I dont believe that Gadang-DWL form new partnership but didnt participate in ECRL
If not bcos ECRL, what is the point Gadang form new partnership with DWL ?
As annouce, the new partnership is purposely for INFRASTRUCTURE.
DWL Resources Berhad is a full-services engineering solutions provider. The Company has full service yards, strategically located in Kemaman and Gurun that offer a wide range of maintenance services as well as project management solutions.
Somemore, "A total of 1,321 local firms have submitted their interest over the course of the pre-qualification exercise held on May 29 and 30, for a share of the civil works portion of the RM44bil mega project"
Yes, " 1,321 firms", but do you really think simply simply company can participate in ECRL ?? I dont think so lo.......
ECRL is mega project, Only Gred A contractor can do
Tbh, as i know only few big player can do , like IJM, Gamuda, Ekovest, Gadang, Sunway.............
Team up with Gadang, really increase high chance for DWL get portion in ECRL
At all, ECRL is not for small player.. , and it is no point for Gadang to team up with a ECRL route company but ultimately no bid for ECRL........, doesnt make sense la
DWL Resources Berhad strategically located in Kemaman .............., ngam ngam ECRL route.......
In fact, DWL have Geographic comparative advantage than other players lo............
And PM Mahathir already will put LOCAL company priority for ECRL
June 2016 lowest 58c, (Gadang bought 90c) operator price not all 61c, RM2 drop to 0.61c self estimate give an average price for operator,further drop chart move side way, right time to average down,NOT recommend buy or sell TQ
yeah.clearly seen is syndicate playing around.anyway,if u guys have the holding power then hold lor.if dont then sell.simple.no need talk rubbish here ady la
to be honest la...Greatech also one of the goreng stock la.syndicate playing.if u dunno then thats pretty dumb.we all go there cos we know its going up currently.lol.later its gonna smash down also.im just waiting for the buying power to die down in greatech to jump out nia.no need go around promote.syndicate will push up till their max selling point.Simple
if greatec consider dump now only 65cts,not 83cts.80 also consider profit taking only,u know stocks or not? dwl clearly pump and dump cos from 65cts went up to 2.00 now below the pre goreng time price
ya pak tua.thats just my assumption.it can be due to other reason like 1)to let "his own people buy at lower price" 2)push down price so syndicate can buy more
we wont know unless the director/syndicate reveal the truth.like 7-eleven sudden price drop also they dont know why
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lawrgan
715 posts
Posted by lawrgan > 2019-06-13 15:19 | Report Abuse
Thought of buying some more at 0.60 but I see it is going towards 0.50 soon with the heavy selling everyday.