get on contract basis to build WTE, then, we have a very big high hope to generate some contract revenue and we are hoping that KNM will secure more contract from the government of Malaysia being a top market player.
4) As of today within the first six months since the beginning of November 2018 to June 2019 , KNM has nearly secured RM 500millon worth of contract and i expected another RM 500 Million to be in for second half of 2019 and this will generate in a total of RM 1 Billion for contract basis basing on the recovery in O&g market.
I estimate KNM group will generate RM 2.88 Billion (2.5billion at least)of revenue by the end of 2020
Looking forward, when we talk about RM 3.00 for KNM, i think it is possible if KNM provided WTE can come at the right time within the short period.
US-China trade war resolved, our economy will getting prosperous & prosperous, especially stock matket definitely will be bullish to break above 2,000 points soon ! Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !
bearbearbear i been wacthing youtube vidoes how to cut loss to reduce risk of loses.lucky i cutt lose early in year 2014.if not u will be stuck in 5 years.
KNM 30/6/2019 this is how our recommendation works and we now explained to you using this chart. Volume increasing pushing this KNM stock price higher. first target is 0.300 after breaking the 0.225 area
If Knm to repeat its glory again. Tp0.90 not a problem. Many oldies goreng masters will come out. Knm now going up due to the company fundamental abd foundation. Goreng just play part of it.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Hayden Yap
Posted by Hayden Yap > 2019-06-29 17:53 | Report Abuse
hi. every sifu, when is the best time to sold out ?