If MMAG/VC/KTG/G3 prices keep, soon the hunter (operators) will become the "hunted" (by brokers). I hope to see it happening and would cheer along. F them!
I am not excited by the change. Neither should u. I make back all my loss on KTG through just one trade in Priva. Forget about this counter. Mkt will not like it for a long time!
It seems the whole MMAG/KTG/VC group have got massive blocks rolling in the market every few market days. Am sure their $-lending subsidiaries are lending to cronies holding each other's stocks except that they are declared as non-related. Regulators should probe this as a minimum service to retailer investors, many of whom have been sodomized by them. Retailers gang up and avoid these stocks, eventually they will sink under their own weight. Karma pls!
Price will not go below 15 cent. Based on Right issue proposal dated on 30th April, existing shareholder will have option to take RI at 15cent. If the price go below RM0.15, nobody will take RI.
Just study VC, u know your hypothesis does not work. Those who participated in the VC's RI kena screwed kow kow, probably can't even recognize their mothers after.
VC yes price down, but Sanichi, Mtouch & saudee price temporary increase after ExDate/Entitlement date of RI. We can take opportunity to exit the counter at break even or at least minimize the loss. Dont hope too much, this counter also non-shariah and cant take profit..
i think i may just cut loss now and buy back when its around 12.5 sen. Might be better option than holding any stock now that's above the proposed RI price of 15 sen.
I think you should not look at this group's stocks (MMAG/KTG/VC/G3) ever again. Share with u my painful experience. I lost a little more than RM100k after picking up and held for about 6 months, what a waste of my time and $. I cut at 21sen and switched to Priva and made it back in just one trade. After that I score a super winning trade in MMC structured warrants. Sometime you have to say good bye to a jinx stock to score other winning stocks!
Now my job is to come back to warn others about this group of jinx stocks and curse the operators every now and then. F#$% them and may they kena the Indian strain of Covid 19 lol!
Luiws123, we can hit them back by refusing to trade with them. It is obvious the operators have huge blocks rolling in the market. If they cannot dump onto retailers, eventually the brokers will dump and finish them off.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Srsm Trader
359 posts
Posted by Srsm Trader > 2021-05-20 15:36 | Report Abuse
collecting. be patience.