Reported loss again....that's why 0.445 new low...0.40 coming...see how many u brought to Holland @Ah LING!!! Damn irresponsible person...better get a job.
Haha daydreaming desperate depeche.i sold long time ago la..u barking at the wrong tree hahaahah.btw i bought tm at 3.6. and solarvest.damn happy now can eat lobster.hows ur istone?..so funny to see u crying....karma bro.karma.i tot you suicided so quiet d hahahaha
I had study DWL report. No need panic, even though company is losing money but its debts very low, net cash company. Some more its cash and bank balance had increase fr rm 12.3m (june) to rm31.5m. So financial look very healthy.
Everybody also can say they bought solarvest today la... i also bought...but your funds stucked here at 1.30 wo...cut loss is like cutting off your limbs...die die also hold lor...this is your karma for being irresponsible.
Ah Ling..The fact you still visit DWL forum means you are still holding tickets....warned u not too buy already ma...u insisted 1.30 bottom....now sangkut lor...don't try to stalk me already...u don't know what i bought....hahaha...i shall just make $ quietly.
Hahahaha...as long as u happy la.contradicting comment.u still think i visit dwl?i stalk ur comments la.lol funny.u just wont respond to my comment in istone and wct.wad to do.cos your fund all stuck there so you dun want me to spoil ur reputation there right?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
whitesheep
393 posts
Posted by whitesheep > 2019-09-13 14:52 | Report Abuse
good news after sep 20 ...